Avis de client pour sur Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe

Note globale:
4,722 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(54 avis) 54
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 54 avis
5 étoiles
42
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
51 sur 5494 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski Shoe superior grip and durabilityThe lowcut Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe offers durability superior grip and great boardfeel Plus Nike Zoom units in the heel provide ultraresponsive lowprofile cushioningBenefitsLeather and synthetic upper for enhanced comfortNike Zoom unit for lowprofile cushioning and lightweight performanceAutoclave construction fuses the outsole to the upper for a classic look and feelOnepiece heel to midfoot overlay for streamlined supportAdditional DetailsPerforations at vamp for breathabilityRubber outsole with herringbone traction pattern for durability superior grip and increased mobility
Avis de clients pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Pas mal

, 8 juin 2016
Sqimouch
,Bordeaux, France
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ces chaussures sont trs troites, si bien que je conseille de les prendre 1/2 voire 1 taille plus grande. De plus, je trouve les semelles intrieures Zoom pas vraiment confortable, je les ai remplaces par les semelles de mes Lunar Janoski et cest un peu mieux."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bon compromis

, 30 janv. 2013
Edo-War
,Toulouse
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bon confort, les chaussures épousent la forme de votre talon et se font se font oublier. L'aspect classic est génial. L'image montre un forme large, mais c'est bien plus fin ;)"
+ 5points
9de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
O.perez
,Orihela, Alicante
Publication 28 sept. 2013
muy cómodas, anque un poco estrecho el talón, un tacto muy bueno y un look genial, NO son de skate!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Must own colorway

, 29 juin 2016
chitrinh91
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
"Classic colorway, but beware wide footers, the toe box is very narrow"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice

, 29 juin 2016
EhLolYouMad
,Queens, NY, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Great overall sneakers, love the foral print. makes it look nice"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Product has good durability.

, 28 juin 2016
ARIEL
,San Bernardino, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Dont really care if Janoskis are played out now but the Digi florals are too nice to pass. For some reason these fit way more narrow than the ones I bought from 2012. The canvas is nice and cleaning these shoes are really easy. Noticed it has a zoom air unit too, comfortable, my pair loosened up a bit so it fits nicely now."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love These Kicks

, 26 juin 2016
dmarioellis
,Detroit, MI
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
"Im a Jordan and Foamposite guy. But I saw these and loved the design so I had to get them. When they came in the mail I was happy to see that they were high quality and fit super comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Floral janoski

, 26 juin 2016
PATRICK
,Bellingham, wa
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Thank you for re-dropping the Nike sb digital floral janoskis one of my favorite shoes, going to skate this pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product can be use for fashion too.

, 26 juin 2016
Ninsanity
,San Diego, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As I used the product, I thought it was only for skateboarding but you can also use for fashion too. Very comfortable. Sizing is great."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable and stylish

, 26 juin 2016
gerardohumber
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoes are great for almost everything...they are very stylish,comfortable even for running or just for hang out..i receive compliment everywhere i go...definitely a nice shoe to buy."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 26 juin 2016
jtopacio11
,Orange County, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Definitely worth every penny! Best gift for my girlfriend"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Digi Floral

, 26 juin 2016
AnthonyC818100443
,Oakley, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"This shoe is very uncomfortable at first but then you have to break it in, the shoe is very narrow at the beginning of your mid section of your foot, wouldnt recommend going on long beach walks to your moms house."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Greatest Shoe Ever Made

, 25 juin 2016
bensshi
,Aiea, HI
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been wearing only Janoskis for the past 5 years and will continue to only wear Janoskis for as long as I can. It's a great all around shoe; for cruising around, skateboarding, and other outdoor activities. They are pretty stiff at first but feel great after you break them in. They last pretty long when used for skateboarding too, I'd say a good 2-4 months depending on how often you skate."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Classic.

, 25 juin 2016
Wooza383
,Oak Park, IL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"These are nicely made! My favorite Janoski CW!!! Floral designs are awesome!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Digi camo!!!

, 25 juin 2016
dazehl23
,Escondido, CA, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome look. One of the best colorways out there!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very fashionable

, 25 juin 2016
TIM
,Seattle, WA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was so happy hearing Nike had the digi floral janoskis in stock because of the rarity of the shoe, I been looking at many sites to find it and hearing Nike had them, made my week. Since they are such a reliable company.Thank you!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these kicks!

, 25 juin 2016
CODY
,Honolulu, HI
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I went searching around LA for these shoes, while I was on a trip back in 2013. All stores were sold out. So when I seen another release of them I had to get it. This app is the best. I got a shoe I wanted for 3 years now lol. Awesome shoe and great app"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the best colorways of janoski

, 25 juin 2016
EthanV846274990
,Vacaville, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The nike janoski is a very durable skate shoe that you can wear casually. To top off this great show, the digi floral colorway is even better in person than in pictures. I totally recommend this shoe to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very stylish and great comfortability

, 25 juin 2016
BRYAN
,Washington
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A bit narrow if you get your exact size so you should size up one , other than that , really great shoe thats very stylish and comfortable ."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Looks good.

, 25 juin 2016
peechesx33
,Long Beach, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"Runs a bit small. Would recommend going a half size larger."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice

, 25 juin 2016
NashD200856604
,New York, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Unique and eye-catching, I am very satisfied with this product. Would recommend definitely."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>