Avis de client pour sur Nike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit

Note globale:
4,636 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
11 sur 11100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BREATHABLE WEATHER PROTECTIONThe Nike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit features lightweight, water-resistant fabric and an adjustable fit for comfortable protection from the elements.Stay DryStorm-FIT fabric with bonded seams repels wind and rain to help you stay dry and comfortable.BreathabilityA mesh lining in the jacket and pants, plus mesh vents at the chest and back of the jacket, add breathability.Adjustable FitThe jacket hem features a bungee and toggle for an adjustable fit and to help keep wind and rain out.More BenefitsElastic waist with interior drawcord on pants for an adjustable fitVELCRO #174; brand fastener on jacket cuffs for adjustabilityZip pockets on jacket and pants for secure storageZippers at pants hem for ventilation and easy on and offProduct DetailsFabric: Body/upper lining: Storm-FIT 100% polyester. Lower lining: 100% nylon.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit
Cet avis provient deNike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect fit

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Kansas
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i was a bit nervous regarding which size of nike rain suit to order. i'm 5'11", 175 pounds, i knew i needed medium pants as i'm a 33 waist. i'm right on the edge of a medium/large jacket with a chest of 42. i went with the medium. perfect fit with just enough room to swing without the bagginess to interfere with putting. sleeves are a perfect length as well. pants are perfect length also. kept me dry and warm. fits nicely over layers. could use a chest pocket, but other than that, this is a great item."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit
Cet avis provient deNike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Golf key gear

, 15 janv. 2014
MATTHEW
,Charlotte, NC
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very well constructed gear. Comfortable fit! I would recommend"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit
Cet avis provient deNike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Weather protection pant & sweater

, 5 nov. 2013
MARTINE
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These two pieces set is very comfortable. The fabric is very nice to wear and the protection against wind and rain is great! I will enjoy this set a lot in Fall and winter."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit
Cet avis provient deNike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pleasant Surprise

, 31 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Tacoma, WA
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I really liked the rain suit but I wasn't sure on the size. I am 5'11" and 170 lbs and I usually am between sizes Medium and Large. So I ordered a Medium and the fit was perfect. The jacket fits a little tighter than other rain gear I have but that is a good thing because it doesn't interfere with my swing especially on putts. The pants are nice too, they fit over other pants and add warmth."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit
Note globale 11 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Oversized

, 16 sept. 2013
Timmirz
,Ireland
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Venteuses ou Pluvieuses (vêtement de plein air nécessaire)
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Everything about this item is too big. I'm 6ft and fairly slim build and Medium was too big!
Shoulders too wide, sleeves too long and poor quality zip which doesn't look like it will last very long.
Overall if you get one that fits, its still better value than most
"
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit
Cet avis provient deNike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exactly what I was looking for

, 4 oct. 2013
Payton6931
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fit is a bit on the large size but allows room to swing. At 6 ft 2 I run between large and XL, went with the Large and am very happy. Used the suit a number of times and have been very pleased."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit
Cet avis provient deNike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 30 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the rain suit a week before a trip to Ireland. The forecast wasn't great and I wanted to be prepared. Needless to say, the wind was howling and the rain came down in sheets. The suit worked perfectly and I was comfortable, warm and dry while those around me suffered. The suit looks great, is sized as advertised and didn't inhibit the swing in any way."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit
Cet avis provient deNike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great comfort and durable

, 27 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Used it the other day in the rain and it performed perfectly! Comfortable, gave me room to drive and kept me warm and dry in the rain."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit
Cet avis provient deNike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great value

, 26 sept. 2013
GREGG
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I believe my selection has a very good value and should last a long time."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit
Cet avis provient deNike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for the price

, 7 mai 2013
jhnykid060
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Got to use rain suit once , and overall fit was good"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit
Cet avis provient deNike Storm-FIT Men's Golf Rain Suit.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

No Second Guesses

, 25 févr. 2013
BeavisW
,Sneads Ferry, NC, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I travel 2 -3 times a year for golf, I now know I don't have to worry about the weather. Not to maintion it looks great too."
Nike