Avis de client pour sur Nike Ace Women's Training Trousers

Nike Ace Women's Training Trousers

Note globale:
4,182 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
10 sur 1191 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STYLE IN MOTIONIdeal for yoga, Pilates and gym classes, the Nike Ace Women's Training Trousers feature a high fold-over waist that can be rolled up or down for versatile style and support. Subtle ruching at the cuffs provides a snug fit and feminine look.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableHigh fold-over waist for custom support and styleRuching at cuffs for secure fit during movementDropped inseam and loose fit through the hip and thigh for natural range of motionSide slit pockets for storageProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 61% modal/33% polyester/6% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Ace Women's Training Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Ace Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 11 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Confortable & Flattering But Slip Down if Jumping around

, 12 avr. 2014
idontlikecricket
,Wales, UK
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought my first pair of ace pants a year or so ago. That pair had a bit of elastic in the waist which held them up really well even if you jump around a lot,. Sadly the latest style of ace pants doesn't have any elastic and as a result I find they tend to gradually slip down if you are jumping up and down a bit. These pants do look great though and are really comfortable. I would say they are best for yoga,pilates or just lounging as they look really stylish as leisure/loungewear."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Ace Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Loose fit

, 6 avr. 2014
freesiaN79
,Lahti, FINLAND
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Size M was very loose which is was a disappointment. The fabric was also quite thin."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Ace Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great comfort

, 29 mars 2014
viola fall
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very comfortable, the wide waistband is awesome, keeps the pants in place while feeling comfy and looking good. you can do a full split in them no problem, i really recommend these."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Ace Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these pants

, 9 avr. 2014
Lizzielizg
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was looking for a pair of pants to lounge around the house, to wear over leggings in the colder weather on the way to the gym, and also run errands on the weekend. These are great!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Ace Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Work Out Pants on the Planet!

, 13 févr. 2014
ellyserose
,Milwaukee
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a fitness instructor and dancer. I teach everything from Zumba to Pilates. I love these pants so much because they are flattering to any body shape. They are looser on top by your thighs and tighter at the bottom. This makes them comfortable (as sweatpants) but has the cuteness and appeal of tight leggings.
I bought a pair two years ago, and they have lasted ever since. Just recently I bought another pair in a different color because I loved them so much. If you need a nice, stylish comfortable, and durable pair of workout pants these are it. I have nothing bad to say about these at all!
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Ace Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 11 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

You´re better in shape before you put this trousers on

, 17 août 2013
NikePlusUser3222939
"Very comfortable, perfect for zumba, but I would not recomment for a girl who have a very feminin shape..because you will look easily like a gummy bear."
+ 5points
5de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Ace Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for rowing!

, 5 avr. 2013
ShazBaz
,Wales, UK
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These trousers are SO comfortable! I wear them for indoor rowing, they allow me full movement and, with the roll-down waistband, as much coverage as I need or want. The waistband also keeps your core warm after exercise, no chills here! Comfortable, light and practical- after a long search I have found the perfect rowing trousers!"
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Ace Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these!

, 8 mai 2013
Anonyme
,Salt Lake City, UT, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The fit is great and the material is SO comfortable! I wear these primarily for dance but they are stylish and cute enough to wear casually as well."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Ace Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 11 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

nicht so bequem

, 12 déc. 2012
mauz5
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Dieses Produkt ist nicht so bequem, wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe. Aber wem es von der Passform her besser passt als mir, für den ist es sicher empfehlenswert"
- 4points
1de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Ace Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Gives You A Pear Shape

, 23 janv. 2013
phyliciah
,YogaRN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"These are super comfy - for wearing around the house and in public (like grocery shopping) only in a pinch. When I purchased I did not think they would be a style trend-setting pair of pants. I wanted comfort and was hoping they would look good enough to feel okay to be seen out and about.
Well, the roll over waist band is really wide and heavy, even though there is already an elastic waist. It adds a lot of bulk to your midsection and is overkill. The elastic is redundant. The pant legs narrow to an ankle-hugging width. This gives you an overall wide top, narrow bottom look because of the bulk at the waist.
The fabric is slightly shiny and slippery, not cotton-like. It is still soft and good for lounging, but these would hang better and feel delicious in a pima cotton.
I purchased on sale and with an additional % off. I would never have paid full price for these home lounging pants."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Ace Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Unique look

, 5 déc. 2012
telegraphtelegram
,NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"These pants are very comfortable. they are great for cross training, biking or even just lounging around. They are a good length and a nice weight. Unfortunately I noticed after wearing them a couple of times something strange with the pocket material. Just a defect with mine. The pockets seem a bit unecessary."
Nike