Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe

Note globale:
3,786 / 5
3,8
 / 
5
(28 avis) 28
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 28 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
7
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
1
18 sur 2572 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ICONIC SINCE '98The Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe combines class and comfort with a premium look and Nike Air cushioningBenefitsFullgrain leather upper with EVA reinforcement for comfort and durabilityOnepiece internal shoe lining for a seamless fitPhylon midsole includes strategically placed wraps to lock the foot over the midsole platformNike Air unit in the heel and articulated Zoom Air in the forefoot for ideal cushioningProduct DetailsMolded EVAbased sockliner with urethane inserts for comfort and supportLightweight solid rubber on outsole with herringbone pattern for maximum tractionComposite shank plate for stability and support
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Never a bad shoe

, 24 janv. 2015
tonymeoli
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Maybe not as stylish a release as the Ferrari's were but these rarely disappoint in craftsmanship. Arguably one of the top 5 Jordans of all time as far as design, comfort and style."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Poor paint job... could have done it better myself!!!!

, 2 janv. 2015
aneesa610
,UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently purchased these on a restock, when receiving the shoe I was very disappointed in the paint job. There are bubbles on the yellow part, some parts have not been painted fully.... just sloppy work. Other than that I love the model and colour way however the quality is not there on the midsole paint job."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

J's on my feet

, 1 janv. 2015
michaelb288558505
,Zion,IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these 14's ....Very comfortable and stylish Great Christmas present...gonna rock these this summer with some short outfits....or some jeans....Thanks Nike...cheapest price I found on internet...."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very good casual shoe

, 28 déc. 2014
vanhouten29
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"ive had them for about a week and they are one of the most comfortable jordans i have ever worn. preformance is alright its not like a jordan 29 or 28 but if you are looking for a prefomance shoe this is a basic prefomer. but again if your looking for a good casual wear jordan this is the one for you."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe overall.

, 23 déc. 2014
Elouis14
,Florida
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"To start off it has nice colors , fits well for casual wear , i like the design of it.Looking for a pair of shoes check these out... cant believe they still have a few pairs left in stock which means these aren't selling fast or isn't a shoes or colorway people would be hyped about.To conclude review this, i'm very happy with my order and looking forward to doing business with Nike again in the future."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sport Blue XIV

, 6 oct. 2014
MirDiddy215
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good Looking Shoe. Love The Hint Of Sport Blue But The Quality Was Pretty Bad. The Grey Around the Midsole Was Peeling & Chipped & The Little Sport Blue On The Side of The Heels Didn't Seem Supported Enough From White Bottom Sole. But Overall A Great Looking Comfy Shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan 14 Black Toe

, 2 oct. 2014
Lennart123!
,NRW
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A comeback of a classic...
Very happy with my purchase.
"
+ 5points
16de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

jordan 14 Wolf grey / sport blue

, 18 sept. 2014
dekobe
,Yazoo City, MS 39194, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very good shoe .. very satisfied with my purchase.. I love this shoe its comfortable, sizing runs just right .. I recommend this shoe to a person who wants it"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

air jordan 14 retro challenge red

, 6 sept. 2014
lizbeth3
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the colorway I almost missed them before they sold out but got a pair they look very cool especially the suede red . !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sport Blue Awesome Colorway

, 8 août 2014
2kfinesse
,East St. Louis, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sport blue is a awesome color way theme for the 14s. The grey, blue, and white just looks so good on this shoe one of my favorite color ways for the 14s. Only problem is the paint and glue job sucks. It was sloppy like they just rushed through the process and didn't care. If I'm buying for quality that's what I expect to receive."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great stylish shoe but has a wide fit.

, 4 août 2014
Cobraman280
,Coppell, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ok I just got these shoes a few days ago from Footlocker to bring home an try out, I got a (10.5) but once I put them on an walked around to try them out, they are really comfortable but the problem I notice with them is that the shoe has a wide bulky fit at the heel area of the shoe an the back top of the heel part is slightly higher than your ankle, I have noticed some bubbles in the yellow parts of the paint like other reviewers have. If you buy these shoes I would recommend that you buy at least a half a size smaller than what you normally wear cause these in my opinion do run a bit bulky an wide an I don't think that they are "true to size" cause of the wide fit specially if your someone like me that has a narrow foot, so I have to have a shoe that has a narrow fit."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Air jordan 14 thunder

, 4 août 2014
Fghyfrt
,New Jersey
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I got these I was kind of excite hey would be my first retro 14s and I think it's a pretty nice shoe but the quality was unacceptable and I could have done a better paint job but jordan brand is the stepping the quality up next year so I guess it has to get worse before it gets better just please don't mess up the sport blues or legend blues and I'll see these at the outlets in a few months"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Retro 14 what more can you say.

, 4 août 2014
JTStoner
,Pittsburgh PA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Read that a lot of people had glue & paint problems. I collect Jordan's & always look very thoroughly when they come in the mail. I bought 2 pair of these one for myself & my Daughter. I looked them over when I got them & seen no problems & after reading some reviews went & looked again. So either I got lucky & got 2 good pair cause there's no glue marks & the paint is the same from shoe to shoe & I looked at 4 so quality was good. Yes the teeth on the sides will wear if you ball a lot in them. Common sense. But tbh I seen more quality issues with the Retro 6."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Come On Jordan

, 1 août 2014
davidlab24
,Roseville, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love jordans and am a big fan of the 14 and the thunder colorway, I bought two pairs. one was in terrible condition the other was somewhat acceptable but not for the price. the paint had bubbles in it and one of the shoes had unpainted areas, this was a ridiculously sloppy job. these were definitely not worth the price and I will definitely think twice about buying any retros in the future."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

my opinion

, 1 août 2014
TheFlashpoint1
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the jordan 14 is a very nice and comfortable shoe. the thunder 14 has very nice quality except the paint job on the foam parts,it varies from shoe to shoe so if you're planning to cop check the paint job first."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

paint,glue

, 31 juil. 2014
thompithak
,TN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"love the shoe, very comfortable but quality is not that great. parts of the midsole paint in the air vent on the inner side of the shoe is missing some paint. the left shoe got a drop of glue on the toe box. black specks on the midsole paint. other than that. it fits great, awesomely comfortable but bad quality on these. for the price hikes for next year i hope we see better stuff from the JB. what happen to the metal aglets??? yall got cheap and threw in plastic aglets but looks like metal. its all good as long as it looks like the original right?"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Disappointed!!!

, 27 juil. 2014
gfbucher88
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Design is great. The only complain is that there is glue all over the shoe, in the cracks of the shoe. It almost looks like a knock off sneakers. I haven't put them on yet. This make me weary of getting the AIR JORDAN 14 RETRO 'WOLF GREY'."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Poor Quality

, 17 juil. 2014
Gigantor17
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Being a Steeler fan I was hooked, but the quality of these sneakers are very poor. Jordan should be more involved with quality control on his product. I have a Jordan collection, and I hope this is not the new norm going forward.
Go Steelers"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

quality is horrible

, 10 juil. 2014
JW005
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I bought two of these, one for me one for my brother, the quality on both shoes are horrible!!!! I like the design of the shoes(yellow and black), but because of the quality I'm thinking to return both of them. Glue is all over the sole and yellow plastic."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

average

, 10 juil. 2014
theGorgias
,London, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"this was going to be my first 14 however ive had to return them because the paint on them was very poor. Apart from the shoes is nice."
(cliquer pour voir la vidéo)
0points
8de 16a estimé ce produit utile.