Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe

Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe

Note globale:
3,652 / 5
3,7
 / 
5
(23 avis) 23
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 23 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
6
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
1
13 sur 2065 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ICONIC SINCE '98The Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe combines class and comfort with a premium look and Nike Air cushioningBenefitsFullgrain leather upper with EVA reinforcement for comfort and durabilityOnepiece internal shoe lining for a seamless fitPhylon midsole includes strategically placed wraps to lock the foot over the midsole platformNike Air unit in the heel and articulated Zoom Air in the forefoot for ideal cushioningProduct DetailsMolded EVAbased sockliner with urethane inserts for comfort and supportLightweight solid rubber on outsole with herringbone pattern for maximum tractionComposite shank plate for stability and support
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan 14 Black Toe

, 2 oct. 2014
Lennart123!
,NRW
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A comeback of a classic...
Very happy with my purchase.
"
+ 6points
10de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sport Blue XIV

, 6 oct. 2014
MirDiddy215
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good Looking Shoe. Love The Hint Of Sport Blue But The Quality Was Pretty Bad. The Grey Around the Midsole Was Peeling & Chipped & The Little Sport Blue On The Side of The Heels Didn't Seem Supported Enough From White Bottom Sole. But Overall A Great Looking Comfy Shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

jordan 14 Wolf grey / sport blue

, 18 sept. 2014
dekobe
,Yazoo City, MS 39194, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very good shoe .. very satisfied with my purchase.. I love this shoe its comfortable, sizing runs just right .. I recommend this shoe to a person who wants it"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

air jordan 14 retro challenge red

, 6 sept. 2014
lizbeth3
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the colorway I almost missed them before they sold out but got a pair they look very cool especially the suede red . !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 23 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

average

, 10 juil. 2014
theGorgias
,London, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"this was going to be my first 14 however ive had to return them because the paint on them was very poor. Apart from the shoes is nice."
(cliquer pour voir la vidéo)
0points
8de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Note globale 23 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Quality Quality Quality !!!!!

, 9 juil. 2014
harry
,tamworth, england
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"that's all I can say about this shoe the quality is just not there, they seem not to care about this shoe at all, just rushing to get it out on time. don't get me wrong they are a great looking shoe but when you get close to the shoe in imperfections can been seen which is just not right.
I think I will just stick to 1s 3s 4s 5s 6s and 11s, they have all got there on boxes and the quality is there so I think I will be sticking with these signature shoes than any others.
lets hope the rumours are true with the remastering of the retro line next year
"
- 1points
7de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sport Blue Awesome Colorway

, 8 août 2014
2kfinesse
,East St. Louis, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sport blue is a awesome color way theme for the 14s. The grey, blue, and white just looks so good on this shoe one of my favorite color ways for the 14s. Only problem is the paint and glue job sucks. It was sloppy like they just rushed through the process and didn't care. If I'm buying for quality that's what I expect to receive."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great stylish shoe but has a wide fit.

, 4 août 2014
Cobraman280
,Coppell, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ok I just got these shoes a few days ago from Footlocker to bring home an try out, I got a (10.5) but once I put them on an walked around to try them out, they are really comfortable but the problem I notice with them is that the shoe has a wide bulky fit at the heel area of the shoe an the back top of the heel part is slightly higher than your ankle, I have noticed some bubbles in the yellow parts of the paint like other reviewers have. If you buy these shoes I would recommend that you buy at least a half a size smaller than what you normally wear cause these in my opinion do run a bit bulky an wide an I don't think that they are "true to size" cause of the wide fit specially if your someone like me that has a narrow foot, so I have to have a shoe that has a narrow fit."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Air jordan 14 thunder

, 4 août 2014
Fghyfrt
,New Jersey
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I got these I was kind of excite hey would be my first retro 14s and I think it's a pretty nice shoe but the quality was unacceptable and I could have done a better paint job but jordan brand is the stepping the quality up next year so I guess it has to get worse before it gets better just please don't mess up the sport blues or legend blues and I'll see these at the outlets in a few months"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Retro 14 what more can you say.

, 4 août 2014
JTStoner
,Pittsburgh PA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Read that a lot of people had glue & paint problems. I collect Jordan's & always look very thoroughly when they come in the mail. I bought 2 pair of these one for myself & my Daughter. I looked them over when I got them & seen no problems & after reading some reviews went & looked again. So either I got lucky & got 2 good pair cause there's no glue marks & the paint is the same from shoe to shoe & I looked at 4 so quality was good. Yes the teeth on the sides will wear if you ball a lot in them. Common sense. But tbh I seen more quality issues with the Retro 6."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Come On Jordan

, 1 août 2014
davidlab24
,Roseville, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love jordans and am a big fan of the 14 and the thunder colorway, I bought two pairs. one was in terrible condition the other was somewhat acceptable but not for the price. the paint had bubbles in it and one of the shoes had unpainted areas, this was a ridiculously sloppy job. these were definitely not worth the price and I will definitely think twice about buying any retros in the future."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

my opinion

, 1 août 2014
TheFlashpoint1
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the jordan 14 is a very nice and comfortable shoe. the thunder 14 has very nice quality except the paint job on the foam parts,it varies from shoe to shoe so if you're planning to cop check the paint job first."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

paint,glue

, 31 juil. 2014
thompithak
,TN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"love the shoe, very comfortable but quality is not that great. parts of the midsole paint in the air vent on the inner side of the shoe is missing some paint. the left shoe got a drop of glue on the toe box. black specks on the midsole paint. other than that. it fits great, awesomely comfortable but bad quality on these. for the price hikes for next year i hope we see better stuff from the JB. what happen to the metal aglets??? yall got cheap and threw in plastic aglets but looks like metal. its all good as long as it looks like the original right?"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Disappointed!!!

, 27 juil. 2014
gfbucher88
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Design is great. The only complain is that there is glue all over the shoe, in the cracks of the shoe. It almost looks like a knock off sneakers. I haven't put them on yet. This make me weary of getting the AIR JORDAN 14 RETRO 'WOLF GREY'."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Poor Quality

, 17 juil. 2014
Gigantor17
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Being a Steeler fan I was hooked, but the quality of these sneakers are very poor. Jordan should be more involved with quality control on his product. I have a Jordan collection, and I hope this is not the new norm going forward.
Go Steelers"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

quality is horrible

, 10 juil. 2014
JW005
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I bought two of these, one for me one for my brother, the quality on both shoes are horrible!!!! I like the design of the shoes(yellow and black), but because of the quality I'm thinking to return both of them. Glue is all over the sole and yellow plastic."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Didn't expect the yellow midsole to be......

, 9 juil. 2014
dyk1985
"I like the shoe don't get me wrong. I was really excited when i received the shoe but as soon as i open them, something about the yellow midsole was really off. When i looked close , it kind of looks like someone painted the yellow part and so much left over glue marks. I don't know if its just me but i was really displeased. I don't know if its just me but just wanted to write this review. Overall the shoe is really nice, just didn't like the quality of the yellow midsole."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

14s

, 9 juil. 2014
jakesolo
,Bronx
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these are great for the club or just chilling. Fits true to size and has comfort. The glue was not to promising. I was shocked as well that the sneaker wasn't as good as I thought it would be. Its not for basketball. I was looking for something similar to the Kobe 5; light and dynamic for point guards. These feel a little like the chris puals. just for flossing or cross training. What's the deal with basketball sneakers for people with handle?????"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
TYGstatus
Publication 3 août 2014
Same here I got the thunder joints but the glue and the messy paint made me not even waste a dime on the wolf grey...... but JB don't care anyways....
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan 14 "Thunder"

, 8 juil. 2014
Germanlady
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice overall shoe. Very bright and vibrant colors. My son really likes them."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 14 Retro Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Air Jordan 14 "Thunder"

, 4 juil. 2014
305MiaKC
,Memphis, TN
"My first pair of 14's, I purchased myself. The price is of course up there but the shoe feels comfortable and the design is great. The material is on point but the paint on the outside of shoe can wear off quickly if not taken care of."
Nike