Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,607 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(28 avis) 28
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 28 avis
5 étoiles
20
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
4 sur 4100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike LunarEclipse+ 2: Stability meets cushioningIdeal for mild to moderate overpronators, the Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe is an outstanding blend of stability and premium cushioning. Ultra-lightweight, this shoe is made to log the miles.BenefitsMesh upper for breathability and a comfortable fitAdaptive Fit construction that wraps the arch for a glove-like fitLunarlon at the midsole for springy, resilient cushioningWaffle patter at the outsole for tractionFitAdaptive Fit technology offers runners a personalised fit, with soft fingers that wrap around the midfoot and move with the foot during running for a glove-like fit. The floating heel support clip fits snugly around the heel to help prevent it from rolling for better stability throughout each stride.CushioningThe LunarEclipse delivers maximum cushioning where runners need it most: beneath the ball of the foot. The firmer carrier foam of the Lunarlon cushioning system is cut away under the forefoot, boosting the thickness of softer foam for a soft landing, reduced weight and enhanced flexibility.SupportThe Dynamic Support system in the midsole offers on-demand support throughout your run, whatever your gait type. The wedge shape of the foam helps limit excessive pronation without the stiffness and weight of a medial post. And the floating heel clip wraps around and under the heel to reduce excessive rolling inward or outward, helping to correct both overpronation and underpronation.Additional DetailsCushioning at the collar for a comfortable fitReflective details for enhanced visibility in low-light conditionsDeep flex grooves for enhanced range of motion and a smooth transition from heel to toe
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

cool, comfortable, supportive

, 20 mars 2013
TheMrsG
,London, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear these shoes for hi-energy aerobics and think they are my best Nikes yet. They are snug fitting - I have narrow feet so this is often a problem - they are comfortable and super flexible/bouncey.
Plus the colourway is wicked - no one else seems to have them!
"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I-Tüpfelchen Farbe

, 3 nov. 2012
Meryem.
,Duisburg, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Toller Schuh, der mir im Alltag und beim Sport farbenfroh zur Seite steht."
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Running Shoe

, 16 oct. 2012
TGebski
,London, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was told to go a half size larger than my old Nike's and was a bit concerned they would be too big, but the guy at Nike's advice was spot on. Your foot expands slightly during your run so to prevent your toes hitting the end of the trainer and causing discomfort, I'd recommend getting a half size up than you normally would. Spot on! Love this trainer. Can run for miles with my new kicks"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Strange fit

, 24 août 2012
anneloes90
,Amsterdam
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have ran about 50K in these shoes now, but can't figure out a way to make them fit perfectly. The size is right, as it is the same size that I have for my Lunarglides and other Nike (running) shoes and it should definitely not be smaller if I want to have ample room left to run long distances. When I do not lace these shoes extremely tightly, however, my feet move around in them. When I lace them tight enough for my feet not to move, the top of my feet start to hurt after running for a while. Perhaps I am doing something wrong, but they are much less comfortable than other Nike running shoes I have.."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

my first lunar--so far so awesome

, 4 oct. 2012
jaycee44
,San Francisco Bay, California, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I'm a moderate to severe overpronator, so I wasn't sure this shoe would give me the support I require. So far they feel great! I hope they continue to do so (let's see if I can get 200-300 miles out of them). Glancing at the other reviews, fit seems to vary a lot. I normally wear a 7 in non-Nike running shoe and had to go for a 7.5."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and goes the distance

, 21 sept. 2012
SBMOM
,Santa Barbara, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my third pair of LunarEclipse. I have had shin splints in the past and these shoes seem to give me the needed support so that I can run the distance. I love the mesh top it gives my feet room to expand. I like that the bottoms have a little cushion but are still very lightweight and flexible. I would definitely recommend these shoes to a friend."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect running shoe

, 19 sept. 2012
SarahMcComish
,Salem, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run 10-15miles a week on a hilly track. These are the best shoes that I have ever owned. I have flat feet and these are wide enough not to bother my arches. I accidentally threw my pair away and I am going to replace them. Hope this helps!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good shoe, strange fit for me

, 14 sept. 2012
one10thperfect
,Miami, FL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I am an overpronator with high arches. I wanted to purchase these shoes for my longer distance runs as part of training for a marathon.
How the shoes didn't fit me: I bought a 10.5. There was enough wiggle room at the top of my toes. I first walked around in the shoes for a couple of hours each day to break them in. No matter the duration of time I wore the shoe, my arches would ache and toe pad would go numb. I tried lacing the shoes different ways, wearing a size 11, and even changing out the sole insert. Regardless, the arch of the shoe always sat in a strange position closer to my heel instead of my actual arch. This caused tenderness in my plantar fascia so I knew I had to return these shoes.
This was simply my personal experience. I hope this is helpful to someone. Thanks!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Finally...

, 13 sept. 2012
janedoe0a
,NYC
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"...a shoe that fits. I'm an under-pronator/supinator with a high arch, so I need a shoe with some structure; but many Nike Stability shoes support over-pronation, which can exacerbate supination. This shoe supports my arch without pushing my foot outward. Plus it's light, cushioned and all-in-all comfy."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

wonderful running shoe

, 18 août 2012
jenniro
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I've been excited to get these shoes, and was not let down. I was unsure what size to order so I ordered both an 8.5 and a 9. I wear a 9 in the lunarfly breathe. I ultimately decided the 8.5 fit better than the 9. I would say this is a somewhat narrow shoe. The 9 felt great in the width but was too long. I like how light these shoes are and also how they fit my feet like a glove. So far so good! I am a somewhat beginning runner and I feel like they help me run faster, hehe. I got the bright blue color and they are gorgeous."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes!

, 11 août 2012
Patti
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my favorite Nike running shoes so far! I run about 25 miles a week and it feels like 5 miles a week in these shoes. I had previous injuries and I don't feel any discomfort in these. I also will get a sore knee on long runs but not in the Lunareclipse. The shoe is also surprisingly supportive while providing an extremely cushioned ride. To top it off, they look stylish. Most comfy running shoes are not stylish but these look great plus come in great color combinations! I love these! Thanks Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

new favorite!

, 20 juil. 2012
^^christine^^
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had my fair share of nikes, and these have been my favorite so far. i have a medium arch and thinner feet but pretty much normal. i run about 45 miles a week and these are perfect, they are light for my racing days but are still good for training. I run trails 3-4 days a week and road 3-4 days a week. these are good for both! good support and wraps right around your feet for a personalized fit.
I recommend these for anyone!
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Just OK

, 30 juin 2012
Anonyme
,Duluth, MN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I was expecting a lot from this shoe (which may be why my review is lower than others). To me, it just seems like a regular running shoe, nothing special. It is slightly lighter than a regular stability running shoe, and the cushioning is slightly more comfortable than what I've used before. I would buy something else if you are going for the full priced option, and I am glad I bought them on sale when I did."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Style and substance

, 6 avr. 2012
adc83
,Bangor, North Down, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I am an overpronator and have worn the same mid-range shoes from another company for years but was getting fed up of feeling like I had bricks on my feet. I bought these shoes after reading about the dynamic cushioning and trying them out in the Nike Store in Westfield.
I am training for the London Marathon and have run about 60 miles in these so far. I'm really impressed - they are a lot lighter than other stability shoes but the cushioning is much the same. I used to get numb toes with new shoes but these have been great from the very start. The construction at the heel is soft and there is a lot of room for your toes (maybe because mine are very short!). I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a change from the same old prescription for overpronators."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 9points
9de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pleasantly Surprised!

, 14 mai 2012
nika.
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been faithful to another brand for years, and I bought Lunareclipse after my friend has been 'harassing' me with how great they are. I did not regret my decision- I've been using them for 2 months now, and they are without a doubt the best running shoes I've ever owned.
The best feature of these shoes is the fact they're extremely comfortable and light, but at the same time they give good support.
I would recommend these to anyone who wants to enjoy running without worrying about breaking in the new shoes. :)
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING TRAINERS

, 15 mars 2012
ally.magill
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I am training for the London marathon and have tried all sorts of trainers, but these are the best. I don't get blisters or shin splints, I just bounce along. I am aslo not embarassed to wear them when I am walking around London."
+ 5points
5de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!

, 12 avr. 2012
Rhonda
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is by far the best running shoe I have ever had. It has great support without being bulky or heavy. Please do not change the design. Would love to see more colors."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite gym shoe's ever!

, 12 avr. 2012
candacelcktt
,Jacksonville , FL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoe's are the most comfortable gym shoe Ive ever had! I run and train with them. I have to get another pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These running shoes are very comfortable.

, 25 févr. 2012
Squeaky peeky
,Kent, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have just started running, the shoes I was using were making my feet ache after every run, I went into a Nike shop and they recommended these, the next time I ran my feet were ok, I use the Nike+ sensor to keep record of my runs, very, very good.
Defiantly recommend them.
"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarEclipse+ 2 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I am in love!

, 7 avr. 2012
sarapruett
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes I was previously wearing were causing shin splints and making my feet so sore. These shoes are absolutely amazing! They are so comfortable and feel so great on my feet. My shin splints are completely gone with these shoes. I needed a stability shoe and this is the perfect one. Also the color looks so cool and they are very stylish which is a plus. The only problem I have is that I got the white and when I went on a trail they got extremely dirty because of the cloth-like material on the outside. I definately recommend these shoes."
Nike