Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe

Note globale:
4,255 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(47 avis) 47
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 47 avis
5 étoiles
22
4 étoiles
19
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
1
22 sur 2396 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LONG-LASTING SUPPORTThe Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe combines top-notch cushioning, support and durability for peak performance, whatever your surface of play.Breathable, Supportive FitThe lightweight mesh upper with synthetic overlays provides breathability and a supportive fit.Impact ProtectionLunarlon cushioning in the forefoot offers plush yet responsive shock absorption, and visible Max Air in the heel delivers maximum impact protection.DurabilityDrag-On 2x on the front of the upper encases the mesh and adds durability with flexibility and support.More BenefitsRubber toe tip for enhanced durabilityMidfoot stability feature for lateral support during quick changes in direction and sprintsSeamless heel design for a lightweight feel and reduced irritationMoulded foam sockliner that conforms to your foot for cushioning and a customised fitDurable outsole in a mix of patterns for traction on multiple surfaces
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Colors

, 14 nov. 2013
juangarciatennis
,San Diego, CA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is probably the best Nike tennis shoe EVER! BEWARE: the colors on the picture are NOT, I repeat NOT like the real shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe, Bad Lacing System

, 11 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Lansing, MI
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe. It fits well. Provides tons of support. The sole is very durable. I play about 15 hours per week and these shoes typically hold up for the 6 month period. Also, I think these are one of the best looking shoes on the market. Unfortunately, there's one pretty bad flaw with the shoe. The lacing system has a tendency to break. Leaving the shoe basically unusable, I've owned 6 different pairs of these shoes over the last two years, and only two have actually broken. Both times Nike was nice enough to replace them, but it's definitely a problem. If you play enough, you'll probably break the lacing system before the sole even comes close to wearing out."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
c5dolbee
,Battle Creek, Mi
Publication 23 févr. 2014
I really like these shoes but I have bough shoes like this before wear the shoe lace loops break and its unwearable basically. If nike is willing to fix them for you for free, how do you go about getting your shoes fixed by Nike? Im also looking at the
Nike Air Max Cage Men Gamma Blue/Brave Blue/Dusty Gray/White shoes with the new style loop holes that don't break. So if someone could answer me how you go about getting your shoe fixed from Nike that would be very much appreciated?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Tennis Shoe

, 5 nov. 2013
jpr1221
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great tennis show which is highly durable. I have had it for about a month and the shoe looks brand-new. I have planterfasitis and the shoe fell very comfortable. I have been looking for a shoe just like this."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable and Zero Break-In

, 2 nov. 2013
NathanielNiemiec
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First off let me say that I have had over 20+ pairs of the 4.3's. I play tennis competitively about 5 hours a day. They are the most comfortable tennis shoes I have ever worn, and they require absolutely zero break in time. The only negatives about this shoe is that the shoe lace loops (the part that shoe lace goes through) often breaks. The other problem is that some pairs have developed a large lump on the heel of the shoe where the AirMax bubble is. However I keep coming back to the 4.3's due to their high comfort and improved durability. I recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a comfortable shoe with zero break-in time and durability."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Most comfortable tennis shoe ever

, 10 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most comfortable tennis shoe ever for hard courts. Real pity that the lace eyelets keep breaking. Making them out of material seems like a design flaw, but as lon as Nike is willing to replace them when they break this is the shoe to use. Seems like the lace issue could easily be overcome with plastic eyelets."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great overall shoe

, 7 oct. 2013
RINGDINGS63
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great and for people who plays 6-8 hours a week they will last very long and give you a great show to play tennis in. The lacing system is great but seems like that will be the First thing to go on these shoes because of the build quality."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Only shoe my son uses

, 4 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Texas, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son has been using these shoes for the past three years. Loves the fit, feel and overall functionality of the shoe. He does wear thru the sole in about 3 months but he is also on the court at least 10-15 hours per week. Nike has been very good about standing behind the product with the 6-month outersole warranty."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great fit/good quality

, 30 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Wisconsin, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is great for anyone looking to have grip and traction on a hard court surface. I play almost every day and the comfort level of this shoe is perfect. It is durable for indoor and outdoor use also. I love this shoe for its great fit and feel and I think I have almost every color combination Nike makes. The only downside is that I personally wear through them quickly as I am on the court 5-6 days per week. For the average player, they should exceed your expectations for the value."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Rafa's shoe

, 29 sept. 2013
ljbeachpro
,La Jolla,CA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you have narrow feet, this is a shoe for you. Best ever for me. You can find same shoe for clay court outsole"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Only shoe I wear

, 26 sept. 2013
NikePlusUser182455
,Long Island, New York, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Cant beat the comfort and mobility wearing this shoe. It is more durable than the previous model, but I still manage to wear through sole in a particular spot, right shoe. I am extremely hard on my shoes and only play on hard court. I'm glad Nike stands behind this shoe with the 6 month outer sole warranty. I wouldn't play in another shoe. Perhaps the next model will withstand my wrath!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 23 sept. 2013
RICHARD
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is great. Very comfortable for tennis. Has good grip on the court. Plus it looks good also."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Greatest tennis shoes ever

, 16 sept. 2013
IN
,10374 mystic pine rd
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"My experience with the court ballestic has been great. I have been using the nadals for about 5 years and have never changed since. Durbality is awesome, colors are the best, return policy is the best."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

courtballistec 4.3

, 15 sept. 2013
thesneakerheadsquirrel
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"good shoes
-if you are really looking for something that has enough cushioning, very durable, good traction this is the shoe
bad
- it rides higher than i wanted but it is easy to get used to (I went from the vapors to these)
-upper tongue took a little break in time (only about an hour and a half of playing.
-besides that awesome
PRE CAUTION
-atomic red, armory slate colorway
the red that isn't on the outsole or the midsole is very very bright almost has a more orange look to it
when the color for the mid and outsole is the same as in the pictures
"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for racquetball but........

, 24 août 2013
court-marshal
"Overall, I really like this shoe which I primarily use for racquetball. Great grip, comfortable, sufficient cushioning. However, I am a little hesitant to fully recommend at this point due to possible design flaw. First pair replaced by Nike after 2 months (great customer service). Lace had ripped through top eyelet on synthetic overlay of upper on both shoes. Hoping for better experience this time as I REALLY like these shoes otherwise. Size runs a little larger than most Nike shoes I have owned. I typically have to go up 1/2 size with Nikes but not with these and they have plenty of room."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great fit, Great durability

, 22 mai 2013
zachhpacee
,Texas
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe, not super comfortable at first but after it is broken in its great. I have had ever version of this shoe since the 1.3 and I have to say this is the least attractive look so far. Durability wise, it is very durable but I seem to slide a lot on hard court with it."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable tennis shoe I have ever worn!

, 1 mai 2013
park99
,Chelsea, AL, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The max air technology really works and gives the perfect amount of comfort. Also they give a lot of support for quick stops and starts when switching directions on the court."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top Notch

, 8 févr. 2013
AMAYLO
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Moquette
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great comfort and support, love the colour, can't go wrong with Rafa's shoe - Vamos."
+ 2points
4de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Comfortable shoe ever

, 20 mars 2013
c_naz
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Granted i had to put my own insoles, but its super comfy, molds to your forefoot well, faster than weight would indicate. I have no soreness at all on my feet and knees even after playing well over 5hrs.. Good job Nike.."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Durability

, 4 mars 2013
coller95
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had played with the Adidas Barriccade for as long as I can remember great shoe and all but I would need to get a new pair every 2 1/2 to 3 months. These lasted a whole 4 months and I could have kept them at least another month. And they are way more comfortable as well."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Courtballistec 4.3 Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The perfect tennis shoe!

, 11 févr. 2013
RN96
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ive had other brands and types of shoes for playing tennis and when i buyed this ones it was the best for my playing style, they are comfortable and really durable i have 2 pairs of this shoes and im really satisfied, i HIGHLY recommend it!"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>