Avis de client pour sur Nike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop

Nike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop

Note globale:
4,562 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(16 avis) 16
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 16 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
10 sur 10100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
Slipon fit and pure comfortWith an open design the Nike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop160delivers cushioning and dries quickly for ultimate comfort before and after competitionBenefitsSoft rubber upper for a comfortable fitGrooves at the midsole for breathability and drainage in wet conditionsFirm Solarsoft foam at the outsole for durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Low Profile, Comfortable Flip Flop

, 10 juil. 2014
L B G
,Dallas, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The title says it all . . . Great fit, comfortable, low profile with slim straps."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great feeling

, 14 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these after my Adidas flops broke. I love these much more. They are very soft and comfy."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This flip-flop is great

, 10 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Bliss, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"They are very soft and plush. Very nice to walk it!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great flip flop

, 13 sept. 2013
bluedevils9
,wv
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great flip flop, comfortable and cheap!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Feels like Lunarglide

, 4 sept. 2013
Vbiz
,Bellevue, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I must say i am very happy for ordering these sandals, i have lunar glide 4 shoes. when i am walking in these sandals i feel like i am still on my shoes.
It has very good sole and they are very soft.
Only thing i am disappointed with it is it should have been little wider. they are just size of your leg, don't feel like you are wearing something. it slips some times."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Extra soft

, 27 août 2013
jbriggs44
"These flip-flops are super-soft. A joy to wear around the house or outside. Really sweet colors too."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Soft and Plush Flops

, 24 août 2013
TheGerbster
,Granada Hills, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"The Solarsoft flip-flops (don't want to call it "thong" because it just sounds...weird) is definitely comfortable to wear that cushions your feet enough when walking. It has plenty of space on either the forefoot area or the heel, so you wouldn't feel it being too short or anything like that.
I mainly use this inside the house or for short strolls/trips in the backyard because any longer than that would definitely burn its outsole. Also, the top area gets dirty quite easily (our feet aren't exactly the cleanest parts of our body lol) so if you want to keep the dirt a little less visible, I suggest going for darker colorways available. At any rate, comfort still beats these other things, so this is definitely recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 13 juil. 2013
Good19
,Kansas, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These are nice looking, comfortable, and stylish. Actually I am going to order one for my daughter in law, since they do not carry this color in women. well done Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NIKE SolarSoft II Flip-Flop

, 16 juin 2013
CamBo91
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"GREAT PRODUCT!
Fit well, super durable, stylish, comfortable, light weight...Overall well worth the purchase. I will definitely be buying these again when I finally need a new pair.
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extrem fluffig am Fuß

, 15 mars 2013
Anonyme
,Gotha, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Sind sehr Schick und fallen auf im Schwimmbad :-)
Tragen sich echt Super
"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Beautiful Sandal

, 14 sept. 2012
NamasteBrother
,California, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"U'll love this sandal. Very comfortable, soft & stylish"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Simply Marvelous!

, 20 août 2012
Jacoma4x4
,Melbourne, FL, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These simple yet durable thong sandals are perfect for around the house or in the gym locker room when i don't want me feet directly touching the floor. Comfortable, lightweight, and great color choices. I bought White color because I like the clean appearance."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Solarsoft II

, 4 juil. 2012
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just Great! So soft and beautiful! It is money well spent"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The softest slippers or sandals Ive ever tried!

, 13 juin 2012
octoberfest
,Philippines
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the sootiest & lightest slippers or sandals Ive ever tried! It may be a little expensive compared to other sandals or slippers in the market but its well worth it!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Flip-Flop

, 31 mai 2012
JHS studentathlete
,Tampa, FL, USA
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a nice sandal for the price and has that extra Nike swag too."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft II Men's Flip Flop.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

whats to say, flip flops

, 12 avr. 2012
draeman222
,BROOKLYN, NY, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"all around good product! better than other slippers i've had."
Nike