Avis de client pour sur Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop

Note globale:
3,677 / 5
3,7
 / 
5
(31 avis) 31
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 31 avis
5 étoiles
20
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
9
18 sur 2767 %des clients recommandent ce produit
Plush summertime comfortConstructed with soft pliable foam infused with grooves for superb airflow and drainage the Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop160is a musthave in warm weatherBenefitsInjected thermoplastic rubber straps for comfortPlush Solarsoft foam midsole with grooves for cushioning and comfortHarder durometer Solarsoft foam outsole for durability and traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 31 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Left a knot in the arch of my foot

, 11 sept. 2014
slingshot23
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first bought these shoes, I loved them. I loved them enough that I bought myself a second pair, bought my friend a pair and bought my daughter a pair. They were so comfortable at first. After wearing them everyday for a couple weeks, the sandal began to stay indented from my foot print. When this happened the little nub under my arch that attaches the strap to the shoe began irritating my foot. I didn't have other sandals to wear, so I kept on wearing them and dealt with the pain. Unfortunately, now I have noticed a knot in the arch of my foot that causes me pain even when I'm not wearing the sandal. I have discontinued wearing the sandal and the knot still won't go away and is very bothersome/painful at times. I would not recommend these flip flops, especially if you have a tendency to pronate when you walk."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 31 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not what I expected from Nike

, 14 août 2014
KIMBERLYN
,Chino Hills, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sandal looks more comfortable than it actually is. My other sandals from Nike are excellent. These sandals squeak & the toe separator is a little uncomfortable. I got used to them as I wore them throughout the day."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best flip flop

, 8 août 2014
psperatti
,Boston, MA, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"love these flip flop so much that had to get almost every color...(didn't get the white one) so comfortable, and cute!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 31 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

so disappointed....

, 7 juil. 2014
danana1
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my vacation in California. After wearing then one day towards the heals of my feet where the knobs go into the soul of the shoe my feet hurt so bad I could not wear them again!! It was like on both sides and both feet were bruised because that rubber is so hard..Thank god I had brought another pair of sandals!! Also under the ball of my foot the rubber was already wearing away... Ist time ever disappointed with Niki...."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Flip Flops Ever

, 23 juin 2014
BASKETBALLQT
,SC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is probably my 4th pair of black since I discovered these in 2010. I've had yellow and red as well."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoes to wear!

, 16 juin 2014
coastiestevie
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are definitely a pair of shoes you don't want to pass up! The little grooves on the footbed give a little massage when you walk! Definitely worth the money!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 31 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

These are awful!

, 29 mai 2014
spikeschick224
,Chicago
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike no longer makes my favorite sandals so I tried these as a replacement. They are comfortable, however, they are squeaky and, after only month of light use, the rubber is rubbing off all over my feet! These are awful!! Spend your money on a better quality flip flop..."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy Flip Flops

, 24 mai 2014
ziegkar
,North Dakota, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Great flip flops for the lake! Cushy foam bottoms make them really comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME Im getting 2 more pair.. love them!!

, 5 mai 2014
shipwreck120
,Ohio, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have random foot pain and issues with comfortability of any type of shoe..im very picky when it comes to flip flops or sandals...these are amazing! their very comfortable lots of cushioning :) i stand most of the day and my feet n legs have had no issues..im getting a couple more pair in different colors..thanks nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort that lasts

, 4 avr. 2014
RGebo
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have worn these flipflops every day for over a year in VERY harsh conditions - on coral and rocks, through mud and water. They do not slip around when wet and have outlasted any other flipflop/sandal I have owned, including Tevas. So happy they are still available."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Simply comfy!

, 12 févr. 2014
Kimmi
,Kingsport, TN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfy little flip-flop. Seems to run a little small. Great for the beach or pool. Easy to clean with a damp cloth. I'm not sure about the durability yet, but they seem well built."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light and comfortable

, 30 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Ofallon, MO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These flip flops are light and thin yet have sufficient cushion to make them comfortable enough to wear all day!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I like them!

, 20 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Georgetown, IN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these on sale for my vacation. My feet did not slide around even after swimming in the pool and being wet. They felt comfy for the amount of walking I did. They have a firm cushion which I like for my back. As far as durability, I have only had them a week but they feel up to the quality I have come to expect from Nike. I would buy these again."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 31 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Solarsoft II Thong Sandals

, 23 oct. 2013
panthermom08
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These are the most uncomfortable shoes (flip-flops) I have ever owned. I am amazed that anyone gave them a good review. The way they are designed, they rub the bottoms of my feet where the strap connects. It's like big lumps under my feet. I literally developed calluses. Very disappointed in Nike on the design of these flip-flops. A big waste of money, and I bought two different colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

marshmellow soft

, 6 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Houma, LA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Like walking on a cloud. Salvation for feet cramped into shoes all day."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy

, 26 août 2013
bgibbs716
,East Lansing, MI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I really like these sandals! I purchased them because I had worn through my previous pair (after 4 years)... These are super comfortable and don't hurt in between your toes like some sandals do.
I have worn these shopping for hours and my feet do not hurt, there is a good amount of padding.
I would get one in every color if I could!!! Very good product!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 25 août 2013
Good19
,Kansas, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These are absolutely awesome. I ordered three pairs. One for me, one for my wife and one for my in law. We really like them. They are comfy and good looking. i do recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I Love these thongs

, 12 août 2013
MrsDebiA
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Very simple but well made and comfortable. They say that tongs are not great for your feet but I think these are better for the foot than most."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 31 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

The Worst

, 7 juil. 2013
mvkr12345
"Upon first impression, these shoes are great. They're super cushiony and true to size fit convinced me. However, upon wearing them for any amount of time, these shoes have given me countless blisters. The material of the strap is horrible and has given me blisters in different places each time I give them another chance. I'm totally disappointed with these shoes and with nike for making such a terrible product. Save your time, money, and frustration, and don't buy these terrible flip flops."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
panthermom08
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Publication 23 oct. 2013
I totally agree. Really disappointed in these flip-flops. Can't even where them, they hurt so bad.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable flip flops ever!

, 22 juin 2013
Kahananui86
,Kansas City, MO, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I bought a pair of these to replace my cheap off brand flip flops. I needed something more comfortable for the summer. I got a season pass to a theme park / water park. The first day I went, I was wearing my cheap flip flops and my feet were killing me by the end of the day. The very next day I went and bought a pair of the Solarsoft Thongs. I have been wearing them everyday, including four other days to the parks. My feet have not bothered me at all! I even figured out that my feet don't slide around on them after getting out of a pool like they do with other flip flops. My feet just kind of "grip" to them. I actually love them so much, I got a second pair! I highly recommend these!"
Nike