Avis de client pour sur Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop

Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop

Note globale:
3,921 / 5
3,9
 / 
5
(38 avis) 38
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 38 avis
5 étoiles
27
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
9
25 sur 3474 %des clients recommandent ce produit
Plush summertime comfortConstructed with soft pliable foam infused with grooves for superb airflow and drainage the Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop160is a musthave in warm weatherBenefitsInjected thermoplastic rubber straps for comfortPlush Solarsoft foam midsole with grooves for cushioning and comfortHarder durometer Solarsoft foam outsole for durability and traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfecte slipper

, 31 août 2015
AnnemarieSvdIJ
,Wassenaar
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Slipper loopt prima, De ribbels in de zool geven een soort van voetmassage die ik erg aangenaam vind. Goede grip. Ook bij slecht weer draag ik ze graag in huis."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable flipflop!

, 12 août 2015
Amorsaba
,Őrbottyán, Hungary
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Actually I was kind of hesitant while ordering it because I have bad experinces with flipflops. (even with "good quality" ones). I also so expected a little adjustment period, so I was prepared that it will be uncomfortable at first.
I was proven wrong fortunately! It was very comfy even for the first time. To be honest, I am wearing it ever since :)
Its sole is very padded but it still gives support to your sole and feet. I'd definitely recommend it to everyone.
I can only hope that it will last long too.
Fun fact: Maybe it is not intentional but when you are at a slippery, watery surface, the three spot that keeps the top at place on the sole act as "sticky points" by vacuum or something (sorry it is just hard to desctribe properly) and they stabilize you on the floor. Really clever, if intentional. If not, then a lucky bonus.
"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them

, 10 juil. 2015
emilee132
,Scotland, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really comfortable and worth the money!!! Great to walk in. Would buy another pair and have recommended them :)"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tina's review

, 11 juin 2015
TINA
,Harlan Ky
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love these flip flops they are wonderful and very durable!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 3 juin 2015
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These flip flops are the most durable comfortable ones I have owned. This is my second pair and I wear them all the time!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Flip Flops

, 28 mai 2015
LeahMichael
,St. Louis, Mo
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Comfortable and cute. Will order a smaller size next time."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very comfortable shoe

, 19 mai 2015
claire03232001
,Jeanerette, La
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe. It is very durable and looks good."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 38 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Left a knot in the arch of my foot

, 11 sept. 2014
slingshot23
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first bought these shoes, I loved them. I loved them enough that I bought myself a second pair, bought my friend a pair and bought my daughter a pair. They were so comfortable at first. After wearing them everyday for a couple weeks, the sandal began to stay indented from my foot print. When this happened the little nub under my arch that attaches the strap to the shoe began irritating my foot. I didn't have other sandals to wear, so I kept on wearing them and dealt with the pain. Unfortunately, now I have noticed a knot in the arch of my foot that causes me pain even when I'm not wearing the sandal. I have discontinued wearing the sandal and the knot still won't go away and is very bothersome/painful at times. I would not recommend these flip flops, especially if you have a tendency to pronate when you walk."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 38 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not what I expected from Nike

, 14 août 2014
KIMBERLYN
,Chino Hills, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sandal looks more comfortable than it actually is. My other sandals from Nike are excellent. These sandals squeak & the toe separator is a little uncomfortable. I got used to them as I wore them throughout the day."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best flip flop

, 8 août 2014
psperatti
,Boston, MA, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"love these flip flop so much that had to get almost every color...(didn't get the white one) so comfortable, and cute!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 38 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

so disappointed....

, 7 juil. 2014
danana1
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my vacation in California. After wearing then one day towards the heals of my feet where the knobs go into the soul of the shoe my feet hurt so bad I could not wear them again!! It was like on both sides and both feet were bruised because that rubber is so hard..Thank god I had brought another pair of sandals!! Also under the ball of my foot the rubber was already wearing away... Ist time ever disappointed with Niki...."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Flip Flops Ever

, 23 juin 2014
BASKETBALLQT
,SC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is probably my 4th pair of black since I discovered these in 2010. I've had yellow and red as well."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoes to wear!

, 16 juin 2014
coastiestevie
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are definitely a pair of shoes you don't want to pass up! The little grooves on the footbed give a little massage when you walk! Definitely worth the money!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 38 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

These are awful!

, 29 mai 2014
spikeschick224
,Chicago
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike no longer makes my favorite sandals so I tried these as a replacement. They are comfortable, however, they are squeaky and, after only month of light use, the rubber is rubbing off all over my feet! These are awful!! Spend your money on a better quality flip flop..."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy Flip Flops

, 24 mai 2014
ziegkar
,North Dakota, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Great flip flops for the lake! Cushy foam bottoms make them really comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME Im getting 2 more pair.. love them!!

, 5 mai 2014
shipwreck120
,Ohio, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have random foot pain and issues with comfortability of any type of shoe..im very picky when it comes to flip flops or sandals...these are amazing! their very comfortable lots of cushioning :) i stand most of the day and my feet n legs have had no issues..im getting a couple more pair in different colors..thanks nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort that lasts

, 4 avr. 2014
RGebo
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have worn these flipflops every day for over a year in VERY harsh conditions - on coral and rocks, through mud and water. They do not slip around when wet and have outlasted any other flipflop/sandal I have owned, including Tevas. So happy they are still available."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Simply comfy!

, 12 févr. 2014
Kimmi
,Kingsport, TN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfy little flip-flop. Seems to run a little small. Great for the beach or pool. Easy to clean with a damp cloth. I'm not sure about the durability yet, but they seem well built."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light and comfortable

, 30 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Ofallon, MO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These flip flops are light and thin yet have sufficient cushion to make them comfortable enough to wear all day!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I like them!

, 20 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Georgetown, IN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these on sale for my vacation. My feet did not slide around even after swimming in the pool and being wet. They felt comfy for the amount of walking I did. They have a firm cushion which I like for my back. As far as durability, I have only had them a week but they feel up to the quality I have come to expect from Nike. I would buy these again."
Nike