Avis de client pour sur Nike Sportswear Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Sportswear Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop

Note globale:
4,091 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(55 avis) 55
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 55 avis
5 étoiles
38
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
9
42 sur 5182 %des clients recommandent ce produit
Plush summertime comfortMade with soft pliable foam infused with grooves for superb airflow the Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop160is a musthave in warm weatherBenefitsInjected thermoplastic rubber straps for comfortPlush Solarsoft foam midsole with grooves for cushioning and comfortHarder foam outsole for durability and traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Daughter Loves it!!

, 15 janv. 2016
EdwinM589618635
,Cathedral City, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My daughter loves them!!! She wears them everywhere."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 55 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Plush summertime comfort

, 2 janv. 2016
BriBri1313
,Austin, TX
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these for my daughter for Christmas and she really liked them. She said they were very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 55 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great one

, 25 déc. 2015
vmanasa
,Virginia, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Flipflops look so good and are very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 55 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very soft

, 14 nov. 2015
shannondannielle
,Atlanta, Ga
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Not as strong as some nike flip flops. But a very nice shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very light

, 11 nov. 2015
krystalsnow
,chicago IL
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
"this product is very comfortable and light. but i offer a big size."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kiki

, 30 oct. 2015
kiki2608
,NYC
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The best flip flop ever maid!!Very flexible durable and good looking"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Comfortable

, 28 oct. 2015
chynabinky
,York, SC 29745, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own two pair of these. They are very comfortable. They feel like you are walking on air. If I could wear them everyday I would. I use them for beach and pool purposes. I love them!!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfy flip flop

, 15 oct. 2015
kirtan100000000
,Erie pa
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This flip flop has been one of the best experiences I have ever had with a flip flop. They are very bouncy and very comfy"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I like my nikes

, 15 oct. 2015
DENISE
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just love my bikes flip flops they are very comfortable and cute. I have four pair."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My feets are happy :-)

, 8 oct. 2015
rachnabhalla
,Phx
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is not the first time i had order this. Very comfortable, good price. First time when i order i was pregnant & i was looking for good gripping flip flops, my search ended with this one... Since then i am ordering."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 55 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

First Timer

, 20 sept. 2015
TiwanaB
,New York
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Took a little long to arrive but great sale price. Would definitely buy again. Smooth transaction process and free shipping is always a great motivator for me to order something. Would definitely recommend to a friend."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 55 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good one

, 20 sept. 2015
Boyzach
,Rancho cucamonga, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"A very good product, very comfty, durable my mom says its good, cant wait ti buy one or more pair for them."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 55 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very Comfortable!

, 20 sept. 2015
DianaB174349752
,St Petersburg, FL 33707, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
"Very Comfortable just runs a little large and if you have narrow feet like me the straps will be a tad loose..but otherwise they are very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoes

, 19 sept. 2015
AshtynP514986033
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the comfort and lightweight feel of the thongs. Durable and affordable"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Cet avis provient deNike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bought these for my kids mom

, 18 sept. 2015
BMA86
,Los Angeles, CA
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"She's happy with them. Has no complaints. They run TTS and they are comfortable according to her."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort is key!

, 15 sept. 2015
inkahiti
,Amstelveen, Nederland
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"Lekkere slipper, zit gelijk goed. Hij plakt een beetje aan erg gladde oppervlakken (tegels) maar dat is niet zo erg."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super bequem!

, 14 sept. 2015
elli040688
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Diese Flip Flops bieten super tragekomfort! Die sind weich und angenehm zu tragen. Sehen toll aus."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfecte slipper

, 31 août 2015
AnnemarieSvdIJ
,Wassenaar
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Slipper loopt prima, De ribbels in de zool geven een soort van voetmassage die ik erg aangenaam vind. Goede grip. Ook bij slecht weer draag ik ze graag in huis."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable flipflop!

, 12 août 2015
Amorsaba
,Őrbottyán, Hungary
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Actually I was kind of hesitant while ordering it because I have bad experinces with flipflops. (even with "good quality" ones). I also so expected a little adjustment period, so I was prepared that it will be uncomfortable at first.
I was proven wrong fortunately! It was very comfy even for the first time. To be honest, I am wearing it ever since :)
Its sole is very padded but it still gives support to your sole and feet. I'd definitely recommend it to everyone.
I can only hope that it will last long too.
Fun fact: Maybe it is not intentional but when you are at a slippery, watery surface, the three spot that keeps the top at place on the sole act as "sticky points" by vacuum or something (sorry it is just hard to desctribe properly) and they stabilize you on the floor. Really clever, if intentional. If not, then a lucky bonus.
"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Solarsoft Women's Flip Flop
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them

, 10 juil. 2015
emilee132
,Scotland, UK
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really comfortable and worth the money!!! Great to walk in. Would buy another pair and have recommended them :)"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>