Avis de client pour sur Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,7 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(20 avis) 20
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 20 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
20 sur 20100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Shox NZ: Lightweight performance, sleek lookAlong with excellent support and a sleek exterior, the lightweight Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe features the same elite cushioning that made the Shox series famous.BenefitsOne-piece synthetic leather upper for durability and a great lookFinger design for support, flexibility and a locked-down fitNike Shox columns for responsive cushioning and impact protectionFull-length Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioning and comfortSupportThe one-piece upper of the Nike Shox NZ features a finger construction that hugs the midfoot for support, flexibility and a secure fit. This combines with a supportive lacing system that locks the foot in place to prevent sliding.CushioningKnown for its excellent cushioning, Nike Shox columns in the heel deliver responsive shock absorption and impact protection when pounding the pavement, the track or the rocky outdoors. A plate between the midsole and Nike Shox columns maximises lateral stability and support.Additional DetailsNon-marking rubber outsole with a Waffle pattern for durability and tractionNike Shox logos on the upper and outsoleGilly lacing system for a snug, secure fit
Avis de clients pour Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Women's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 31 janv. 2016
Mkinkea3
,Tennessee
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Had to have the white ones for the nursing class I am taking but will definitely be ordering them in the dark color as well! Love the way they look and feel! Fast shipping as well!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Women's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great quality

, 16 janv. 2016
MindyS446923386
,Jefferson City, TN
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great, would recommend to anyone. I don't know if they run narrow or my feet are just wide but it takes a few days to get use to."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Women's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable/ great support

, 3 janv. 2016
KimberlyH181595463
,Logan, WV 25601, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been thinking about getting these shoes for a while and then my daughter got them for me as a gift. I love them . They are so comfortable and great support. I am on my feet a lot and these shoes have decreased the pressure I usually feel on my legs and back. I will most likely buy them again."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Women's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Third pair I have owned

, 10 déc. 2015
Lilfink
,Fond Du Lac, WI
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love these shoes and will continue to get them. They are very comfortable for long hours on my feet."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Women's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe ever

, 9 déc. 2015
Sherlandria
,Mobile al
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes are great I will never buy a different brand. I love the way they look and feel on my feet. The shocks give me the support I need."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Women's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Satisfied with purchase

, 28 nov. 2015
Kviola83
,Shreveport, La
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got for my nursing clinicals. Werent as nice as the Nike shox junior I tried on at the local Nike store. But apparently those have been discontinued. Wish there was more options for total white shoes from Nike but I was pretty happy with these. Good true to size fit. Comfortable and good support. Some people say this version of shox is more narrow than others but I didnt think so. I would def recommend for anyone on their feet at wrk!! Please dnt quit making solid black and white shox Nike. For us nurses. Thanks !"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Women's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Shok Rock

, 18 oct. 2015
JessicaS560643587
,Louisville, KY, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I primary purchase Nike Shok because they are the only shoes that provided support against working on concrete floors. This style seems to run a little more narrow than others. Other than that, that are a great pair of shoes. The last pair I bought lasted well over 2 years so you do get your money's worth."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Women's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the fit!

, 22 sept. 2015
J
,Tulsa, Ok
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shox are my favorite! These are the most comfortable pair yet!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Women's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great fit

, 8 sept. 2015
StephanieM438597466
,Lancaster, Ohio
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit and comfort. I have the all white ones to wear to the office."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Women's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very durable

, 31 août 2015
Stacey831972
,Portland, TN, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I find the shocks to stabilize my ankles. They are very durable. They fit my feet well."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Women's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes are awesome for outside cement running!

, 1 juil. 2015
HEATHER
,California
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I order this style over and over. They are cushoned and sturdy at the same time. Excellent side/lateral support.
I recommend them for running and kickboxing."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Women's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike shox

, 18 mai 2015
KI
,Bloomington, IN
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike shox is a very good shoes. I stand on concrete for 8 hours a day. I would recommend them for anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Women's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice shoes

, 23 avr. 2015
MsJEvans
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"These shoes have a good fit, however are a little narrow on one of my feet. Good quality and color."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Women's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product looks great an is very comfortable

, 22 avr. 2015
AMANDA
,Pennsylvania
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Shox is very comfortable and is what I wear every day even for work!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Women's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoes!!!

, 16 avr. 2015
MELISSA
,Valley Falls, KS
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are awesome! I stand and walk a lot during the day and they are very comfortable and durable! I couldn't have bought a better product from this wonderful company!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Women's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE MY SHOX NZ

, 15 avr. 2015
PWB92
,Oklahoma, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my second pair. Very comfortable when on your feet all day. Like the fit, look and are durable."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Women's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Beautiful Shoe, durable, Go 1/2 lower

, 8 avr. 2015
m3li55a86
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the shoe, if you have it customized it takes a few weeks or longer to ship, so when you have return it because its just 1/2 a size to big, expect to be without them for a while. :) Love the shoe, may not customize next time, just incase I need to return."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Women's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect replacement

, 23 avr. 2013
jlcrosier
,North Bennington, VT
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was very skeptical that I could find another sneaker like the one that brought me back to the gym, allowed me to do squats and lunges with the most support I had ever had and with no pain. With help from the staff at Nike (my old ones had been discontinued), I was able to find another that I love just as much. They were a little harder to break in, but they are perfect now. Absolutely love them and tell everyone about them."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Women's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Comfort and fit!!!

, 15 févr. 2013
Anonyme
,Washington State
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I work in the health care field and wear my shox to work everyday. I am on my feet a lot and need comfort when standing for long periods of time or running to emergencies. I always buy this style of shox for the way it wraps around my feet and keeps my joints from taking a beating. The only thing I would love to see different with this particular style is the grip on the bottom ball of foot. Need more of it. It wears down the fastest and they slip on wet surfacess when they wear out and that part does long before the rest of the shoe for me. Otherwise love them! Keep solid colors like black and white available for the hospital nursing staff who I'm suggesting this shoe for."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Shox NZ Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Shox NZ Women's Shoe.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Its an aliright shoe

, 10 févr. 2013
ame.jewell
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'd say that Nike Shox are pretty comfortable but get worn out pretty easily. The first 2-3 weeks the tip of the shoe (where the rubber from the bottom is) stuck out. Also if you walk on your heels alot, the shocks (or "shox") will lower down. The bottom with wear down too. Over all they are comfortable but they get worn out. I hope this helps."
Nike