Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
3,713 / 5
3,7
 / 
5
(80 avis) 80
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 80 avis
5 étoiles
36
4 étoiles
18
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
11
1 étoile
11
13 sur 1681 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BUILT FOR SPEEDThe Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe isn't just a shoe-it's a customisable, high-performance system that revolutionises basketball footwear. This edition comes with the Attack Fast insert designed for fast play, featuring low-profile Nike Zoom units and Flywire technology for responsive cushioning and lightweight support.CushioningThe low-cut Attack Fast insert has Nike Zoom units in the heel and forefoot for responsive cushioning.SupportNext-generation Flywire-made up of super-strong, ultra-lightweight nylon cables-offers ultra-lightweight support and comfort.Snug FitA power stretch forefoot strap creates a snug fit and faster feel.Signature DetailsUnlike previous versions of Kobe's signature shoe, this design is inspired completely by predator instinct. The shoe's graphic blends the patterns of three powerful predators-the cheetah, the great white shark and the black mamba-and comes to life on the shoe's outer shell.More BenefitsOutsole flex grooves for a natural range of motionSolid rubber outsole with triangular pattern for traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

J'en reveux encore !!

, 4 juin 2013
Kevin54290
,Nancy
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je confirme au niveau de la resistance du produit. Une saison maxi.
Cela ne m'a pas empêché de commander ma 3 ème paire récemment.
Un confort de dingue, la chaussure se forme autour du pied. Effectivement les carres un peu glissants qui peuvent surtout quand le produit est neuf vous faire glisser...
Cela dit cette chaussure fait qu'un avec les pieds. Vaut largement ces 130€ !!
"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

usure rapide

, 9 mai 2013
xaryaa
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Chaussures très confortables, souples qui conviennent bien aux hommes comme aux femmes.
Bon amorti.
Seul souci, ces chaussures s'usent vite! des fils s'en vont sur les côtés et des trous commencent à se former après seulement 4 mois d'usage à raison de 4 fois par semaine.
"
+ 4points
7de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Confort fantastico

, 26 avr. 2013
Fabio Rabacchi
,Novellara RE, Italia
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Scarpe veramente comode e resistenti! Sembra di avere un guanto ai piedi. Negli scatti permettono cambi di direzione veloci e precisi."
+ 3points
6de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

excesivo ajuste en el empeine

, 17 janv. 2013
MARIO
,Bilbao, Vizcaya, España
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"este producto es muy estrecho y oprime el pie en exceso"
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Pas si satisfait

, 24 déc. 2012
Anonyme
,Neufchâteau, France
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"L'amorti est dur
Cette chaussure glisse beaucoup sur n'importe quelle surface des salles.
Le contact semelle-sol est pas au top pour des prises de carre puissante...
En clair je me retrouve souvent par terre à cause de ça !! Déçu
This shoes is not stable, i'm often slipping because of it !
"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Step down from the Kobe VI

, 12 janv. 2013
Daryl
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is a lot heavier and less responsive than the VI. I understand the designers wanting to add more support to a low cut shoe, but the extra cushioning around the ankle and the new outsole make the shoe too bulky and weighted down. Night and day from the VI to the VII's. Love the looks though, and the fit of the upper. The power stretch forefoot strap is a plus."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is amazing

, 12 janv. 2013
SuperSneakerHead
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hands down my favorite basketball shoe. i love the comphort and the snug fit. i have had these shoes all season and i havent even sprained an ankle even though the tho is a mid or low top shoe. In my opinion this is the PERFECT basketball shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good shoe

, 14 nov. 2012
Karrespoor
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"In the beginning the shoe was very thight around my feet. After 3 weeks which counts 6 trainingday's and 3 games. The shoe get used to my feet and the shoe became very comfortable with good prestations."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shoe

, 27 déc. 2012
J5Cruz
,California, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and improved my game a lot. The shoe style is also good."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Em

, 11 déc. 2012
rjgaines94
,Huntsville, AL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great Shoe at an Even Better PRICE!! I dnt hoop in these cause im too big to hoop in lows but i do think they are great hooping shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 24 nov. 2012
mhersh31
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a good shoe, but it scuffs easy on the plastic panel on the back."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

REALLY GOOD

, 3 oct. 2012
svvs78
,Greece
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great traction and excellent build quality.Fits a little narrow at first but it's comfortable.Materials and colours are super fine.Better than Kobe IV and VI and equal with the Vs,imho."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoe

, 23 oct. 2012
TehMagix
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is one of the most comfortable basketball shoes I have ever worn. The colors are fantastic too! I totally recommend these shoes to all skill levels of players!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Mr.

, 31 août 2012
Linas Juzenas
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As it was mentioned earlier in the comments shoes go slighty narrow at first, but when you use them for a few times they really go along with your feet. And if you combine with right socks it's perfect mix.
I recommend to everyone.
"
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 13 oct. 2012
Angeles52012
,Tigard, OR, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit really nice shoe they look as good as they feel"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kobe VII

, 11 oct. 2012
amiles34
,Sapulpa, OK, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got these and thought that the low top might be a problem but they are very stable and comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect basketball sneaker

, 2 oct. 2012
kiddkob3
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great shoe fits perfect feels very comfortable. very durable"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Mamba Magic

, 30 sept. 2012
Dwayne
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"didn't give this shoe 5 stars because i'm SUPER hard to please. Love the feel of the shoe, but it does run a little small. I,m a HUGE Kobe fan so i love all his shoes. this pair is just as comfortable as last model."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
basketballfreakforlife
Publication 13 oct. 2012
I have wide foot and I know kobes are narrow but do you think the rubber will stretch out
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike kobe 7

, 15 août 2012
AlexxX
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Trés bonne chaussure , aussi bien utilser pour le Handball , je suis sadisfait de ces chaussure et je vous les conseil !!!"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Kobe VII System Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 80 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most perfect shoe

, 23 sept. 2012
jval926
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had my Kobe VII's for about a month already and I play every week. I have the home color way and the gold medals. The shoe has been working for me since day one, I thought at first that it would take long to break in but, I didn't have to break em in at all, they felt flexible and one with my feet. The cushioning is good and I can actually go as fast as I can without anything holding me back with the Kobe VII's. The traction is perfect, I stop perfectly and I don't slip at all with this shoe. The shoe may be little narrow at first but it does expand a little but it feels great. Very comfortable and it lasts good. I'm very confident that it will last me months. This is my opinion on the shoe and it may be different for everyone else because no one has the same feel of shoes."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>