Avis de client pour sur Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket

Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket

Note globale:
4,9 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(30 avis) 30
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 30 avis
5 étoiles
27
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
30 sur 30100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE ULTIMATE IN BREATHABLE PROTECTIONThe slim-fitting Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket helps keep you warm and dry in cold, wet weather without sacrificing breathability or freedom of movement.Weather ProtectionStrategically placed stretch panels with a DWR (durable, water-repellent finish) offer lightweight wind- and water-resistance to help keep you dry in wet weather. The waterproof full-front zipper provides extra protection, easy on and off and customised ventilation.VentilationBreathable stretch Dri-FIT jersey helps keep you cool while wicking sweat away to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates. Mesh insets add breathability for comfort where you need it most.Custom CoverageAn adjustable hood with removable face gaiter and reinforced brim provides enhanced coverage and a customised fit for warmth and added comfort. Optional hand warmers offer extra warmth and coverage.More BenefitsDri-FIT lining with thermal properties to help keep you dry, comfortable and warmSlim fit for reduced bulkElastic taping at the back of the neck with repeat Nike Running trademark for durabilityBonded zipper pockets for secure small-item storageRaglan sleeves for optimal range of motionDropped hem for extra coverageReflective elements for visibility in low-light conditionsProduct DetailsFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 100% polyester. Lower back inset: 88% polyester/12% elastane. Underarm sleeve panel: 88% polyester/12% elastane. Lining: 88% polyester/12% elastane.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Excellent purchase

, 15 avr. 2014
JuanMedia
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Very comfortable. The refective elements are extremly useful and the face gaiter is perfect for cold weather. If you looking to wear a sweatshirt underneath I would recomend getting a larger size than you normally get."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Estoy encantado con esta chaqueta

, 28 janv. 2014
chussoo
,Madrid
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Esta mañana he estrenado la chaqueta a una temperatura de 3º Centígrados y la experiencia ha sido excelente. La temperatura corporal se ha mantenido durante todo el tiempo muy estable.
La chaqueta parece que te envuelve cuando la llevas puesta, es bastante ligera y a la vez parece bastante resistente. Por supuesto que aparenta una gran calidad en su fabricación.
Sin duda alguna creo que ha sido una compra muy acertada."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Investment You'll Make For Winter Runs! A++

, 2 mars 2014
thanhechelon
,NYC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a casual runner and wanted to make a bigger commitment this year so I'm training all winter for a Half Marathon, my first.
I dreaded the idea of running in the cold and this winter has been pretty intense.
After looking around I decided on this jacket and am so glad I went with it.
Its been tested through the elements without fail. It's super comfortable and keeps you well insulated without getting you too hot. It scores a perfect 10 on both function and comfort.
The additional face and hand gaiters are a nice touch too. Highly recommend this to anyone running in the cold. It'll make your runs enjoyable."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Jacket

, 25 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Solid jacket with dri-fit insulation layer. Very comfortable. Wind and water resistant. Perfect for running or training."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect jacket

, 31 janv. 2014
khorst78
,Saint Louis, MO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I've had the jacket for 3 weeks and used it 9 times during the period. Its fits perfect and with room to move. The hood and added face warmer is a great feature and used it during all of the runs. We have had lots of wind and cold the jacket stood the test kept me warm with 15 degree temps with a strong 15mph wind. after my run it retains heat very well. I've washed it after every run and the durability seems to be holding up like other Nike jackets I have. I have worn it in rain but it was a light medium drizzle and I stayed dry except for the sweat inside. Great buy if you want WR resistance with warmth."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Jacket

, 30 janv. 2014
kamlaw7
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First true running jacket I've ever bought and I couldn't be happier. I just went on a run in 30 degree weather with only a tee shirt on under and was plenty warm. It fits tight enough to not bounce around while running but not too tight. The hand gators are awesome. This jacket actually make me WANT to run in cold weather!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this jacket

, 26 janv. 2014
NICK
,Oregon
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have wanted something like this for a long time. Could not be happier with it. Great fit great style and great comfort. 100% satisfied."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic Jacket

, 29 déc. 2013
dmaii13
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Went out this afternoon, -4 with 20 mph wind gusts, base layer and 1/4 zip. Jacket kept me quite comfortable. I love the pockets, the hood and the hand warmers. The only thing I can think of that it might be missing is a drawstring to tighten the waist, but that feature is not necessary, in my opinion. Jacket has held up very well. I highly recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

OTTIMO!

, 1 nov. 2013
Massy7210
,Civitavecchia RM, Italia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Usato con pioggia vento e freddo è perfetto,non passa niente. Consigliatissimo x chi ama correre anche d'inverno."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Durability is an issue

, 12 déc. 2013
Brandon_Ogle
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had this jacket for 3 weeks and I am starting to notice some tears on the soft part of the inner lining. One time I was putting it on and did not stretch it very far when suddenly I heard seams snapping. I looked on the jacket to find signs of tear but I couldn't find any. I assume the seams were inside the jacket. Although durability is an issue, it is also undeniably comfortable and I believe the durability is a tradeoff for the soft material they use. I am just not sure it is worth the money. It is also not warm by itself. It is made to be worn with warm, tight undergarments so keep that in mind when you buy it. The facemask is an awesome and effective addition."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

RocLifeUp with Shield Max

, 28 nov. 2013
HughPax
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great jacket... rocked it for the first time in 20 degree weather with just a long sleeve tee and it delivered as advertised. Before that hit the beach in Hilton Head Island, SC, wind gust was at 25 miles per hour taking temperature down into the twenties and Shield Max kept all that chill wind out. Great Jacket if you don't want the weather stopping your run, jog or walk in chilly weather, RocLifeUp^3p and go for Shield Max."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Jacket!

, 24 nov. 2013
JENNIFER
,Abington pa
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very well made. Fit true to size. Not heavy but very warm."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

You won't regret ...

, 19 avr. 2013
hp.pfeil
,Nürnberg, DEUTSCHLAND
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Die ideale Laufjacke für die nasskalte Jahreszeit. Bereits das Vorjahresmodell Element Shield Fullzip Max überzeugte mich im Winter 20011/2012.
Das aktuelle Modell wurde um einige Details wie Handwärmer, eine "abnehmbare" Kapuze, eine Brust- und zwei Seitentaschen erweitert.
Selbst tiefe Temperaturen und starker Schneeregen hielten mich in dieser Jacke nicht ab, meinem Lieblingshobby nachzugehen.
Wer um die Hüfte etwas schmal gebaut ist, wird einen Tunnelzug zur Weitenregulierung vermissen. Ein zusätzliches Laufshirt oder ein zweites Unterhemd hält die Lenden warm, aber nur an bitter kalten Tagen bei Temperaturen weit unter Null nötig.
Wer viel läuft, holt sich am besten zwei Exemplare zum Wechseln. ;-)"
- 8points
3de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Presque parfaite

, 16 févr. 2013
Running_Guy
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je partage presque tous les commentaires élogieux sur cette veste. A mon avis, il y a un bémol qui vient ternir ce quasi sans faute : l'évacuation de la transpiration. Sèche, la veste est relativement légère mais après 1h30 d'entraînement et de sueur, la veste est une éponge. La sueur est absorbée mais non évacuée vers l'extérieur. Résultat, le poids de la veste s'en ressent. Dommage, sinon elle aurait été parfaite."
+ 4points
11de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
BOBESPONJA
,Chaves, Portugal
Publication 1 mars 2013
This is the best jacket i own so far! In cold weather is perfect. The shield for the rain is superb. Like people of NBA say: "I LOVE THIS JACKET!".
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Le produit vaut son prix

, 6 févr. 2013
nels_m
,Oise, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je cherchais un coupe protégeant de la pluie, du vent et suffisamment chaud. J'ai choisi celui pour son prix (d'abord) pour sa coupe (cache cou, mitaines) et son côté technique. j'ai un peu hésité pour la taille (L ou XL). Je fais 1.85m pour 81kg. J'ai donc suivi le conseil du guide de taille Nike, et j'ai bien fait. Le coupe vent est ajusté sans être inconfortable. Je le conseille donc après l'avoir testé sous une belle pluie picarde en plein mois de février (environ 2°).
J'espère que cet avis vous sera utile.
"
+ 1points
10de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NIKE ELEMENT SHIELD MAX outrun the WEATHER!!!

, 4 janv. 2013
igino_81
,Prague
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was pleasantly surpised by this piece of equipment. Excelent fit, comfortable and light. Great resistance to wind, rain and snow. And keeps you warm even below zero. I just use a compresion shirt under and still comfortable. No need to use special shirts like hyperwarm etc. unless -10C.
If there is a new interesting colour next year I will definitely buy anotherone. Love it."
- 4points
5de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

au top ++++

, 20 déc. 2012
alex929292
,FRANCE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Franchement sceptique au depart,quant au prix assez excessif, je suis ravis de mon achat , je reviens a l'instant d'un footing d'1h sous une pluie battante et 5°C, et je suis aussi sec qu'a mon depart, le cache colle integré a la capuche est geniale, et au niveau du look, franchement en noire cette veste est tres classe.
Pour info, au niveau de la taille la coupe est assez près du corps, pour moi (1,85m et 80kg)la taille L est parfaite.
Bref je ne regrette pas cet investissement, je là conseil a tous ceux qui veulent une veste chaude pour affronter l'hiver.
"
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 8 déc. 2012
Kubasvensken
,Norsborg, Botkyrka, Sweden
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jacket is out of this world! Incredible! I was a bit skeptical of its ability to contrast the winter and low Swedish temperatures, but after trying it on - 8°C, I must say I am very impressed as it keeps you warm and dry with a soft material that feels like a second skin. Highly Recommended!"
+ 6points
6de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best winter jacket

, 29 nov. 2012
harleydkc
,Essex, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"This jacket makes you want to go out when it's cold and wet ! It's warm and keeps you dry best jacket I have ever had"
+ 2points
4de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Element Shield Max Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running jacket

, 29 nov. 2012
Anonyme
,2950, Denmark
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Really enjoy my latest Nike buy! It is very comfortable and makes the training much easier.
It is though too pricy."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.