Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Compression 2.0 Men's Basketball Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Compression 2.0 Men's Basketball Shirt

Note globale:
4,556 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
9 sur 9100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Shirt Protective and breathableThe Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Compression 20 Men's Basketball Shirt is designed to take the pounding of intense practices and games with foam padding where players need it most Mesh panels at the sides and back enhance ventilation while DriFIT fabric keeps sweat at bayBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableDeflex foam padding at sides and back for tough lightweight impact protectionMesh panels at sides and back for optimal ventilationRib Vneck with interior taping for comfort and durabilityCompression fit with wide armholes and stretch fabric for freedom of movementFlat seams to reduce chafingAdditional DetailsFabric Bodypad back DriFIT 84 polyester16 elastane Mesh DriFIT 90 polyester10 elastane Pad top 100 polyester Pad 55 polyethylene45 ethylene vinyl acetateMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Compression 2.0 Men's Basketball Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Compression 2.0 Men's Basketball Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Compression 2.0 Men's Basketball Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Padding is great

, 8 mai 2014
Kylepashen
,Jakarta, Indonesia
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This padding works beautifully. When I dive for loose balls, i can feel where i when i dive for loose balls."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Compression 2.0 Men's Basketball Shirt
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 21 févr. 2014
Anestis_Pro
,Thessaloniki, Greece
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome quality.i fits perfect on me!and it protecting you in real!"
+ 3points
5de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Compression 2.0 Men's Basketball Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Compression 2.0 Men's Basketball Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product works well

, 6 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Suffolk, VA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"shields and protects in area where padding is located"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Compression 2.0 Men's Basketball Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Compression 2.0 Men's Basketball Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is great

, 2 nov. 2013
RACHEL
,Indianapolis IN
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Breaths well and the padding helps. While my g/f tested it out"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Compression 2.0 Men's Basketball Shirt
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good product

, 29 avr. 2013
ben120
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Its a good piece of kit! Does exactly what its supposed to. I cant decide whether it keeps you dry or not because it depends on how much you sweat but overall its comfortable and durable. so get it !"
- 4points
3de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Compression 2.0 Men's Basketball Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Compression 2.0 Men's Basketball Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike combat

, 5 avr. 2013
Emilio23_
,Pasco,Washington
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's a good product not tight not small fits pirfect. Just one thing to keep in mind size up you're normal size like I got a large but fits like a medium so I should of got a xl, other than that fits perfect"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Compression 2.0 Men's Basketball Shirt
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Product-Shame about size

, 30 janv. 2013
Harry_22
,Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this product is great, and offers really good protection, however the term 'compression' doesn't really suit this product, i ordered the same measurements as other branded compression tops, and this has a much looser feel than them.
However the product is still great, and as i am building in size im sure it wont be too long until it fits perfectly."
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Compression 2.0 Men's Basketball Shirt
Note globale 9 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good protection

, 11 nov. 2012
Dodcrx
,IRELAND
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"im happy enough with this product as it gives good protection to your ribs and lower back. it does not fit very good though, it is pretty big, i am 6'0'' and 75kg and the small is still a bit big for me. maybe i should eat more"
- 2points
5de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Compression 2.0 Men's Basketball Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperstrong Compression 2.0 Men's Basketball Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's Very Impressive!

, 8 nov. 2012
xXTjSwaggedUpXx
,Newark, NJ, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The first time I played in it, it was very comfortable and didn't sweat through it. It not tight or loose. Its just right. Everyone always ask can they use it, but the answer is going to be no. I love it just like the compression pants."
Nike