Avis de client pour sur Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top

Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top

Note globale:
4,748 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(163 avis) 163
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 163 avis
5 étoiles
130
4 étoiles
29
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
157 sur 16297 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH FOR COOL RUNSThe Nike Element HalfZip Men's Running Top combines sweatwicking fabric stretchy elastane and optimal coverage to help keep you comfortable on cooler daysStay DryDriFIT jersey fabric with a brushed face moves sweat away from the body to help keep you comfortable and dry while providing a soft feel against the skinComfortThe halfzip design adds custom comfort while mesh underarm panels increase ventilationCoverageThumbholes at the cuffs add coverage and help keep hands warmMore BenefitsErgonomic seams to enhance range of motionMock neck to help keep out the coldElastane for better range of motion and a comfortable stretch fitReflective loop at upper back to keep mediaplayer cords out of the wayProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 88 polyester12 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Note globale 163 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Agréable

, 12 août 2014
marathon69
,Lyon
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Ce produit est agréable au toucher,au contact et bien coupé."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE IT

, 7 sept. 2014
BLAKEBLADE
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you're considering on purchasing this jacket all I can say is DO IT. Looks great, feels great. I always get compliments on it."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Warm, good fitting top

, 23 juil. 2014
mattpac12
,Cleveland, OH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own 3 of these shirts. Thay are super warm and fit great. I'm not in the best shape, but these shirts make it look like I have some sort of muscles. These come in great colors and I wear them out running and out to the bars. Highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Run a mile with dry body and shinny appearance!

, 5 juin 2014
joji12342
,Manchester, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"While wearing this, I hardly feels that my body is sweating. I normally wear it during running & training as well and feels very comfortable in it.
The extra thumb cut mark gives this a very fancy touch which also impressed me a lot.
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Balance of fit, warmth and style

, 20 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"its got everything you want in a layer. stop mulling over and just buy it."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!

, 17 juil. 2014
HazardJay
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I received this for Christmas last year and have worn it pretty much non-stop. This thing is great. Very durable and VERY comfortable. I use it for layering in colder weather or solo when it's a little chilly. Great product!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 163 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I bought this to start walking everyday

, 10 juil. 2014
Jets14
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"In my quest to be fit by forty I purchased this product to look stylish while working out
Exactly what I was looking for
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 163 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good top

, 23 juin 2014
mthruns
,West Dundee, IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought the top on sale. Great value for the money. Recommend for fall / winter and spring."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Note globale 163 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Too baggy for serious running

, 25 avr. 2014
kingslegacy
,London, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great concept and feel this product but fit two sizes too big on me (I'm 175cm/5'9", 65kg/147lbs and very fit. Sadly I will be returning as I needed something for running not for lounging around the house. Nike take note, sizing is inaccurate: sleeves were at least 5-10 cm too long and hung same off the shoulders. Like other posters said, the fit of these in previous years was more tailored not like a loose bag!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running top!

, 27 mars 2014
IRISH MAN
,Dublin, Ireland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchased this running top not expecting it to be anything too special. I am glad to say I was very wrong. It's light, warm and does the job I want by keeping me cool when it's hot and warm when its cold, on long runs around Dublin. It's also a really nice looking running top which is a bonus!!"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 163 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Running

, 7 mai 2014
1stormchaser
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Seems a bit snug, but maybe its supposed to be that way. I'm 5'7 195, so I have a stocky frame"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect

, 4 mai 2014
brutus1
,indpls, IN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love it, have eight different colors like everything about this product."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A workhorse for the winter season

, 19 mars 2014
FasterAndHigher
,Milano
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, Dri-Fit keeps you very warm and totally dry. Ideal even for close to freezing weather, and even for moderate rainy conditions. The lace in the back is fine for blocking up your earphones."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 163 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great half zip

, 29 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike has another winner. As a half zip fan (versatility, comforts, functionality, style), this one is very good. I ordered the dark purple and it came not dark, but light purple - it's the only disappointment with the shirt."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for cool mornings

, 26 avr. 2014
adhogan84
,Traralgon VIC 3844, Australia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Provides a nice layer of warmth on cool mornings, with long sleeves, zip up neck and thumb holes in the wrists. Easily adaptable as you get hot running however, just roll up the sleeves and unzip the neck and you've got a very comfortable runner."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent!

, 12 mars 2014
lnolim
,Funchal, Portugal
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Top product! Very comfortable and fits perfectly. Highly recommended!"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Take anywhere

, 21 avr. 2014
mountainrock
,Kansas
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased the Nike Element half-zip on a whim; with winter fading I wasn’t sure how much I’d see an immediate need. Was I wrong - this jacket has become my must have piece of apparel – wearing to the gym, to the kid’s soccer practice, and a nice “emergency” extra layer to take on travel. The color holds well and the material has been durable enough through multiple washings and use. They “tech” behind the jacket allows you to use it as a layer without adding bulk, or as a stand-alone piece – temperature dependent. Also, it doesn’t seem to hold the “funk” like some tops will after a single trip to the gym."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lohnt sich!

, 24 févr. 2014
_TocS_
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super Tragekomfort, hält super warm wenn man abends/ nachts laufen geht & ist auch für den Alltag geeignet. Werd mir direkt noch eins holen :)
Überzeugt euch selbst!
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great buy!

, 8 avr. 2014
Doovidjester
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is a fantastic pull-over. Keeps you warm while staying thin and wicks away sweat!
Definitely recommend you buy this.
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

lost favorite top

, 1 avr. 2014
morris64
,Coeur d'Alene Idaho
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"In Argentina a month ago I lost my favorite Nike running top on a 13 mile hike. I owned it for five years and wore it almost daily. I searched for a replacement and found this model to be the closest so ordered two on line. It has been great and I wear it more as a comfortable warm top while traveling and camping than I do running. Great for both."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 suivant(e)>>