Avis de client pour sur Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top

Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top

Note globale:
4,784 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(148 avis) 148
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 148 avis
5 étoiles
121
4 étoiles
24
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
144 sur 14798 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH FOR COOL RUNSThe Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top combines sweat-wicking fabric, stretchy elastane and optimal coverage to help keep you comfortable on cooler days.Stay DryDri-FIT jersey fabric with a brushed face moves sweat away from the body to help keep you comfortable and dry while providing a soft feel against the skin.ComfortThe half-zip design adds custom comfort while mesh underarm panels increase ventilation.CoverageThumbholes at the cuffs add coverage and help keep hands warm.More BenefitsErgonomic seams to enhance range of motionMock neck to help keep out the coldElastane for better range of motion and a comfortable stretch fitReflective loop at upper back to keep media-player cords out of the wayProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 88% polyester/12% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Note globale 148 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running top!

, 27 mars 2014
IRISH MAN
,Dublin, Ireland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchased this running top not expecting it to be anything too special. I am glad to say I was very wrong. It's light, warm and does the job I want by keeping me cool when it's hot and warm when its cold, on long runs around Dublin. It's also a really nice looking running top which is a bonus!!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Note globale 148 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A workhorse for the winter season

, 19 mars 2014
FasterAndHigher
,Milano
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, Dri-Fit keeps you very warm and totally dry. Ideal even for close to freezing weather, and even for moderate rainy conditions. The lace in the back is fine for blocking up your earphones."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Note globale 148 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent!

, 12 mars 2014
lnolim
,Funchal, Portugal
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Top product! Very comfortable and fits perfectly. Highly recommended!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Note globale 148 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lohnt sich!

, 24 févr. 2014
_TocS_
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super Tragekomfort, hält super warm wenn man abends/ nachts laufen geht & ist auch für den Alltag geeignet. Werd mir direkt noch eins holen :)
Überzeugt euch selbst!
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 148 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

lost favorite top

, 1 avr. 2014
morris64
,Coeur d'Alene Idaho
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"In Argentina a month ago I lost my favorite Nike running top on a 13 mile hike. I owned it for five years and wore it almost daily. I searched for a replacement and found this model to be the closest so ordered two on line. It has been great and I wear it more as a comfortable warm top while traveling and camping than I do running. Great for both."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 148 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Element Half Zip

, 30 mars 2014
LOLO_9
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Can't beat the value for this half zip. It's great for those long runs on cool mornings. It even holds up during a spring shower.
Great product at a great price....a must for any runner"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 148 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy, as advertised

, 29 mars 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great for running or just lounging around. Fit is great."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 148 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Feel

, 28 mars 2014
rjchan823
,Concord, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Light weight and feels great when I run. Love it!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 148 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 24 mars 2014
Luptron33
,Ohio
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect for running in colder temps, and is very comfortable for any situation."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Note globale 148 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

La mia preferita per l'inverno

, 7 févr. 2014
Alle79
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"gran bel prodotto quando iniziano i primi freddi la taglia è leggermente grande, se vi piace una vestita più aderente scegliete una taglia in meno"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Note globale 148 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Glad I own it

, 6 févr. 2014
Mathew_A_C
,Stadthagen, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Warm and comfortable. Just what I need for a run when the temperature is a little over the freezing margin.
Wondering why I didn't purchase it earlier!
"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 148 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt

, 21 mars 2014
DeanJunk
,Iowa, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable. Perfect for weather in the mid 40s by it self. Colder weather would need additional layers. Very happy with the shirt!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 148 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Element Half-Zip

, 20 mars 2014
lngbrd12
,nj
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"great fit and color! great for cool days, lightweight and warm."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 148 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for running

, 19 mars 2014
Steve Rob
,South Jersey
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great for running. Comfortable and loose not too tight. I have this shirt in gray as well. The only thing the shirt is a little brighter then I thought it was going to be. I bought the orange thought it would be more on the rusty side."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 148 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 19 mars 2014
MrPerf3ct15
,Springfield, MA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I wear the jacket I feel like it's all I need on. It keeps me warm and the material is amazing. There is a sleeve to put your thumbs through to keep your hands warm also. I love it because it's comfortable and light. When I run I don't feel like I have a weight vest or anything tugging at me once I start sweating. I'll most likely buy more in different colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 148 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Warm & Light

, 13 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As far as running tops go, this one is near the top of the list. It does run on the larger side and has a loose fit -- this helps with layering. The thumb holes in the sleeves help to keep arms and hands warm -- with or without gloves.
Good job by Nike in realizing that not everyone is just 6% body fat and can cram themselves into skin tight running apparel. This running top definitely accommodates most shapes and sizes. It holds up well in the washer and the color stays vibrant (small sample size of 8 washes). Definitely recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 148 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

yeah, it's great

, 12 mars 2014
lomilage
,Madison, WI
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Sorry, I'm not adding too much to the other reviews, which are spot-on. Great shirt (I wear over a base layer, so the slightly loose works perfect for me). Looks great, beyond comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 148 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for running

, 12 mars 2014
ncurley88
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect for running and staying warm when it's overcast and a little chilly out."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 148 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Glow Baby Glow

, 11 mars 2014
cottonclub6
,Kennewick, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Needed a high visibility pullover to accompany the high visibility sweatshirt my son uses when we run in the evening. This is perfect!! It fits well, provides enough warmth for cool evenings and I only need to put a long sleeve shirt under it on cold days. Very bright and reflective so you definitely can see any runner in this. Great buy!!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 148 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 8 mars 2014
jburg61
,Springboro, OH, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely wonderful half zip! Bought my whole family one of these."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 suivant(e)>>