Avis de client pour sur Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top

Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top

Note globale:
4,751 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(177 avis) 177
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 177 avis
5 étoiles
142
4 étoiles
30
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
171 sur 17697 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH FOR COOL RUNSThe Nike Element HalfZip Men's Running Top combines sweatwicking fabric stretchy elastane and optimal coverage to help keep you comfortable on cooler daysStay DryDriFIT jersey fabric with a brushed face moves sweat away from the body to help keep you comfortable and dry while providing a soft feel against the skinComfortThe halfzip design adds custom comfort while mesh underarm panels increase ventilationCoverageThumbholes at the cuffs add coverage and help keep hands warmMore BenefitsErgonomic seams to enhance range of motionMock neck to help keep out the coldElastane for better range of motion and a comfortable stretch fitReflective loop at upper back to keep mediaplayer cords out of the wayProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 88 polyester12 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Note globale 177 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent running top in varying conditions.

, 30 avr. 2015
JON
,Swansea, Wales
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Whether running a quick 5km or 20km whilst training for my ironman and marathon this top has proved perfect.
Excellent balance between keeping me warm at the start of my run but keeping me cool during the longer runs.
Lovely fit allows for freedom and comfort whilst running.
Thoroughly recommend this product.
"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 177 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of my favorites!

, 14 mai 2015
bcsdevildog
,Des Moines, IA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shirts are some of my favorites. For me they run very true to size, and are very comfortable. I own 7 or 8 of these in a variety of colors, and am able to wear them throughout the year. They stretch just enough to be durable as well. I definitely recommend these tops to anybody looking for an extra layer that can be worn all day."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 177 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent product

, 12 mai 2015
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"went by the size chart and fits great. Material is soft and moves well. Cuts the wind and gives a good bit of insulation, but still lightweight. Great for lounging or running."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 177 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great shirt, but color different than pictured

, 25 avr. 2015
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The quality of this shirt is great, and it is very comfortable. My only complaint is the color, which looks red in the photos, but is actually much lighter and fluorescent in person."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 177 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extreme Comfort

, 17 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This pullover is extremely soft and very comfortable. It's warm and great for running or lounging. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 177 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fleece top

, 17 avr. 2015
Figgy1959
,Huntington, NY 11743, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love my new top & it meets what I need for the m job I do & when others see it they say where did you get it & it washes nice & I really enjoy it. thxs"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 177 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 16 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great comfort and great fit. Pretty spot on with the size charts"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 177 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very nice

, 16 avr. 2015
JASON
,CT
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and a very nice fit, I am 5'11" 175 lbs and it fits slightly on the loose side."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 177 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Pullover

, 17 mars 2015
sfbell09
,Harrisburg, PA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The Element is a terrific pullover, highly visible and comfortable enough to wear all day long. The thumb holes help keep both the sleeves down and your hands warm. The reflective elements are good for maintaining visibility at dusk/dawn. I really like this as a mid-weight top layer. Great product, comfortable and quickly becoming one of my favorites."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 177 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Nike Product

, 9 févr. 2015
PittSateTrack
,Kansas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Nike will NEVER do you wrong! This is a great product to use if you're a runner or not. It keeps you warm when it's cold and its not to hot to wear when its a hotter temperature outside when you're working out! A must buy!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 177 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite New Half-Zip Pullover

, 15 janv. 2015
ItsNotChelsea
,Bethlehem, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I'm 6'4", 225 lbs, so finding something fits and feels good is often difficult - stuff is often too short or too baggy. But not this one! The XL is long enough (I can even use the thumb holes on the sleeves!), but it's still cut trim enough that it's not baggy.
I'm finding myself wearing this more and more - it's my go to, whether I'm running, warming up for volleyball, or layering up on my way to the gym. I think I may need another one!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Note globale 177 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable, very good for spring/autumn

, 28 nov. 2014
Dadasko
,Warszawa, Polska
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is ideal for 0-15 °C running. I tested it in the windy and calm weather and it was great. Not really suitable for rain. And just to show how much I love it, I only say I have 4 of these :)"
- 1points
4de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 177 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 14 déc. 2014
AntonioC555296953
,Fayetteville, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"great product. i would recommend, although the regular price is high. the sale price is faire"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 177 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love it

, 2 déc. 2014
StanleyS825818123
,Los Angeles Cali.
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is by far the best running jacket I have had!!! Love this baby warm and keeps me dry..!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Note globale 177 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Agréable

, 12 août 2014
marathon69
,Lyon
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Ce produit est agréable au toucher,au contact et bien coupé."
- 10points
3de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 177 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE IT

, 7 sept. 2014
BLAKEBLADE
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you're considering on purchasing this jacket all I can say is DO IT. Looks great, feels great. I always get compliments on it."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 177 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Warm, good fitting top

, 23 juil. 2014
mattpac12
,Cleveland, OH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own 3 of these shirts. Thay are super warm and fit great. I'm not in the best shape, but these shirts make it look like I have some sort of muscles. These come in great colors and I wear them out running and out to the bars. Highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Note globale 177 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Run a mile with dry body and shinny appearance!

, 5 juin 2014
joji12342
,Manchester, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"While wearing this, I hardly feels that my body is sweating. I normally wear it during running & training as well and feels very comfortable in it.
The extra thumb cut mark gives this a very fancy touch which also impressed me a lot.
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 3points
4de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 177 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Balance of fit, warmth and style

, 20 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"its got everything you want in a layer. stop mulling over and just buy it."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 177 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!

, 17 juil. 2014
HazardJay
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I received this for Christmas last year and have worn it pretty much non-stop. This thing is great. Very durable and VERY comfortable. I use it for layering in colder weather or solo when it's a little chilly. Great product!!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 suivant(e)>>