Avis de client pour sur Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top

Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top

Note globale:
4,763 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(186 avis) 186
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 186 avis
5 étoiles
151
4 étoiles
30
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
180 sur 18597 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH FOR COOL RUNSThe Nike Element HalfZip Men's Running Top combines sweatwicking fabric stretchy elastane and optimal coverage to help keep you comfortable on cooler daysStay DryDriFIT jersey fabric with a brushed face moves sweat away from the body to help keep you comfortable and dry while providing a soft feel against the skinComfortThe halfzip design adds custom comfort while mesh underarm panels increase ventilationCoverageThumbholes at the cuffs add coverage and help keep hands warmMore BenefitsErgonomic seams to enhance range of motionMock neck to help keep out the coldElastane for better range of motion and a comfortable stretch fitReflective loop at upper back to keep mediaplayer cords out of the wayProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 88 polyester12 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 186 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Product

, 24 juil. 2015
jlake_99
,North Idaho
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own three of these and they are awesome. I wear them to work, workout and casual. Extremely comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 186 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Personal Favorite

, 23 juil. 2015
hurls7
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my favorite for exercise and moving around town. The fit is a little loose, but the durability and comfort are top notch. I've bought 5 in the last year or so, and wear them constantly. Highly recommend if you are looking for an excellent top layer, or just a really well made pullover."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Note globale 186 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

good product

, 7 juin 2015
DEREK
,Glasgow
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this product for wearing to and from the gym to keep me warm and it's perfect. You could also use it to wear for running outdoors. It's very light and really good design."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Note globale 186 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent running top in varying conditions.

, 30 avr. 2015
JON
,Swansea, Wales
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Whether running a quick 5km or 20km whilst training for my ironman and marathon this top has proved perfect.
Excellent balance between keeping me warm at the start of my run but keeping me cool during the longer runs.
Lovely fit allows for freedom and comfort whilst running.
Thoroughly recommend this product.
"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 186 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Looking 1/4 Zip

, 9 juin 2015
redmeansgo30
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This 1/4 zip is great for a run/workout or to wear out casually. The fabric is very stretchy and comfortable. Simply another great Nike product!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 186 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 9 juin 2015
Jack Lu
,CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super Comfortable but a little loose
Great for base layer and it looks cool!
Will definitely buy another one in a different color!
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 186 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Product

, 1 juin 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love all of Nike's products. Can never go wrong. This q-zip is great. Fits true to size and is extremely comfortable and durable. Highly recommend this product!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 186 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it

, 31 mai 2015
Cwhite09
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is great. It's very comfortable. I like to wear it whenever I can, and I love to run in it. I specifically like the thumb holes in the sleeve. Helps keep my hands warm in cold weather."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 186 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great all around shirt

, 28 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Ankeny, IA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear these shirts everywhere, not just for running. They are comfortable in any casual situation and keep you dry when you sweat. I've tried other brands, and they are NOT as comfortable as these. I wish every shirt I had was made of this material! Size is true to other types of shirts (i.e. if you wear a medium, get a medium)."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 186 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Top

, 27 mai 2015
COLBY
,Boulder, CO
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This top is awesome. It runs a bit big but overall it's extremely comfortable and durable. Perfect for crisp runs when a jacket would be too much."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 186 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of my favorites!

, 14 mai 2015
bcsdevildog
,Des Moines, IA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shirts are some of my favorites. For me they run very true to size, and are very comfortable. I own 7 or 8 of these in a variety of colors, and am able to wear them throughout the year. They stretch just enough to be durable as well. I definitely recommend these tops to anybody looking for an extra layer that can be worn all day."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 186 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent product

, 12 mai 2015
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"went by the size chart and fits great. Material is soft and moves well. Cuts the wind and gives a good bit of insulation, but still lightweight. Great for lounging or running."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 186 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great shirt, but color different than pictured

, 25 avr. 2015
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The quality of this shirt is great, and it is very comfortable. My only complaint is the color, which looks red in the photos, but is actually much lighter and fluorescent in person."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 186 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extreme Comfort

, 17 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This pullover is extremely soft and very comfortable. It's warm and great for running or lounging. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 186 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fleece top

, 17 avr. 2015
Figgy1959
,Huntington, NY 11743, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love my new top & it meets what I need for the m job I do & when others see it they say where did you get it & it washes nice & I really enjoy it. thxs"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 186 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 16 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great comfort and great fit. Pretty spot on with the size charts"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 186 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very nice

, 16 avr. 2015
JASON
,CT
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and a very nice fit, I am 5'11" 175 lbs and it fits slightly on the loose side."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 186 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Pullover

, 17 mars 2015
sfbell09
,Harrisburg, PA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The Element is a terrific pullover, highly visible and comfortable enough to wear all day long. The thumb holes help keep both the sleeves down and your hands warm. The reflective elements are good for maintaining visibility at dusk/dawn. I really like this as a mid-weight top layer. Great product, comfortable and quickly becoming one of my favorites."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 186 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Nike Product

, 9 févr. 2015
PittSateTrack
,Kansas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Nike will NEVER do you wrong! This is a great product to use if you're a runner or not. It keeps you warm when it's cold and its not to hot to wear when its a hotter temperature outside when you're working out! A must buy!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Element Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 186 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite New Half-Zip Pullover

, 15 janv. 2015
ItsNotChelsea
,Bethlehem, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I'm 6'4", 225 lbs, so finding something fits and feels good is often difficult - stuff is often too short or too baggy. But not this one! The XL is long enough (I can even use the thumb holes on the sleeves!), but it's still cut trim enough that it's not baggy.
I'm finding myself wearing this more and more - it's my go to, whether I'm running, warming up for volleyball, or layering up on my way to the gym. I think I may need another one!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 suivant(e)>>