Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up

Nike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up

Note globale:
4,867 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
13
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
15 sur 15100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SWEATWICKING COVERAGEThe Nike DriFIT HalfZip Men's Golf CoverUp offers coverage on the course that's stylish with160a clean mockneck cut160and comfortable sweatwicking fabricBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableBonded halfzip mock neck to help block out the elementsStretch fabric for enhanced range of motionContrast taping at collar and cuffs for styleProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 85 polyester15 elastane Panels DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

très bon produit

, 25 nov. 2014
isa6967
,Haute-Savoie, France
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"produit aussi beau que agréable à porter. je recommande ce produit."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lekker shirt

, 24 nov. 2014
Servma
,Eindhoven
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Mooi lekker shirt voor de overgangsperiode dus in de herfst en de lente. Niet te dik, niet te dun. Prima, zit lekker, goede kwaliteit"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Playability

, 17 oct. 2014
Silver1306
,Prestonpans, East Lothian, UK
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good item. Slightly large but plays well. Won first comp wearing this."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

simple and stylish

, 5 févr. 2014
clum
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the simple design that works for casual days in the office or a day on the links. This half zip is light, warm, and has nice cuffs so the sleeves won't hang over your hands while you swing. The chest has a nice modern fit which works well for me."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very impressed

, 21 janv. 2014
STEVEN
,Maine, ME
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this jacket with a few other pecies of golf clothing and i love them all. This jacket is very comfortable and my favorite part is how my swing is free which not many jacket can do."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great overall

, 11 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,San Diego
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Solid staple for me. Happy with my purchase. I use it for work and golf and many other things."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and Stylish

, 7 janv. 2014
chillingwithmike
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Pull over is not too tight and allows for free movement when swinging. Great for early morning rounds. Also has a great style."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I like the look and feel of this product

, 17 déc. 2013
wkinvestment
,Las Vegas, NV
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
"the product is a good looking warm sweater. its not restrictive if you wear it while golfing."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dri Fit Half Zip

, 18 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Westlake Village, CA, USA
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Lightweight and very comfortable with full range of motion to swing unencumbered... considering another color."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SWEATER

, 5 nov. 2013
MARTINE
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This item is extremely comfortable and of very good quality as all Nike items I have purchased by the way. This sweater is light and still keeps you warm on the course in Fall. Very nice!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for casual work days

, 2 oct. 2013
KEITH
,Auburn, WA
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wanted something casual that I could wear to work that looks sharp but is still comfortable. The weight is good, not too warm, not too thin. You could totally wear this with kakis or jeans and look well put together"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is great for cold weather

, 3 sept. 2013
teaford10
,Willard, MO, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When it's windy or cold out this jacket can keep you warm!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A great jacket!

, 8 août 2013
kmcprfam
,Anaheim, California
"Feels awesome, nice and soft, and pretty warm when you need it, but also cool when you roll up your sleeves. I would've wanted a slightly tighter frame with some more spandex, because I bought this as a warmup half-zip for tennis, but it still feels fine and looks awesome."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love it.....may buy it in another color

, 23 juil. 2013
cslanghoff
,NY Metro
"To be honest i haven't worn it on the course, as its July! But it fits great, looks good and was warm and comfortable on an 11 hour flight. I'll wear it again tonight on a trans-Atlantic flight. Can't wait to play in it."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Half-Zip Men's Golf Cover-Up.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great decision to buy

, 22 mars 2013
steveheintz
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is a great fitting and comfortable top. I didn't buy it for golf wear, but for outdoor sideline activity. It's warmer than I thought, which is great for soccer sidelines in New England. I would think about buying another one in a different color"
Nike