Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt

Note globale:
4,602 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(88 avis) 88
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 88 avis
5 étoiles
61
4 étoiles
22
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
84 sur 8895 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT AND SWEATWICKINGThe Nike DriFIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt is made with ergonomic flat seams and breathable stretch fabric that pulls sweat off the skin for highperformance comfort on the courseBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableFoldover collar and button placket for classic polo styleFlatseam construction helps minimise irritation due to chafingProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

absolutely

, 30 déc. 2015
Mrshuler
,Lake Wylie, SC
,
Je joue au golf :20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
"Cool, light shirt that wont get heavy on you no matter the conditions"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product....

, 25 déc. 2015
Peace2213
,New Orleans, LA, USA
,
Je joue au golf :Moins de dix fois par an
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Well made... fits well...
I don't play golf...
I am very fortunate I have the ability to walk everywhere I go or utilize public transportation...
I usually wear work out clothing...
I purchased the golf shirt so it doesn't look like I'm about to break out running...
Yet still have the benefits of the dry fit material....
And look like a grown up...
Sometimes...
"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 88 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

The Color did not match the web site

, 25 déc. 2015
LynneW402883312
,Sacramento, CA, USA
,
Je joue au golf :10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
"I ordered 2 shirts for my husband for Christmas. He wanted Lime Green. The picture on the web site was a bright lime green, however the shirts I received were bright yellow. I had to return them. The order arrived in time for Christmas as promised, it just wasn't what I expected."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super bright!

, 12 déc. 2015
TAEWA
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je joue au golf :10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
"My dad has a dark tan all year round and finding shirts that pop are hard. This one is perfect. It is much more brighter than the website shows but it's really great looking."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Golf Shirt

, 11 déc. 2015
"I bought this polo in 2 different colors for my boyfriend who loves to play golf (and plays often). He prefers wearing them because of the Dri-Fit material, and they look nice."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shirt

, 1 nov. 2015
Sbr007
,Miami
,
Je joue au golf :Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this shirt to replace some other dri fit shirts and this shirt is definitely a superior product for comfort and style. I just wish they had more in my size"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best, most comfortable shirt

, 31 oct. 2015
PatB2014
,Pittsburg, CA
,
Je joue au golf :Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Très grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the 3rd Nike golf shirt for me. I dont get to play as often as Id like, but u wouldnt wear any other shirt. Light, cool and stylish on the course or in the clubhouse."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 29 oct. 2015
JohnT27856202
,Miami
,
Je joue au golf :Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Very comfortable polo, keeps you cool when it gets hot out. Doesnt stick when its humid out and keeps sweat to a minimum."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 28 oct. 2015
kwongoon1987
,LA
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I really like it!!!Its my first time to buy it from the Nike..!!I wanna buy the other color!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awsome gear

, 12 oct. 2015
EDWARD
,Reading, PA
,
Je joue au golf :Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear with polo to go out with friends with casual occasions, fits nicely, thanks Nike"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Polo

, 5 oct. 2015
CARL
,San Antonio
,
Je joue au golf :Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These Nike golf shirts are very comfortable, durable, and very well made. The material is very light and is more comfortable than wearing a tshirt! I wear my Nike golf shirts at work, for play, and at casual gatherings."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 88 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Too see through for being White.

, 3 oct. 2015
SAM
,New Baltimore, MI
,
Je joue au golf :Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My basic issues are that its a bit see through causing me to wear another shirt under it. Also a bit on the larger end of typical fits."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shirts are it!

, 30 sept. 2015
RameishaN591102001
,Leawood, KS, USA
,
Je joue au golf :10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I work for an Orthopaedic Hospital in Leawood and our Physicians LOVE these Polo's! I have ordered quite a few. We also took them to get embroidered and that went well. So not only are they a hit with our docs, super comfortable and stylish, but they also take embroidery well. You can't go wrong with these. They are well worth the price!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

dry fit

, 14 sept. 2015
iqbald417648600
,Westlake, OH, USA
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"love the material but I like them loose so a xl is the right fit for me"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Versatile shirt

, 14 sept. 2015
StevenR580391944
,Minnetonka, MN, USA
,
Je joue au golf :Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this shirt for casual wear. The shirt fits well and is very comfortable. Nice color."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortably!

, 9 sept. 2015
NICK.T.
,Grove town, GA
,
Je joue au golf :Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is great for warm/hot conditions! It keeps dry and helps you look great!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for hot days

, 1 sept. 2015
Anonyme
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je joue au golf :20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I golf in south Florida and these are the only shirts i can wear and be comfortable in."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike-Dri Fit Victory

, 25 août 2015
MargaretL248285689
,California, USA
,
Je joue au golf :Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love this shirt and the color is perfect. Works well for those hot days when you want to look nice yet be comfortable. I highly recommend this shirt and will be purchasing in the future."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for Summer golf

, 24 août 2015
Jaddams
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je joue au golf :10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Lightweight and very breathable. Help keeps the scores low while the temperature soars."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Keeps you cool, both literally and figuratively

, 23 août 2015
ashann1222
,Norwalk, CT, USA
,
Je joue au golf :Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This golf polo keeps you cool, dry, and looking good"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>