Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt

Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt

Note globale:
4,618 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(34 avis) 34
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 34 avis
5 étoiles
26
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
32 sur 3494 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT AND SWEATWICKINGThe Nike DriFIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt is made with ergonomic flat seams and breathable stretch fabric that pulls sweat off the skin for highperformance comfort on the courseBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableFoldover collar and button placket for classic polo styleFlatseam construction helps minimise irritation due to chafingProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dry-Fit Nike Polo

, 1 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Lake View, NY 14085, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Runs small so order the next size up. Comfortable, fits great and really wicks away the moisture. Washes great....dries quickly. Great in hot, humid weather. Im ordering more."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 34 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great shirt material inconsistent

, 2 août 2014
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shirt is really nice, great fit (for all body types), comfortable and breathable. The only issue my husband had with these shirts is the material. I purchased a number of these shirts in different color for him and the material does not hold up. The material on some of the shirts started to pill after a couple of wears, where others are fine after a lot more wear. I was hoping they would last him a for more then one season, but a few might last only one season which is a shame."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Golf Shirt

, 17 juin 2014
jpvaziri
,East Hampton, NY
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this shirt. Very comfortable, and keeps me cool while on the course.
Highly recommend this shirt as an everyday basic.
"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort

, 18 mai 2014
aswc11
,Fort Myers, FL, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is very comfortable on the heat and humidity of south Florida. With plenty of sweating going on you can never tell. Dri Fit is the best shirt to wear on the golf course."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable and runs slightly large

, 15 mai 2014
Nick123456
,NYC
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The color on the website is pretty accurate (the bronze/orange). I think it might run a tad bit big but its a very comfortable material. A good purchase for me."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Muggy Hot lifesaver

, 13 mai 2014
Nanimamom
,Eugene, OR, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
"Works great in hot, muggy weather. Keeps sweat away from body."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 28 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shirts are very light and comfortable. However any sort of snag in the material sticks out like a sore thumb. If proper care is taken these shirts last a very long time."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

What I expected

, 21 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shirt is comfortable, cool, and great for warm weather golf. The fit is pretty true, but maybe a bit on the larger size of the scale. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE THESE SHIRTS!!!!

, 2 avr. 2014
Ruslog
,Becker, MN, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have 10 of these shirts in my closet! Comfortable and stylish!!! Every color in the rainbow available!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome Golf Shirt

, 2 avr. 2014
montes7st
,Alaska
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is awesome. Won't help your score get any better, but it will make you look good on the course."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dri-Fit Polo Review

, 28 mars 2014
SAMUEL
,Houston, TX
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my fellow colleagues at work and myself. Everyone loves them, they're very comfortable and are great for the humid Texas heat."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Golf Shirt

, 28 mars 2014
HO
,Charlotte, NC
,
Je joue au golf:20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Very comfortable shirt to play golf in as well as wearing it casually as a polo shirt!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Nice Shirt

, 27 mars 2014
BillyEsquire
,Washington, DC
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit and color! A very comfortable shirt for golf or work."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt!

, 27 mars 2014
twarner09
,Salt Lake City, UT, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
"This is very good looking shirt ...you can where it anywhere not just on the golf cource...
Buy 3 or 4 different colors!
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 23 mars 2014
trolla
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Like most Nike products it looks great an it comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 34 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

The polo shirt

, 12 mars 2014
mfv3@sbcglobal.net
,129 mcdowell.rd
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The f it seemed a bit awkward. I felt as though it was designed not to bring out your best look.
I think the dri fit polos are great but need to slightly be more like cotton fit with a longer button seam at the chest.
"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product!

, 12 févr. 2014
mindizt
,Baton Rouge, LA, USA
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've ordered these polos for employees and myself for a couple of years. They are very comfortable, breathable and durable. I'm still wearing some from years ago. Great for hot humid weather."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt!

, 6 févr. 2014
KCS60
,MN
,
Je joue au golf:10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a comfortable, well made shirt for both golf and casual wear. It holds up after dozens of washings and still looks great. The shirt is comfortable even in humid weather."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt for tall guys

, 14 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,CA
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm 6'3" and ~200lbs. I'm relatively skinny and have trouble finding shirts that don't turn into belly tops after the first wash. I've bought five of them over the last couple years (Large) and they have all held up nicely to washing etc. I had one get a stain, after the first wash attempt I bought another to replace it, but the stain came out in the second wash, so now I have two in the same color.
I live in the desert and these polos make excellent work shirts, they always look clean and professional (enough for where I work). They breath well and keep me cool on hot days (it gets 100+ often during the summer). They work well over winter too, but bring a jacket."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Victory Men's Golf Polo.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fits Perfect

, 2 janv. 2014
LUPE
,New Mexico
"Another gift for son-in-law, he liked the fit and the color was perfect for any occasion. This is another great collection for his Golf attire."
Nike