Avis de client pour sur Nike Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Shorts

Nike Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Shorts

Note globale:
4,143 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(7 avis) 7
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 7 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
5 sur 771 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT WITH A TIMELESS LOOKThe Nike Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Shorts have a classic cut and clean finish for versatile style and sweat-wicking fabric for optimal comfort.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableZip front with button closure at waist for a snug, comfortable fitFour-pocket design for versatile storage optionsProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 95% polyester/5% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Shorts
Note globale 7 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Super baggy

, 31 mars 2014
bdawidowicz
,Paris, France
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Quality is super nice and soft, but these shorts are really baggy. Too bad."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Shorts.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very nice shorts

, 31 janv. 2014
zachattack11311
,Westlake village, Ca
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
"This is some nice active wear that is very fashionable. They look great with a polo or t shirt."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Shorts.
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Breathable material

, 5 janv. 2014
LANI
,Honolulu, HI
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love how it feels and breathes. There's a piece of material within the crotch area that sticks out, but other than that, the shorts fits really well."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Shorts.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light and Comfortable

, 16 nov. 2013
DjHiDefJeff
,New Jersey
,
Je joue au golf:Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are thin, light and comfortable. They are golf shorts so they do stop at the knee and may ride up when you sit down. It has an awesome clean cut crispy fit. They look and fit sharp. They don't wrinkle easy and the pockets are well tailored to comfortably hold your stuff. I'm very happy with my pair. I recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Shorts.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them

, 28 sept. 2013
JULISSA
,Porterville,CA
,
Je joue au golf:Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont:Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought these dry fit shorts for my husband and he loves them. They are very light and comfortable. You can't ever go wrong."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Shorts.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 27 août 2013
Anonyme
,Greenville, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These shorts are awesome! Great for working in a hot humid place and not having to worry about sweat lines on my shorts"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Flat Front Tech Men's Golf Shorts.
Note globale 7 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Shorts

, 15 août 2013
lkeller668
"The zipper length of the Dri-fit flat front tech shorts is too short!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
LANI
,Honolulu, HI
Publication 5 janv. 2014
My husband loves how this material feels and breathes. The material used within the crotch area does stick out a bit. Other than that, it fits well.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)