Avis de client pour sur Nike Modern Tech Men's Golf Trousers

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Modern Tech Men's Golf Trousers

Note globale:
4,2 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
1
12 sur 1580 %des clients recommandent ce produit
GREAT FIT THAT MOVES WITH YOUMade with sweatwicking fabric in a slim fit the Nike Modern Tech Men's Golf Trousers help keep you comfortable and let you move freely on the courseBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableSnap closure with zip fly at waist for a comfortable fitSide and back pockets for storageSlim fit for a close comfortable feelProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 95 polyester5 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Modern Tech Men's Golf Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Modern Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Modern Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pant

, 3 nov. 2015
SCOTT
,Seattle
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Venteuses ou pluvieuses (vêtement de plein air nécessaire)
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this pant. Little more fitted which is perfect for me. Love the slender look, lighter material so best for summer conditions or warmer places, not the best protection from wind. Very durable and love the silicon on the inside of the belt to keep your shirt in place. Pockets are nicely sized to keep what you would need (scorecard, balls, tees, ball marker, divot repair tool)"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Modern Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Modern Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pants

, 14 oct. 2015
Anonyme
,Moreland, GA 30259, USA
,
Je joue au golf :10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Fit is great. Slim cut but not restrictive. Definitely recommend these pants."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Modern Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Modern Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good product!

, 3 oct. 2015
Deannachine
,
Je joue au golf :10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been playing golf for a while. These pants are a great asset to my golf game. They are thin/breathable enough to wear even on the warmest days but not too thin where you feel like they won't last. I would recommend these to anyone. I wore them to a wedding and got lots of compliments. I would order a size larger than you normally would. They do run a bit small in the waist"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Modern Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Modern Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 15 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Small

, 29 sept. 2015
LCS123
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Runs very small. My son wears 28x32 in the regular dri-fit golf pants, which are still baggy on him. These were very tight in the thighs and seat."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Modern Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Modern Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 28 août 2015
RonB14
,New Hampshire, USA
,
Je joue au golf :10-20 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have these pants in 3 different colors. Would have been 4 but they were out of my size in blue. I not only wear these to golf but as casual slacks. i know they pass the casual test because my very critical sister-in-law said she liked them, and they were appropriate for a family outing. They are a little slim, and low rise, but...get these, I don't think you can go wrong."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Modern Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Modern Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great pant for the active professional

, 25 août 2015
RyanM962339265
,
Je joue au golf :Moins de dix fois par an
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Had everything I was looking for in pants for an active professional teacher and coach. They are slim fit so I had to return"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Modern Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Modern Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 15 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not as slim as expected

, 13 août 2015
ADAM
,Michigan
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for the slim fit, but I was disappointed. I have a skinny body type and they weren't even close to a comfortable fit. The leg opening was 1.5 inches bigger than my other slim pants. I had to get them altered to get a good fit. But if you're not that skinny but still looking for a slim pair of pants I would recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Modern Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Modern Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 15 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Golf Pants run small on lower waist area

, 1 juin 2015
Anonyme
,LA
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these pants cause they were a great deal. The Waist fits fine but the area right below the waist (the area where the hips are) runs tight so it's a weird feel.
The slim fit isn't reliable either. I like my pants slim but these are pretty baggy for slim fit (not HUGE) but not SLIM"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Modern Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Modern Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Fit

, 27 mai 2015
sduricko555
,
Je joue au golf :20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these pants because I wanted a slimmer pair of pants to wear to the course, and I couldn't be happier with them. They are perfect for cool mornings and are ridiculously comfortable. Anyone who wants slimmer golf pants these are the ones"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Modern Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ottime caratteristiche

, 7 oct. 2014
tropeafra
,catania
,
Je joue au golf :Moins de dix fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Il capo che cercavo
Comodo fresco elegante
Si può utilizzare in qualsiasi condizione climatica
"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Modern Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Modern Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pants!

, 18 sept. 2014
ccsmitty89
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear these almost every time I play. Extremely comfortable. I will be picking up a few more colors. I only wish they came in Orange!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
tbye
,SLC, UT
Publication 22 sept. 2014
+1 for the orange version of these. C'mon, you're Nike!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Modern Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just buy them!

, 18 sept. 2014
dannyscity
,Manchester, UK
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My first pair are so good I decided to buy the dark grey ones as well."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Modern Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Modern Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pants for the summer months

, 26 août 2014
Anonyme
,Buffalo,NY
,
Je joue au golf :20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I never thought I would wear pants when it's 75 or warmer but they are so light and comfortable it's almost like you forget that they are even on your body!
Awesome!
"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Modern Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Modern Tech Men's Golf Pants.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I may start wearing pant when I play

, 25 juin 2014
SoleMicKnight
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je joue au golf :20-30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Chaudes (plus de 26 degrés)
"I've become an avid golf in the last few years and I've always worn shorts during the hot summer months but I purchased these in the beginning of the year for the cool months. I recently wore them during a hot humid day in Chicago and I was surprised that I still managed to stay cool while wearing these pants. I love the Dri-Fit technology. Thanks Nike!!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Modern Tech Men's Golf Trousers
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ottimo prodotto

, 13 avr. 2014
jjpozzi
,Milano
,
Je joue au golf :Plus de 30 fois par an
,
Les conditions habituelles sur le terrain sont :Moyennes (10-26 degrés)
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comodo e fresco, il tessuto e' innovativo e resistente al vento."
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Thibault-Plana
,Bordeaux, France
Publication 21 août 2014
Matière trés agréable, mais pas aussi épaisse que peut le laisser penser la photo.
Le Dark Grey est plus clair en réalité.
Je trouve personnelement la coupe super jusqu'au genou, en dessous, c'est bien trop large au niveau de la chute sur la cheville, pour un pant qui se veut "près du corps et ajustée"
Trés beaux graphismes sur les poches arrières, ainsi que ce joli Swoosh sur la boucle de ceinture arrière.
Il y a également une poche à Tees sur le coté droit du pantalon!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)