Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,556 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(27 avis) 27
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 27 avis
5 étoiles
19
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
12 sur 1392 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Shoe: Our most explosive trainer for super-natural agilityThe Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe delivers a flexible, sock-like fit, excellent support and multi-surface traction that stands up to abuse during field drills, running or lifting.BenefitsAdaptive-fit upper for a glove-like fit with supportive lockdownNatural motion design for a barefoot feel with resilient cushioningAggressive rubber nodes for multi-surface tractionDual-pull lacing system for lockdown and personalised fitFlexibilityThe Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe offers a natural fit and enhanced flexibility to deliver the feel of training barefoot. Flex grooves along the length and width of the midsole enhance flexibility and articulation, allowing the foot to easily move in any direction. Wider grooves in the forefoot allow toes to engage more during landings and push-offs. Plus, no-sew construction eliminates stitching for even more flexibility and comfort.SupportFor a lockdown fit and support, this training shoe features a dual-pull lacing system that wraps around the foot and attaches to the midsole. Dynamic Fit construction wraps the forefoot for a glove-like fit that moves as the foot moves for extra support. And the sidewall wraps up to cradle the heel and the midfoot to help keep the foot in place during side-to-side and diagonal movements.TractionWhether training on field turf, the track, concrete or hardwood, the DiamondFLX traction brings flexible, multidirectional grip. Solid rubber pods in the heel and perimeter of the forefoot are configured in an aggressive, delta-node pattern for added traction and durability.OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course, three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless, similar to bare feet. In 2002, they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet, using high-speed cameras to capture images of each foot in motion.The team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running. The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle, pressure and toe position, allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out.
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cómodas y guapas

, 20 févr. 2013
Anonyme
,Madrid
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Muy cómodas para entrenar, correr o usar a diario."
0points
6de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Geeignerter Arbeitsschuh

, 13 févr. 2013
mo_held
,Frankfurt, Hessen
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ein echt bequemer Schuh, den ich hauptsächlich zum Tragen bei meiner Arbeit in der Sporthalle gebrauche. Er ist perfekt, wenn es darum geht lange auf den Beinen zu sein und seinen Füßen etwas gemütliches und komfortables zu gönnen!!!"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Insuperable en indoor

, 10 févr. 2013
santiago.zabala
,Madrid
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Las compre con la intención de usarla en las salas del gimnasio para los entrenamientos aeróbicos. Cardio-box, fitness, Energy...
Son ligeras, precisas súper cómodas. Obviamente no las he probado todas pero ahora mismo no creo que exista una mejor ;)
"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

top!

, 22 janv. 2013
Anonyme
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"it's very comfortable an nice to wear. Great for fitness/cross training."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
DeepPan8
,Uxbridge, UK
Publication 26 janv. 2013
I'm trying to decide between Free Trainer 3.0 and Free Trainer 5.0.
I would try them on first, but NIKETOWN, London doesn't carry either of these in stock!!
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoe!

, 6 mars 2013
CalienteQuack
,Redding, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very well made shoe and really comfy at the gym. The BEST traction I have ever seen from a shoe and allows ample freedom of moment from toes without slipping about inside. Highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Trainer in Years...

, 14 févr. 2013
jswanson
,Austin, TX, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike has finally come back with their best trainer in years. This is by far the most comfortable, durable, and responsive trainer Nike has put out in a long time. Good work Nike!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Better than I expected

, 14 déc. 2012
PinoyBaller3
,UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great product for going to the gym or just walking around. It is very comfortable and nice to wear. Although, it runs a bit narrow so it would be ideal to try these shoes on first before purchasing. But overall, the shoes is great!"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nice to look at, but.....

, 24 janv. 2013
CShark
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hello. I bought these shoes to wear at the gym. I lift free weights and do cardio, nothing out of the ordinary. These shoes look great, and I will continue to wear them around town, but I cannot wear them at the gym. They have very little support and I do not feel comfortable wearing them for a serious workout."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Muy cómodas

, 14 nov. 2012
Jorge Falagán
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Unas zapatillas muy confortables y con buena sujección. Muy recomendables"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Halt und Traktion

, 7 nov. 2012
cama12
,Kiel, Deutschland
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Habe die Schuhe jetzt gut einen Monat. Nach anfänglichen Schwierigkeiten mit meinen orthopädischen Einlegesohlen passen die Schuhe nun nach dem Einlaufen sehr gut.
Die Schuhe bieten sogar auf nassen Flächen guten Halt und haben eine exzellente Traktion.
Das "Free-Gefühl" und das Design sind top.
Habe meine Lauf- und Freizeitschuhe gefunden! :)"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfekter Schuh für das Functional Training

, 5 nov. 2012
Thomas_Ostsee
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ein sehr ausgewogener Schuh. Beweglichkeit und trotzdem Stabilität."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT SHOES

, 13 déc. 2012
LBtheKING
,Baltimore
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"1st day I got them I wore them literally the whole day the only problem I have is that my feet are really big and I cant tie them as tight as I would like. Besides that awesome I love em"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Grande scarpa

, 24 oct. 2012
Robba76
,Andria
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
"Mi alleno in una accademia pugilista e facciamo molti esercizi a corpo libero... le scarpe sono fenomenali, sembra di non averle ai piedi, ma ci vuole un po di tempo per abituarsi e soprattutto vanno allacciate bene altrimenti fanno male!"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 10 sept. 2012
Nike10101
,Iowa
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the main reason i returned these shoes is because i knew they would get really dirty really fast so i picked not to have them since i didnt want to deal with that all the time or have to clean them. they were a great shoe, i would get the opposite colors of these if so many people didnt already have them"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable

, 5 sept. 2012
aslensby
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"order this trainer for my son. It arrived on time and fits him well"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

has a question.

, 28 août 2012
Thomas Fratzke
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So, i love these shoes, but somehow the white mesh is darkening and appearing more dirty, and brownish. Ive tried a few ways to clean them but i just cant get them back to normal. Any help/ideas?"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe is absolutely awesome!

, 21 août 2012
ltaylor60
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoe its great for training and overall its very durable and hold up while going through my workout indoors at the gym or out in road."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The BEST

, 11 août 2012
cope811
,Boston, MA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just bought these from Niketown in Boston on Newbury and I have to say these are the best training shoes I have ever wore. Words can't describe just how light these free trainers are and I was amazed by how stable they make your foot feel with its "adaptable" technology. I really like the diamond traction on the sole, it really gives and adds to the great grip and traction in the gym; especially when doing squats, deadlifts, and box jumps.
AND LOVE the neon green, makes the sneaker look as SICK as it feels."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very light

, 8 août 2012
Ndee
,Baltimore
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I bought this shoes for my workout in the gym,i wear size 16 and was happy i could get a size 16 but the only thing i noticed is that the width runs narrow. Have not worn it yet to the gym yet due to surgrey that i had before it was deliverd to me,i won't be able to wear shoes for 6 week till my toes heal. From the little observation that i have had it seem to be very light and that was the reason why i bought it."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

not too sure...

, 30 juin 2012
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"not too sure about these yet. when i first got them they were very hard and uncomfortable. now they are soft, but the arches seem to be alittle off on my foot, and they seem to cause Pronation (rotate my foot in ward).
seem okay for lower leg workouts. i would strictly use them for cross training and not running over long distances.
"
Nike