Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,48 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(25 avis) 25
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 25 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
9 sur 1090 %des clients recommandent ce produit
OUR MOST CUSHIONED RIDEThe Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe delivers an even better fit and smoother ride than its predecessor, while still offering the soft, responsive cushioning that makes it a runners' favourite.Glove-Like FitThe Dynamic Fit system tailors the shoe perfectly to your foot for a glove-like fit. It's made up of "fingers" of soft material that wrap the midfoot and arch and move with the foot as you run, reducing the space between foot and shoe for unparalleled comfort.CushioningThe full-length Cushlon midsole offers soft, plush cushioning. In the heel and forefoot, Nike Zoom units deliver additional lightweight, ultra-responsive cushioning and comfort.FlexibilityThe Waffle outsole features flex grooves for increased flexibility and a smooth, efficient stride.Secure FitThe TPU heel counter that wraps the heel is smaller than that of previous versions to provide a snug, secure fit without added bulk.More BenefitsBreathable sandwich-mesh panels on the upper for ventilationReflectivity for enhanced visibility in low lightHeel crash pad for impact protectionProduct DetailsNike+ readyWeight: 301 grams (women's size 5.5)
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Vomero

, 4 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,New Baltimore, MI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I originally bought my first pair of Vomeros because a review said they had the best cushion/ support when running. I am on my third pair and these shoes have yet to let me down! Like a previous reviewer, I liked the 5 and 6 a bit better, but the 7's are still a great shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Vomeros Are Runner's Dream Shoe

, 28 sept. 2013
MARG
,CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes are lightweight, fit like a dream and feel better than any running shoe I've ever worn."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 13 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Virginia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When you have big feet these shoes help! The design is great and makes a size 10 ladies not look like a boat on your feet. Also these shoes came in a neutral color so you can wear them with most anything. i wish the other Nike shoes came in these 'normal' colors."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great cushioning

, 14 juil. 2013
ydebb
,Morristown, TN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Bought these last year after reading reviews that that were good for people that were experiencing minor aches and pains and so glad I did no more achy feet and hips they are awesome that's why I bought them again."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Vomeros are the Holy Grail

, 16 avr. 2013
samanthaxc
,Columbus
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I swear by Nike Vomeros for distance training. They're super light and comfortable. I always recommend them to everyone, from beginners to seasoned professionals. My friend who ran for The Ohio State Varsity cross country team wears Vomeros and only Vomeros. I love them and wish they were less expensive!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

So disappointed -- the 5 and 6 were the best!

, 13 avr. 2013
Jenniferla1
,California
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I raced in the vomero 5 and 6 for several triathlons and half marathons. I swear by those shoes and have continued to purchase them for every race. I bought the vomero 7's one month ago and the outside arch is so uncomfortable. I am having pain in my legs from the angle of my foot. Returning them today and wish I could find new 5's or 6's. Nike please take the outside arch out!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very comfy shoe

, 21 févr. 2013
jbloom1
,Eugene, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I Love these shoes, it's like they were custom made for my feet and that's a big deal because I have difficulty with getting shoes to fit properly and be comfortable at the same time. Thanks to Dustin at the Eugene Nike store for recommending this shoe to me."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Go-to Shoe

, 3 déc. 2012
Chico Runner
,Chico, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this shoe. I purchased 3 pairs of it. Just ran in the California International Marathon in my new pair."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Vomero

, 26 nov. 2012
Anonyme
,Santa Rosa, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love this shoe. I have broken my foot twice and have had 5 knee surgeries. This shoe is the one I keep going back to for running. It is the most comfortable shoe with really great support."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes ROCK!

, 1 nov. 2012
arozrunner
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My all time favorite running shoe ever! The Vomero +7 is amazing. Very comfortable, lightweight, and durable.
I run roughly 80 miles a week and these shoes feel the same way they did the first time I ran in them. They don't feel worn down, and the comfort and cushion is still top notch.
I have battled post tibial tendinitis since last spring and I have higher arches. These shoes cushion my arches perfectly, and I do not have nearly as much pain as I used to from my tendinitis once I started running in these shoes.
I highly recommend these shoes! They have never failed me.
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

ultra lègère

, 3 sept. 2012
tinou10
,LILLE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Bon achat que je ne regrette absolument pas. Trés légère et confortable ainsi qu'un bon armorti ce qui est vital."
- 5points
1de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amorti au top

, 21 août 2012
matthieu
,Nice, France
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je suis professuer de fitness, je donne de nombreux cours avec impacts. c'est un Trés bonne chaussure
la semelle Cushlon est vraiment la meilleur que j'ai pu essayer jusqu'a maintenant.
"
+ 5points
5de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love these shoes

, 31 juil. 2012
Soffer
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought a pair of Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 for running shoes. They are both fairly cool to look at and unbelievably nice to wear. Worth every $ that's for sure."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Colorway

, 22 août 2012
Uni
,Fairfield, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the Orange version of the Vomero+ 7. In the picture it looks like Orange/Black but when I looked at it when I received it, it looked more like a Orange/Dark Blue. This is my first time to try these shoes on and overall it's a very comfortable shoe. I like how the Fly wire hugs my foot and the response from the shoe is nice. I run at an average of about 36 miles a week just to stay in shape and these shoes feel like a great running shoe. To bad it wasn't the color I thought it was going to be but I will definitely add this shoe to my list of running shoes to look out for in the colorway I want."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Loved the Vomero in the past 5 & 6

, 12 août 2012
AngieBirmingham
,Corpus Christi, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sole of the new vomero has a slight bump on the outside of the foot across from where the arch is that is very uncomfortable for me. I did not have any problems with my short runs but my 1st long run in the shoes the next day I felt like I have bruised the bottom of my foot in the area where that bump is in the sole."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

No more hot feet

, 26 juin 2012
golfergirl0310
,Trempealeau, WI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love the comfort and insultation in this shoe! My feet always got hot in the summer and with these shoes you can feel the breese coming through when I run! So great!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One word...AWESOME!

, 20 juin 2012
TBradt
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are so comfortable! I had the Vomero 5's and had to get a new pair since I've been running a lot more and love those so decided to search for the same pair. These shoes are very comfortable, durable, breathable, and lightweight! Great choice and hope Nike keeps making this style because they fit my feet perfectly!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the Vomeros and they just keep getting better.

, 8 juin 2012
kc8055
,USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The new Vomero 7 has all the great features of the Vomero line but with some added enhancements that make it even better. It is still one of the only running shoes I can wear without pain on the inside of my foot at the base of the big toe. I'm hoping they will have some pink ones soon, maybe grey and pink :-)"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Robin2hood
,NYC
PINK PLEASE AND ASAP !!!
Publication 22 août 2012
Yes, I agree with the other ladies. PLEASE make Vomeros in girl colors. Please make one pair in GREY and WHITE. Please make one pair in PINK. Please make one pair in GREY and PINK. We are ladies, and Nike is not putting out feminine colors for us at all !!!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
zippychick18
,Los Angeles
NIKE - Listen!!!!!!
Publication 17 août 2012
I also agree with the PINK request. There has been NO PINK OPTIONS in the Vomero line for a lonnngggg time!!!! We are girls..and CMON....many of us like pink!!! What's the deal!
I also have run in Vomeros forever....and love them but the color options suck!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Brand new purchase

, 6 mai 2012
MaryPhillips2
,Manassas, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I have a hard time finding shoes that fit, and usually have to get them in 9.5 or 10 to accommodate my wide feet. These shoes are 9s and they seem to fit fine.
The soles feel cushioney and springy to me from the toe to the heel, it is a nice walking shoe.
Am reserving final judgement after I have had them for a while.
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Vomero+ 7 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great update!

, 6 mai 2012
second-wind
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Vomero 7 has several improvements. The flywire gives my feet a snug, secure fit through the midfoot, and the heel is also a comfortable, secure fit. The forefoot seems slightly longer than in the Vomero 6, but I didn't need to go down in sizing. The best part is the reduced heel-toe drop to 10mm (rather than the previous 12). This makes for an amazingly smooth heel-to-toe transition while running, and the miles float by. The zoom air has always been my favorite cushioning, and these shoes feel better underfoot than the previous versions; I've worn them all since the first Percept. The colors? Well, I like the blue/gray and the white/punch, but I'm not sure why Nike chose the other colors. Typically, these shoes come in about ten different colors per year, so I'm hoping for a better selection later, especially looking forward to the LIVESTRONG version. Regardless of the color, I will continue to purchase these shoes for training and racing."
Nike