Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Streak 4 Men's Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Zoom Streak 4 Men's Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
3,75 / 5
3,8
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
0
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
5 sur 683 %des clients recommandent ce produit
INNOVATION INSPIRED BY CHAMPION RUNNERSDesigned, developed and tested with the best marathoners in the world, the Nike Zoom Streak 4 Men's Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)#160;provides superb lightweight cushioning, dynamic support and superior breathability that's ideal for road competition.Available in men's sizes. Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's.BenefitsOpen mesh upper for excellent breathability and a lightweight fitMidfoot strap wraps the foot for enhanced lockdown and a glove-like feelFull-length Phylon midsole with Nike Zoom unit in the heel for lightweight, responsive cushioningMinimal seams for exceptional comfortExtra-thick, lightweight forefoot Duralon rubber at outsole for superior protection at toe-off with rubber heel for durability and supportStrategically placed flex grooves improve flexibility for natural range of motion
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Streak 4 Men's Running Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Streak 4 Men's Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak 4 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great running shoe but one issue

, 16 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,New York, NY
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Solid, light weight, reasonable support but the mesh will make it messy when you run on any track."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Streak 4 Men's Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak 4 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Excellent

, 20 oct. 2013
Keremgulsoy
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Dispite it's a bit narrow,it's a wonderful shoe for medium-long distances."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Streak 4 Men's Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak 4 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Streak

, 5 sept. 2013
BBruns3
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall love the shoes. If the insoles were removable it would make them even better."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Streak 4 Men's Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Super sensation mais trop fragile...

, 9 mars 2013
paddys3
,Lamballe
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'utilise ces chaussures depuis le mois de Novembre 2012 pour la piste, les footings rapides et les courses.
Superbes sensations, de vraies avions de chasses... mais si fragiles !
3 mois, moins de 150 kms et elles sont toutes les deux déjà déchirés sous le logo Nike... Grande déception...
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Streak 4 Men's Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe, undersized

, 6 janv. 2013
rambojunior
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"Been running with Nike for 15 years. Always a size 9. Strangely, this shoe is very clearly smaller than my Pegasus 9s, Flex 9s or any other size 9 Nike shoe I have ever used. They are narrow and wide footed runners will probably struggle to get into these. But more importantly I would advise going up a half size."
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Streak 4 Men's Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak 4 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Compared to the Version 3

, 17 févr. 2013
jproman
,Ohio, USA
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Having owned at least a dozen pairs of the Zoom Streak Version 3, here is how the version 4 differs.
1: Order a half size up from the version 3. They reduced the length of the toebox and made it slightly narrower.
2: It seems to have a little (very slightly) more midfoot padding. The outsole seems to wear a little better, but sounds "slappy" when it is cold. It is slightly less grippy than the rubber on the 3's, but not an issue.
3: The upper is not as durable as the version 3. On both pairs of the version 4 I've owned, the uppers have ripped out on the inside just above the top of the arch in the insole - both feet - within 100 miles of use. Good news is that the rips do not seem to reduce the quality of the fit nor reduce control.
4: It is still a great shoe for racing the marathon and are my go to shoes on race day - or will be once my 2 reserve pairs of the version 3 are worn out. I train in the version 4's almost daily around 90 miles a week with no problems."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Streak 4 Men's Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak 4 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light as a feather

, 3 sept. 2012
50td
,Brunswick, ME 04011, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are so light, I thought my package was empty!! Good support for a light shoe and they are awesome looking."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Streak 4 Men's Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak 4 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

NARROW FOOTED RUNNERS....REJOICE!!!

, 21 mai 2012
novacats99
,Tarrytown, NY, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I'm a very avid runner, running several times a week on a treadmill with an occasional 10K or Half Marathon. I have tried on virtually every single shoe in the marketplace..all brands, 3 different shoe sizes, racing flats, neutral, stability, etc you name it I've tried it. This really is the only one I've ever tried on that fits Men with narrow feet.
Not only does it fit, its heaven for feet. Its light and airy but still has enough support that it eliminates any fatigue or post race injury that comes with more minimal shoes. Its nice that the toe to heel ratio isnt as high as in other Nikes, its even keel and provides very nice support throughout the shoe, with some arch support and it provides an almost springy ride!!
It's nice that you made an option for narrow footed runners, especially runners looking for a lightweight performance running option. The few narrow size shoes I've seen are bulkier neutral shoes.
My only small complaint is that you dont sell them in your own stores and I think you should, just so people know the shoe is out there and they can try it on without having to order ship and return.
Also, would be awesome if other colors are produced!
Thank you NIKE!!!!"
Nike