Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,591 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(357 avis) 357
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 357 avis
5 étoiles
262
4 étoiles
68
3 étoiles
12
2 étoiles
6
1 étoile
9
336 sur 35395 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGWith a full mesh upper and injected unit midsole the Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe offers breathability and lightweight impact protection The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength IU midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleIU outsole with Waffle pattern for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Note globale 357 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Perfectas

, 24 juin 2015
Oriolmp
,Barcelona, Barcelona, España
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Cumplen con su objetivo, ser comodas a la hora de ir a correr y hacer ejercicio.
Totalmente recomendables
"
- 10points
3de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 357 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is worth the price.

, 27 juin 2015
Bhenry2525
,Patterson, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Extremely comfortable shoe. Definitely will buy this shoe again."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 357 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable

, 26 juin 2015
LevonneR545352831
,bridgeport, CT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are extremely comfortable and I would recommend them to anyone"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 357 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable for everyday use

, 26 juin 2015
enlaconcha
,Mundelein, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The roshe run gives a lot of comfort like a running shoe. But it's the ideal shoe for just walking and being on your feet all day and is a unique color."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 357 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 26 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Hebron, KY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ran a bit big maybe half size. Love the fit. Would buy them all."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 357 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great future

, 26 juin 2015
Sandro24
,Massachusetts
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is a really great product
I will recommend this others
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 357 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshe Run

, 26 juin 2015
CalebS346730769
,Independence, MO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the flexibility of the shoe. Allows my feet to breathe. Most comfortable shoe I've ever worn."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 357 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT SUMMER SHOE

, 26 juin 2015
Chamber21rs
,Chicago
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very good comfy shoe. Very lightweight and goes with alot of outfits. Breathable especially during the hot summer times. Runs true to size so get whatever size you wear in sneakers."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 357 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Rose Runs

, 25 juin 2015
GrantB136878266
,Boonton, NJ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable shoes and very stylish. They are very light as well which makes it easy to run for long distances but I have some trouble trying to keep them clean. Overall a great shoe and would definitely recommend them"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 357 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 25 juin 2015
RyanW998462247
,DesPlaines, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great shoe, looks great with shorts and jeans. I got a lot of compliments while warring these. The insole is my only complaint. It is a little harder than the normal Roshe Runs. Took me awhile to get used to. Overall great shoe I highly recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 357 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very comfortable

, 25 juin 2015
bballer0123
,San Diego, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This show is very comfortable to walk around in and occasionally run in. I wouldn't recommend running in these all the time because they are more meant for casual wear. The design of the show is sleek and people will definitely compliment you on them. A great, durable shoe with style."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 357 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

extreme confort

, 24 juin 2015
chs1999
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"perfect fit and color would recommend with any outfit and perfect for the gym."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 357 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ultimate Comfort Shoe!

, 23 juin 2015
SydneyB978454886
,Greensboro, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I mostly use this shoe as my every day comfort shoe. They are the most comfortable Nike shoes that I have ever owned. Definitely recommend for anyone who spends a lot of time on their feet or walking around town more than the average person. Great shoe for orthotics as well!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 357 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable.

, 23 juin 2015
SHALONDA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As you walk/run the pressure on your knees and feet is reduced tremendously and its just a comfortable fit."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 357 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Simple, classic look

, 22 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Knoxville, TN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ordered this item last week and received it within two business days. Ordered a size 10, Wolf-gray and could not be more pleased. Great fit and feel to the shoe. One of the more comfortable shoes I have purchased from Nike. Love the look as it it not too fancy, just a clean and classy looking shoe that you can wear for any occasion. It does not feel like a running shoe, as the material where the toes are doesn't seem to be super high quality for an extended period of running or fast movements. The bottom of the shoe does get dirty but hey, that's expected of a white, bottom layer of a shoe. Overall, I would definitely recommend this for anyone that wants a great looking shoe that both fits well and is very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 357 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshe One

, 22 juin 2015
Fredy2000
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Really comfortable, not expensive, great for running.
Overall amazing.
"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 357 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good product

, 18 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Perrysburg, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These were for my teenager. He loves them. Very good shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 357 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I Love It

, 18 juin 2015
gannbo
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love my Roshes. I use them almost every day and they seem to hold up pretty good. You have to buy these!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 357 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 17 juin 2015
apham717
,Wilmington, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect shoes to work out in. Probably the most comfortable shoes I own"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Ronnizy123
Publication 20 juin 2015
Very comfortable sneaker to wear. Recommend them to everyone
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 357 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 17 juin 2015
Armyvet1976
,Los Angeles, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great, comfortable and worth the price!!! Will get another pair soon!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 suivant(e)>>