Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,541 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(281 avis) 281
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 281 avis
5 étoiles
202
4 étoiles
53
3 étoiles
11
2 étoiles
6
1 étoile
9
261 sur 27794 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGWith a full mesh upper and injected unit midsole the Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe offers breathability and lightweight impact protection The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength IU midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleIU outsole with Waffle pattern for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Note globale 281 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfecto para vestir

, 18 mai 2015
Fc11
,España
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Me parece todo un acierto el combinar la comodidad y los beneficios de una zapatilla deportiva con unos colores y unis acabados perfectos para poner con cualquier tipo de ropa,yo de echo los lleve a una boda y fui la sensación"
- 15points
4de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Note globale 281 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

bon produit

, 7 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Lançon, 13680 Lançon-Provence, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"modèle très confortable et très esthétique conforme à la photo à acheter sans tarder !!!"
- 14points
8de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Note globale 281 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Πολυκαλο

, 4 mai 2015
Vasikoni
,Ναυπακτος
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ειναι το τρίτο παπούτσι που παίρνω και εχω μείνει παρά πολυ ικανοποιημένος"
- 9points
5de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 281 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable

, 21 mai 2015
SAM
,Verona, WI
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear this show while running and it feels great! It also looks great. I wear it out sometimes and I get comments all the time. Great product"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 281 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great looking shoe!

, 18 mai 2015
BobbyC237361230
,Tampa, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"You will be pleased...light and very comfortable.
Don't hesitate if you are in the market for a new shoe.
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 281 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Incredibly comfortable product

, 18 mai 2015
cnenn1733
,Milwaukee Wisconsin
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is one of the most comfortable types I've owned however depending on what you use them for they can tear pretty easily. The shoes are made with little fabric which gives them the comfy feel but also makes them more susceptible to rips. However I love the shoes, I don't think you can go wrong buying the roshe runs."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 281 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Navy roshe

, 16 mai 2015
mdeel2
,2580 Greenup rd
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"typically wear size 12, need to go 12.5 or 13 on these. Little narrow at the toe. Super light shoe with great comfort. I would recommend this shoe to everyone."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 281 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Og mesh

, 15 mai 2015
JAMES
,Phoenix
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Can't beat the og mesh roshe run err roshe one. By far one of the most comfortable shoes ever."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 281 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Muti Purpose Shoe

, 15 mai 2015
Eli
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The Roshe is such lightweight and comfortable shoe. It really has a great look and feel. The material is one that will last a long time and unlike leather or suede, it will never crease! I don't plan on running in them, but this will be a good shoe for the gym. Also great for work, if you're actively on your feet a lot. I bought 3 different colors and I think I'm about to ID a pair.
**You'll want a more snug feel for these. I usually wear a 13 in most Nike shoes. For the Roshe, I went a full size down to a 12 and they fit perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 281 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 14 mai 2015
CasaDeDrew
,Battle Mounrain, NV
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved everything about the shoe, the only thing that I wasn't so comfortable about was how big the bottom of the shoe was. It was displeasing to the eye and just looked funny, so I returned the item"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 281 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Roshe One

, 14 mai 2015
Miagi11
,Cedar Park, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Although I just received the shoe, I like how comfortable it is and the support it offers. Will use it primarily for a gym shoe and trail runs."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 281 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy & Stylish

, 14 mai 2015
bthough
,Charlotte, NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Love these shoes. Extremely comfortable, casual and stylish to wear with any outfit. However, I would not endorse these shoes for running or physical activity."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 281 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

VERY DISPLEASED.

, 13 mai 2015
dvaldezlancer06
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable shoe and a great variety of colors, but the shoe is not durable at all. Within the first week of walking in them at school they started to rip. After two weeks, almost all of the traction on the bottom of the shoe was gone (it wasn't visible). After a good month of casual wear, this shoe fell apart. Very displeased :("
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 281 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Basketball player

, 13 mai 2015
andonkulis
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"love these shoes in free time. However the orange ones are kind of too bright in real life."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 281 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

love the shoes

, 13 mai 2015
khmai707
,California, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"wore it to the gym and felt very comfortable to my feet light as a feather."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 281 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Roshe's

, 13 mai 2015
MATTHEW
,Pennsylvania
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are the bomb period. They look good and feel good cannot find a shoe as comfortable as this one."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 281 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice

, 13 mai 2015
ginaw361335878
,ct
"love these sneakers! would recommend these. very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 281 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Swag Shoes

, 12 mai 2015
_TeenTitans_
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the color and how fast I can run. It is really durable and I really look good in them."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 281 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 12 mai 2015
Shameikkkkk
,Tulsa, OK, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love the shoe the only thing that was bad about it is that I wish that it was more durable because if you handle them too rough the fabric will rip and I wish the shoe will have more traction but other than that a great shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 281 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My sons love them!

, 12 mai 2015
ScottS297298933
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I buy Roshes primarily for my sons, 11 & 14. They love the options in colors and textiles. My older sons foot is a little wide and this is one of the few Nikes he can comfortably wear.
The soles durability and tread wear quickly with use but the trade off is their comfort.
Overall very happy with our purchase.
"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 suivant(e)>>