Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,608 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(426 avis) 426
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 426 avis
5 étoiles
318
4 étoiles
77
3 étoiles
13
2 étoiles
8
1 étoile
10
401 sur 42295 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGWith a full mesh upper and injected unit midsole the Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe offers breathability and lightweight impact protection The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength IU midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleIU outsole with Waffle pattern for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengths a juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Note globale 426 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great buy

, 23 juil. 2015
Ventura92
,Cascais, Portugal
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is great. Im very happy with this. Good buy!
Excellent fit!
"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Note globale 426 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Buen producto

, 23 juil. 2015
antoniol392025548
,Málaga
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Me ha gustado el producto el único inconveniente que veo la tela del producto se mancha rapidamente y para quitarla es complicado,
pero por todo lo demás, GENIAL.
"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Note globale 426 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sehr bequem!

, 18 juil. 2015
SirFynn
,Hamburg
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Der Roshe ist ein sehr bequemer Schuh. Man kann ihn zum Laufen und zum alltäglichen Gebrauch benutzen, allerdings würde ich ihn nicht zum Sport in einer Halle benutzen da er sehr rutscht."
0points
5de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Note globale 426 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not very good and very uncomfortable

, 18 juil. 2015
HOWARDR148099080
,Hertfordshire, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Too narrow at the front and the space between top and bottom at the front/tip hurt both big toes so the trainers are useless!!!"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS20 juil. 2015
Hey there. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review on the Roshe One Men's Shoe. Sorry to hear the fit hasn't quite worked out for you. We are going to have a member our our team reach out to you soon, to see if we can assist further. Regards.
- 3points
4de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Note globale 426 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing!!

, 16 juil. 2015
BalbirR447696591
,Bedford, Bedford, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product what you would have thought from Nike, comfortable, lasting. very good"
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Note globale 426 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Quality

, 14 juil. 2015
arnoirl
,Ireland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perhaps I'm no expert - but I found the quality of this product to be below average. It's a shame because I was really looking forward to new Nike runners."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS17 juil. 2015
Hey. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review on this product. Your comments will be passed on to the relevant departments. We will have a member of our team reach out to you soon to gain further feedback on the quality of your Roshe One shoes. Regards.
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Note globale 426 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfy!

, 8 juil. 2015
TOMMIE
,Portsmouth UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Really comfy! Use them for the gym (also great to travel in) - really light - only problem is the in soles feel a little weirded with the horizionyal bumpy lines - after you're used to It its not too bad."
- 1points
6de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 426 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe for affordable price

, 19 juil. 2015
theofficialninja
,Garner, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just wanted a good pair of shoes that I could dance and work out in. The sole is white so obviously can get dirty easily, but that's how shoes are. Definitely going to consider buying more Nike shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 426 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has my style

, 19 juil. 2015
Su_suchitra
,Waveland, MS
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"it nothing to review
Because it's perfect shoes
I love it Nike Roshe run :")
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 426 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very durable

, 19 juil. 2015
Zkahl8
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i bought some Roshes for work and they work great. Good look good fit and they last."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 426 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfort +

, 17 juil. 2015
wwbush
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent casual shoe for walking around the city."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 426 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshe One

, 17 juil. 2015
capuh1
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Roshe One shoe is perfect for casual wear. This is the second pair that I have bought this year. The first pair have been very durable, and they still look new. You should order your usual size. They are very comfortable. I recommend the Villain Red color."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 426 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is great

, 16 juil. 2015
drock0496
,Laredo, Texas
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is comfortable, easy to match clothes with, fits just right, and feel light"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 426 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good for everyday

, 16 juil. 2015
navreethunn
,San Francisco, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I brought these shoes for my brother as a birthday gift. He loves them and uses them for everyday life, not running or exercising. They're stylish shoes and they match with every outfit!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 426 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort!

, 16 juil. 2015
WHITNE
,Scottsbluff, NE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son has the pickiest feet. We struggle finding shoes that are comfortable on his feet; Rosche's are perfect for him!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 426 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My 3rd colorway of this shoe!

, 16 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Rock Island, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent comfort and look! This is a very stylish shoe. I just recently purchased my 3rd and 4th colorways of this shoe & high recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 426 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoes is great!!

, 15 juil. 2015
NikeLiFe56748
,Council Bluff, Iowa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this shoes looks great with nice clothes. Roshe"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 426 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Roshe One

, 15 juil. 2015
AutogenEltonP120765887
,Hamden, CT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great Shoe. Comfortable, great style and run true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 426 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 15 juil. 2015
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are very comfortable and nice casual shoes to wear. Definitely a good purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 426 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Buy them. Do not hesitate.

, 14 juil. 2015
danim24
,Tampa Fl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are super comfey. They look great. Size wise they are true to size. Deff an awesome pair of sneakers to own."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 suivant(e)>>