Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,498 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(209 avis) 209
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 209 avis
5 étoiles
144
4 étoiles
44
3 étoiles
10
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
8
191 sur 20593 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGWith a full mesh upper and injected unit midsole the Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe offers breathability and lightweight impact protection The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength IU midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleIU outsole with Waffle pattern for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Note globale 209 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Producto comodísimo y con un diseño diferente

, 22 avr. 2015
Javi3
,León
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Zapatilla muy recomendable con un diseño único, se ajusta al pie como un guante lo que le hace una zapatilla muy cómoda para el día a día"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Note globale 209 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très bon produit.

, 19 avr. 2015
Anton77
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je ne suis pas déçu de mon achat , je recommande ces chaussures."
- 1points
7de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Note globale 209 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic comfortable trainers

, 15 avr. 2015
JAMIE
,Edinburgh
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Have worn these for our trip to London and they were so comfy"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services17 avr. 2015
Hey Jamie. Great to hear you are a fan of the shoe. Adventures to large cities really do put a lot of pressure on your feet, we are glad these brought some comfort.
- 5points
3de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Note globale 209 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Gut

, 7 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Hamburg, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Auf jeden Fall ein sehr guter Kauf.
Sehen Gut aus und kann man gut kombinieren.
"
- 11points
4de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Note globale 209 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Poor quality for the Price

, 25 mars 2015
Eliot29
,Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought a pair late Oct/Early Nov 2014 primarily to wear to walk to and from work in. My walk is entirely on paved streets. I based my decision on the fact they have quite thick soles and they're branded as a running shoe (apparently however, they're not suitable for running in).
Within a month the grips on the bottom had worn away leaving them with a flat smooth sole that made them quite dangerous to wear during the winter months.The fabric upper is unsupported also so after a few weeks it became quite loose and my feet started slide around in them. This started to cause me pain in my foot arch after a while as I had to change my balance to stop myself walking on the sides of them (think the way people walk on the sides of knock off UGG boots and you get the idea.) so I had to purchase a pair of additional arch support insoles to be able to continue wearing them.
Now 5 months on I'm going to have to replace my Roshe shoes with something else, which I'm not particularly happy about this as they were expensive and haven't even lasted six months.
The soles crease up a lot and you end up with wrinkles along the sides - an experience I've generally had with a few styles of Nike shoes over the last year (it also happens with the Free Runs but to a less noticeable degree). If, like me, you don't wear animal products then it seems Nikes range currently limits you to products like these that don't last very long. Factoring in that and that they're not very hard waring I wouldn't recommend them unless you can afford to be replacing your shoes twice a year.
"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services8 avr. 2015
Hey. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on this product. Your comments are highly appreciated and constructive. Your feedback will be passed on to the relevant departments. We're sorry that your purchase of these shoes were not as expected. As you have mentioned already, the Roshe Run is not designed for running, as it is a lifestyle shoe. Nevertheless, we are going to have one of our team members reach out to you, to see if we can assist you further.
- 17points
17de 51a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Note globale 209 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

superbequem & stylisch

, 18 mars 2015
Anonyme
,Wien, Österreich
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"schauen echt toll aus und sind wirklich bequem
vor allem bei diesem modell ist die sohle wahnsinn!
"
- 30points
25de 80a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Note globale 209 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ROSHE RUN noires

, 12 mars 2015
founier
,MOUGON
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je les ais commandé pour la ville, âge 15 ans, modèle très à la mode, confortables et COOL mais aussi habillées !!!!"
- 23points
16de 55a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 209 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

It shoes

, 16 avr. 2015
Yiren Zhang
,Irvine,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Nice shoes. Wear it all the time. I probably will buy another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 209 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshe "Number" One

, 16 avr. 2015
ATrain23
,Mesa, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"The Roshe is a very light weight comfortable shoe. Very stylish and goes with almost any outfit. Can't wait for more colors to become available."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 209 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 15 avr. 2015
eddieboy619
,San Diego, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really comfortable shoes to wear in the gym or to go run."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 209 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 15 avr. 2015
Negrito0910
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great price, Great shoes, all I can said is that i got what I want , when I need it."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 209 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshe Run OG

, 15 avr. 2015
LiL*D
,2721 morocco ct
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The best part of the shoe is the shoe it's self, this is the first pair of Nike roshe I own and will be buy more. The comfort is as good or better then the Nike free run. The sole is what does it for me."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 209 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

This is my son's third pair of Roshe Runs.

, 14 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Sharon, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Because we had purchased two pair of Roshe Runs previously, I didn't think there'd be any problem with another pair. However, I have been extremely disappointed in the durability of this pair! The other two were worn just as much, yet this pair is flimsy and seems to "cave in". :("
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 209 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 14 avr. 2015
BERNARDO
,Deland, Fl
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Really confortable and good looking! Wouldreccomend for anyone looking fpr a good proce shoes with comfort at the same time!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 209 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Can't complain

, 11 avr. 2015
bubbajango
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great even for training. The only complaint I would have is that if you do weigh a bit more than a typical "runner" then the soles end up getting creased..."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 209 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cortez of the Millennials.

, 11 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good shoe to wear, shoe is comfortable can be use as a everyday shoe. Tried this as a GYM shoe ummm I don't think I'll be using this shoe as a gym shoe. There is too much foot movement not enough support. Overall love the shoe perfect when you want something simple, light and good looking on your feet."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 209 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very Bright

, 10 avr. 2015
J_Eads412
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I ordered these because I love the look and had hoped they would be as bright as they look in the photos. They are. I loved the color. They run pretty narrow, though. I was not expecting the upper to be a mostly one piece construction with the tongue to be connected with the toe box and sides. This caused the shoe to be too narrow for me and I had to return them. I have the Roshe Sneakerboot and they fit perfectly and are the most comfortable shoes in my rotation."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 209 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

True to size

, 10 avr. 2015
JoellenB635054633
,New Hampshire
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product was true to size and navy color is the same as pictures here."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 209 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Shoe

, 10 avr. 2015
GaryB733585400
,Conway, AR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love this shoe! It's lightweight and comfortable yet durable. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Note globale 209 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 10 avr. 2015
EmanBean25
,Georgia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought these not too long ago and they are absolutely stunning, when I first received them I thought they looked great and very stylish. Once I put them on they had great support and are very comfortable. I don't actually use these to run but for everyday life they are awesome, they can go with anything!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 suivant(e)>>