Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(178 avis) 178
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 178 avis
5 étoiles
123
4 étoiles
38
3 étoiles
7
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
7
162 sur 17493 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGWith a full mesh upper and injected unit midsole the Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe offers breathability and lightweight impact protection The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength IU midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleIU outsole with Waffle pattern for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe Run epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 178 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Poor quality for the Price

, 25 mars 2015
Eliot29
,Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought a pair late Oct/Early Nov 2014 primarily to wear to walk to and from work in. My walk is entirely on paved streets. I based my decision on the fact they have quite thick soles and they're branded as a running shoe (apparently however, they're not suitable for running in).
Within a month the grips on the bottom had worn away leaving them with a flat smooth sole that made them quite dangerous to wear during the winter months.The fabric upper is unsupported also so after a few weeks it became quite loose and my feet started slide around in them. This started to cause me pain in my foot arch after a while as I had to change my balance to stop myself walking on the sides of them (think the way people walk on the sides of knock off UGG boots and you get the idea.) so I had to purchase a pair of additional arch support insoles to be able to continue wearing them.
Now 5 months on I'm going to have to replace my Roshe shoes with something else, which I'm not particularly happy about this as they were expensive and haven't even lasted six months.
The soles crease up a lot and you end up with wrinkles along the sides - an experience I've generally had with a few styles of Nike shoes over the last year (it also happens with the Free Runs but to a less noticeable degree). If, like me, you don't wear animal products then it seems Nikes range currently limits you to products like these that don't last very long. Factoring in that and that they're not very hard waring I wouldn't recommend them unless you can afford to be replacing your shoes twice a year.
"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services26 mars 2015
Hey. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on this product. Your comments are highly appreciated and constructive. Your feedback will be passed on to the relevant departments. We're sorry that your purchase of these shoes were not as expected. As you have mentioned already, the Roshe Run is not designed for running, as it is a lifestyle shoe. Nether the less, we are going to have one of our team members reach out to you, to see if we can assist you further.
- 3points
2de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 178 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

superbequem & stylisch

, 18 mars 2015
Anonyme
,Wien, Österreich
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"schauen echt toll aus und sind wirklich bequem
vor allem bei diesem modell ist die sohle wahnsinn!
"
- 15points
15de 45a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 178 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ROSHE RUN noires

, 12 mars 2015
founier
,MOUGON
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je les ais commandé pour la ville, âge 15 ans, modèle très à la mode, confortables et COOL mais aussi habillées !!!!"
- 12points
12de 36a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 178 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshe run

, 31 janv. 2015
victorvsl9
"El producto en perfecas condiciones, velocidad de envío rapidísima e incluso cuando hice cambio de talla, la devolución gratuita, todo perfecto"
- 28points
25de 78a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 178 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Non durabble

, 16 mars 2015
sgray_3
,Saginaw, MI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes is comfterable but not durable. I had theses shoes for a week and then mesh on the toe box already ripped and its not small it's a 2 inch rip not happy"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 178 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great looking trainers!

, 30 janv. 2015
futomaki
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I first tried these in NYC whilst on holiday and immediately felt how comfortable they were. My first pair were in black, but then after two days I ended up buying two more pairs in different colours as they were ideal for walking around the city and the colours are so cool.
The mesh make them cooler when walking around in the summer. Unfortunately they aren't waterproof so don't wear them on a rainy day!
"
- 25points
19de 63a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 178 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best pair of roshes

, 14 mars 2015
jasonc579261817
,Lacey Washington
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these roshes and have already have had two pairs. Just how your foot is not completely trapped in a shoe and the lightness and comfortable soles are great."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 178 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Simple and elegant

, 5 mars 2015
Aeromoule
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the Roshe Run because they're light, comfortable, elegant and simple."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 178 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Shoe

, 3 mars 2015
FeenForJoel
,Tx
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"All Around Great Colorway , Very Comfortable And Light Weight ."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 178 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great Comfort Shoe

, 25 févr. 2015
awesomeandy2
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe for comfort but definitely not for running. I haven't run in this shoe before because I have a pair of Nike LunarGlide 4+ and this doesn't even look like a running shoe. The only reason I like this shoe is because it is very comfortable for my foot. Two reasons I don't like this shoe are 1. You can't run with them and 2. The white sole gets dirty very quickly and doesn't seem durable if someone steps on your shoe or you scuff it."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 178 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awakening

, 10 janv. 2015
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear my Roshes everyday and it's the best Christmas gift for my feet ever. No more brogues, derbies and that kind of shoes. Freedom of movement!"
- 13points
16de 45a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 178 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

White Roshe Dirties Too Easily :(

, 24 févr. 2015
tawaisnike
,FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ive had these shoes for less than a DAY. Wore em to school and someone steps on them and it has this huge dirt mark on the toe. Pretty dissapointed, but great product though! :D"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 178 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great stuff

, 6 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Brussels
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Very happy with my purchase. Not sure I am not a bit old for it, but really happy."
- 8points
16de 40a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 178 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Disappointed!! Beware the toe hole

, 5 févr. 2015
sthomas2163
"Let me start by stating I have 3 children and probably purchase 5-7 pairs of Nike shoes per year. This doesn't include all the soccer cleats, which are often Nike also. Unfortunately these are the poorest quality athletic shoes I have ever purchased. With in less than a month of use they developed the Roshe toe hole. Turns out my son's friends who bought these shoes all had the same issue. Also the sole of the shoe is flat. There is hardly anything left of it. It's just gone! I can't fathom why this company continues to sell these shoes. They certainly aren't athletic shoes. Slippers maybe?"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
mightyleo2012
,California
Publication 9 mars 2015
They are casual shoes! Don't run in them, you will twist your ankle. Its a good casual shoe though.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Sebastian_de_la_Torre
,Summit Il
Publication 1 mars 2015
THEY ARE NOT ATHLETIC SHOES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 178 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Need to be more durable

, 5 févr. 2015
rjharvey4
,West Salem, Ohio
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"My eighth grader wears these shoes for 2 months inside mostly since it is winter here in Ohio. Was playing inside soccer and the ball must have had a piece sticking out and it ripped the shoe. Being tennis shoes, they should be more durable."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 178 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike, You've got to change the Name...

, 3 févr. 2015
Informer234
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I don't really think about writing reviews for something like sneakers, but in this case I did. The Roshe Run is a really peculiar type of sneaker.
Some Pros:
Extremely comfortable
Very breathable materials
Amazing style
Very Colorful
Some Cons:
Rips easily,
And then, the real confusion with the shoe...
The Name.
Honestly Nike, If there is another version of this coming out, please change the name! I ran with My old pair and they ripped(Forgot my Free's at home), eventually I got a refund and replacement pair which I use ONLY for walking. The Runs, aren't made for running. (That sentence is a bit perplexing, isn't it?) I just say this, if Nike does decide to make another version, make sure it doesn't say run unless it's made for running."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 178 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 2 févr. 2015
neff.23
,Kingston, MI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Most comfortable shoe I own. Also very stylish and durable."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 178 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Product Has Some Serious Pros And Cons

, 26 janv. 2015
TheWrona
,Bentonville, AR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I love the shoe, It is very stylish, comfortable, breathable, and can be used for many different purposes. I would definitely recommend for style purposes. Now..... When it comes to actually running and training. Not so much.... I wore these shoes for about a month as shoe that I just used for style purposes and had only one problem which was how easily dirty the large white sole gets, which is just expected so it is not a big deal. One weekend I had them to train with and I used them. They utterly failed on me and I'm extremely disappointed that I must now go back and spend more money on another pair. The top part of the left shoe toe box has a humongous rip down the center after only one day of running. This hole is big enough to fix 2 fingers through. Very Very Disappointed.
Hoping that Nike can somehow help me out with replacing my shoes or discounting my replacement pair.
Pros-
Very Comfortable
Breathable
Stylish
Cons-
White Sole Dirties Easy
Fabric Tears Extremely Easy
Other than their performance in field of running and training. This is a very great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 178 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's a great product.

, 20 janv. 2015
audiel14
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I bought this product and it's great, is awesome it has great features, and the size is always perfect...I loved it..."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 178 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 17 janv. 2015
ZachNW123
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"The nike roshe run is overall a great sneaker, with comfort in every step and breathability everywhere. The only complaint I have is that they get dirty very fast. If someone steps on them with a little dirt, the shoe is stained immediately. Still it is a great shoe for anything."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 suivant(e)>>