Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,664 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(128 avis) 128
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 128 avis
5 étoiles
99
4 étoiles
23
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
4
118 sur 12495 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGWith a full mesh upper and Phylon midsole the Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe offers breathability and lightweight impact protection The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleRubber Waffle outsole for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe Run epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

TOP

, 14 juil. 2014
chekker0021
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Man kann nur sagen KAUFEN! sie sind sehr leicht, haben unten eine sehr dicke Sole und man schwitzt nicht so schnell"
- 9points
3de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A PRACTICAL YET STYLISH SHOE

, 9 juil. 2014
Kakavehi
,LONDON
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the original nike Roshe about 2 years ago and I'm still wearing them consistently today. The Nike roshe is a great urban shoe as the mesh upper makes them very comfortable and light so ideal for lots of urban walking. The style also fits in with the current urban hipster look so they are fashionable too with rolled up jeans. If you're not a hipster then they still look simple and minimal to give that understated look (depending on colour). When i took my Roshe to Barcelona they where ideal for my long urban walks as they where light and breathable. At the same time I could wear them to beach and the sand would not wear the shoe out. When | came home I simply washed them by putting them in my washing machine. When they came out they were sparkling . To sum up the Nike Roshe is a great fusion shoe for practicality and style."
- 5points
13de 31a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shoe

, 14 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Knoxville, TN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super comfortable, possibly my favorite since the NikeFree. Great for a light run after work."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

COMFY and STYLISH

, 12 juil. 2014
Sneekahead
,Diamond Bar, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Super comfy shoe for walking and casual use. Now with all these different colors, you can match with almost any attire. Good shoe for after a gym workout as well. The Roshes are really lightweight, the mesh forms to your foot, and the midsole gives a lot of comfort. The simplicity of the design is what carries the style. One big Nike swoosh is a nice focal point to the shoe. Go buy one."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshe are great

, 10 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great for just walking or running and very stylish as well. They are really comfortable and are gear shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shoe

, 10 juil. 2014
tcabri
,California, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and stylish too. Would definitely recommend this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable & Good Looking

, 10 juil. 2014
Tylershoes1231
,Omaha, NE, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Seeing these on the web store don't do them justice. At first I always thought these were so ugly, but then I decided to try a pair on at my local outlet, and I was amazed at how good they actually look on foot. Don't hesitate on purchasing this shoe. The price is amazing, the comfort is incredible, and the style is on point. You won't regret spending the money."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great, but

, 8 juil. 2014
fearbunnyyy
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently bought myself a pair of these but the only true problem I have is the fact that whenever I try and put them on with socks of any kind or even without the insoles end up moving forward and putting my foot in an uncomfortable position. Other than that the shoe is very comfortable but the insoles make it hard to put on the entire shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pretty comfortable

, 1 juil. 2014
owp99
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really nice shoe. Fit great as soon as I put it on which was nice. I'm not sure that it would be that good for running though cause it doesn't have much support."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Super Shoe

, 30 juin 2014
Cheezburger
,Irving, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is just fantastic I am personally very destructive with shoes and these just seem to never fall apart and they feel great."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 28 juin 2014
Hunter_Bloedow
,Powder springs, ga
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the style and fit. These are the best looking most comfortable shoes I own. I would highly recommend these."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shoe

, 25 juin 2014
cjhack
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My Roshe Runs fit perfectly on my feet. They are very comfortable and let my feet breathe. The mesh on the top is fairly durable and very light. I definitely recommend this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME

, 25 juin 2014
texastoastzhs
,Zachary, LA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Great Shoes. Very Comfortable for running and casual wear also."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Good for walking but terrible for running

, 17 juin 2014
runordie8
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike should really consider changing the name of this product. They should not be called roshe run, but rather roshe walk. I bought these shoes with the intention of running with them since the name implies that they are running shoes, but after running in them twice a hole started forming in the toe area. Apart from the shoe coming apart, my knee also began hurting from running in these shoes. I am very disappointed with this product and annoyed at the fact that I wasted money on this "running" shoe that can't really be used for running."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Eccellente in tutto e per tutto

, 1 mai 2014
mikiwhite
,26100 Cremona CR, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Dopo 7 giorni a New York, camminando in lungo e in largo in ogni condizione meteorologica, le Roshe Run non hanno ceduto di un cm.
Sempre comodissime e bellissime.
Consigliate e promosse a pieni voti.
"
+ 13points
25de 37a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

for hot climates

, 1 mai 2014
RNDawe
,Devon, UK
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"used Roshe runs in Kuala Lumpur as a day shoe, brilliant all day long in temps up to 40degrees. Also brilliant on the flight."
+ 1points
13de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe, hard to keep white soles clean

, 11 juin 2014
kimbleandbits925
,Washington, PA 15301, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike, this a one of the greatest shoes I have ever purchased I have two pairs and hope to add to my collection the only complaint I have though is my white midsole getting dirty any suggestions on how to clean them"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Pernyalts
Publication 2 juil. 2014
My Roshe Run seems to be hitting the back part of my ankle every time I walk with it which causes scratches on my ankle
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Really comfortable but..non-durable

, 8 juin 2014
M0N5T0R
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i got a pair of Roshe runs less then 2 months ago and they already are starting to fall apart. as much as i love the shoes i wish they where more durable."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice and casual

, 24 avr. 2014
seank99
,Dublin, Ireland
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"comfortable and light on your feet, nice colours too"
- 13points
8de 29a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

der bequemste federleichteste Schuh

, 18 avr. 2014
MS2711
,Schnaittach, Deutschland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"der bequemste federleichteste Schuh.
Ich hatte noch nie einen so bequemen Schuh.
Man läuft wie auf Wolken.
Einfach super !!!
Ich kauf mir den nochmal !!!"
- 14points
7de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 suivant(e)>>