Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,641 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(142 avis) 142
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 142 avis
5 étoiles
108
4 étoiles
27
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
5
131 sur 13895 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGWith a full mesh upper and Phylon midsole the Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe offers breathability and lightweight impact protection The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleRubber Waffle outsole for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe Run epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 142 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Disappointing running shoe

, 8 sept. 2014
Langly321
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son bought these and after only a few times of being worn there is a hole in the top of one of the trainers where his toe is in the shoe. These will be returned to the retailer this week and I hope a refund will be given as these are not fit for purpose."
- 2points
15de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 142 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Scarpa da paura !

, 16 août 2014
12dado
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Scarpa eccellente e di una comodità disarmante, ci lavoro e sto in piedi per 8 ore e non ho nessun problema alla schiena e alle gambe !!! Veramente FANTASTICHE... Le consiglio vivamente a tutti quelli che vogliono acquistare una scarpa comoda e leggera che ti fa rimanere il piede fresco asciutto anche in questo periodo estivo che fa cosi caldo."
- 7points
26de 59a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 142 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Scarpe fantastiche

, 12 août 2014
pepp.90
,09016 Iglesias CI, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sono le migliori scarpe che abbia mai provato di marca Nike. Quando le ho indossate mi sembrava di stare scalzo. Sono di una comodità allucinante. Per non parlare del design. Troppo belle fantastiche"
- 15points
17de 49a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 142 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastiche!!!

, 2 août 2014
Enrico90
,Cagliari, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Mi sono state regalate queste fantastiche scarpe ed è stato amore a prima vista! Io le uso come scarpe da passeggio ma sicuramente sono molto comode anche per correre.
Solitamente porto un 45,5 ma mi è stato regalato un 45... in negozio non avevano il mio numero è ho preso il 46 e sono perfette in ogni caso perchè si possono stringere bene e ti rimane in ogni caso il piede bello libero nei movimenti!! belle belle ;)
"
+ 3points
25de 47a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 142 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

they ripped

, 12 sept. 2014
naturalathletics
,Wichita, KS, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"good shoe but sadly they ripped when I was running.. I tripped and they ripped open on the side.. what do I do?"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 142 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sock Liner

, 11 sept. 2014
AnthonyTweak
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Overall It's Good But When Wearing A Dark Colored Sock, the color Rubs Off On The Sockliner And Makes It Look Dirty. How Can I Clean The Sockliner?"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 142 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Recommandation !

, 25 juil. 2014
Street_AirFull
,Narbonne, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je vous recommande les Roshe Run. Niveau confort, c'est vraiment impécable, en plus elle donne un côté street, comme sport. Le seul bemolle est la qualité. En effet, les miennes se sontouvertes au bout de deux semaine sur la partie avant."
- 10points
30de 70a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 142 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

TOP

, 14 juil. 2014
chekker0021
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Man kann nur sagen KAUFEN! sie sind sehr leicht, haben unten eine sehr dicke Sole und man schwitzt nicht so schnell"
- 16points
17de 50a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 142 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 25 août 2014
RocoTaco
,Wisconsin
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have the marbles roshe run it is made of different material but still 10/10 comfortable. the material is not as durable but I have wide feet and it ripped by my pinky toe. I would defiantly recommend this shoe to another person"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 142 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great fit

, 25 août 2014
theshoefanatic123
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes feel like socks, they are very comfortable. My only problem was a week or so after I got them they tore after kicking a soccer ball."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 142 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A PRACTICAL YET STYLISH SHOE

, 9 juil. 2014
Kakavehi
,LONDON
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the original nike Roshe about 2 years ago and I'm still wearing them consistently today. The Nike roshe is a great urban shoe as the mesh upper makes them very comfortable and light so ideal for lots of urban walking. The style also fits in with the current urban hipster look so they are fashionable too with rolled up jeans. If you're not a hipster then they still look simple and minimal to give that understated look (depending on colour). When i took my Roshe to Barcelona they where ideal for my long urban walks as they where light and breathable. At the same time I could wear them to beach and the sand would not wear the shoe out. When | came home I simply washed them by putting them in my washing machine. When they came out they were sparkling . To sum up the Nike Roshe is a great fusion shoe for practicality and style."
+ 2points
23de 44a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 142 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Fit and Comfort

, 7 août 2014
AdamXC08
,Missouri, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"These shoes have all the style and comfort to dress up or down. I haven't had these but a couple days so I can't comment about the durability. They can be worn without socks but your feet better not be sweaty or else they can't slip on to good. Overall, great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 142 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Everything and more in a shoe!

, 5 août 2014
CSmith123
,Martinez, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got these in the mail a couple weeks ago, and I fell in love! They're exactly what I was looking for! They're the most comfortable shoe I've ever worn. They not only look great, but they feel great too. I very much recommend these kicks to everyone that's looking for a nice, durable, comfy shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 142 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Everything I want in a shoe

, 23 juil. 2014
iRutledge
,Orlando, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I'm not usually into running shoes, but after looking around for the perfect one I came across these. What first caught my attention was the look of the shoe, nothing too FAR out there; it was simple and extremely nice looking. I'm a huge fan of the mesh part of the shoe, allows for your feet to breathe through and the sole of the shoe is very comfortable as well. I've tried this shoe with and without socks and either/or is perfect. I highly recommend this shoe if you're going out for a casual day or if you plan on working out. This shoe is versatile and I love every part of it."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 142 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best purchase of the year!

, 22 juil. 2014
nolan6599
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the comfiest pair of shoes I have ever put my feet in. If you are considering buying a pair I strongly recommend that you do! They get a lot of looks, and are something that you can wear year round. I own 3 pairs and cannot wait for a 4th"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 142 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable

, 19 juil. 2014
Macdony
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I could be walking to the store or running laps on a track, this product is comfortable and stylish as well."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 142 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shoe

, 14 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Knoxville, TN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super comfortable, possibly my favorite since the NikeFree. Great for a light run after work."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 142 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

COMFY and STYLISH

, 12 juil. 2014
Sneekahead
,Diamond Bar, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Super comfy shoe for walking and casual use. Now with all these different colors, you can match with almost any attire. Good shoe for after a gym workout as well. The Roshes are really lightweight, the mesh forms to your foot, and the midsole gives a lot of comfort. The simplicity of the design is what carries the style. One big Nike swoosh is a nice focal point to the shoe. Go buy one."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 142 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshe are great

, 10 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great for just walking or running and very stylish as well. They are really comfortable and are gear shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 142 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shoe

, 10 juil. 2014
tcabri
,California, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and stylish too. Would definitely recommend this shoe."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 suivant(e)>>