Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,722 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(97 avis) 97
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 97 avis
5 étoiles
77
4 étoiles
17
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
90 sur 9397 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGWith a full mesh upper and Phylon midsole, the Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe offers breathability and lightweight impact protection. The shoe is intended to be versatile, worn with or without socks, dressed up or down, for walking or just taking it easy.BenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFull-length Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleRubber Waffle outsole for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen, the Nike Roshe Run epitomises simplicity. It has no embellishments, just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail. Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden: a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones, an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden, and slightly different midsole side lengths-a juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness.
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

der bequemste federleichteste Schuh

, 18 avr. 2014
MS2711
,Schnaittach, Deutschland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"der bequemste federleichteste Schuh.
Ich hatte noch nie einen so bequemen Schuh.
Man läuft wie auf Wolken.
Einfach super !!!
Ich kauf mir den nochmal !!!"
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Produit parfait

, 17 avr. 2014
RemiSansAmi
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Paire de chaussure parfait pour les sportif en général :
- Très confortable ( jamais eu cette sensation de liberté )
- Un poids très léger ( aucune ressenti lors de la course , plus grande foulé , gain en vitesse assuré !)
- Une amortie parfaite ( Impression de ne pas touché le seul lors des courses )
- Utilisation dehors , où à l'intérieur
Sinon cela peut convenir à toutes personnes :
- Différent design disponible ( dont la personnalisation )
- L'effet de mode ( beaucoup en porte pour appartenir à un "groupe" , se reconnaître )
- Fait petit pied
Attention pour les commandes Via le site , la pointure à choisir doit être plus petite que celle habituelle.
D'habitude je prends du 44 ( Air Max 1 / 90 ) , pour les Rush Run essayée en magasin le vendeur m'a conseillé le 42.5 , pour une meilleur tenue aux pieds.
Il n'y a pas eu de problème , mon pied rentre parfaitement , le pouce ne touche pas , ce qui peut éviter les blessures avec des chaussures trop grandes , où des problèmes avec des trop petites.
Tout est fait pour que cette paire de Nike Rush Run* soit les votres"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it.

, 11 avr. 2014
hoadiinh
,Oakland, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike Roshe Run NM is a very comfortable shoe which I can wear for running or for streetwear. The shoe size fits perfectly. With Nike Roshe Run NM your foot doesn't feel that free as with Nike Free Run 3.0 but it's still a very good shoe. The material of shoe is durable"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Shoe But..

, 8 avr. 2014
victorlopezhuf
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes I do, lightweight, comfortable, stylish, but the only thing I don't like is that the bottom gets dirty pretty quick. That's all I recommend these shoes but be careful cause they get dirty from the bottom pretty quick, but pretty easy to clean so"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

one of the best shoe for running

, 1 avr. 2014
austen.sorrells
,Georgia, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run on my schools track team and you can instantly feel the comfort and the price is good also my only complaint is the bottom has no traction and I slipped after I run my event but that the only complaint I have over all one of the best shoes out their."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not For Running

, 27 mars 2014
I_AM_NOT_A_HYPEBEAST
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is great; comfortable, light as a feather, good-looking shoe and fairly cheap. I wore them at first as casual then i started running in them. After 3 weeks the toe area seems to stretch out which made the toe area very loose when running . I'd recommend something else if you're going to run in these. Other than that the shoe is dope"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Roshe Run

, 14 mars 2014
GawdG
,United States
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very Comfortable, Nice sole feels real nice , it bounces back pretty well, nice and stylish as well"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shoe!

, 5 mars 2014
matt_hughes24
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is very comfortable and worth the price.
The Pros:
-Cheap price
-Very comfortable
-Lots of color ways
The Cons:
-Not durable
-Get dirty easily
-Terrible traction
Overall a great shoe. I would get this shoe for causal wear and not running. Definitely recommend.
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoe!

, 3 mars 2014
tsilvaaaa
,Cedar Rapids, IA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"This show has wonderful overall features. I love the insole of the shoes. Also very light and comfortable for all running or walking!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Too nice

, 3 mars 2014
Dalton_Obima
,Baltimore, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Probably the most comfortable shoes I've worn, plus a lot of ventilation"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best bang for the buck

, 2 mars 2014
timlynn23
,Reading, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been looking for a sneaker that has it all: comfort, style, lightweight and cheap. The Roshe Run is the combination of all of those. I can't say there is a better shoe out now!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 1 mars 2014
Minter234
,Pittsburgh,Pa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is a very good casual shoe to wear everyday not the best for running though"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 18 févr. 2014
Derwinc2
,Snellville, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"favorite pair of roshe runs recommend them to everyone."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

shoe fanatic

, 15 févr. 2014
wwlewd
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i have over 10 pairs of roshes, there is a reason for that! Roshes are the most comfortable, fashionable, affordable shoes on nike's line right now! Roshes are light weight, easy to wash, and very flexible!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

not that durable

, 13 févr. 2014
Bigmike71
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoe don't get me wrong, but its not durable at all for my daily activities."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Valentines day gift

, 13 févr. 2014
liana.hinds
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this as a gift, it was a little small. Still nice and he loved them."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

9.5/10

, 8 févr. 2014
ckevo23
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good shoe. Durability is beautiful. love the pink and all black Roshe's."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 6 févr. 2014
Boscoe22000
,Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm not much of a runner but these are comfortable for everything. I bike, play basketball, longboard, and other things and these are good for whatever i do"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very stylish

, 3 févr. 2014
Jhunbugg
,Sherman, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable . Can walk for hours without hurting my feet"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

PERFECT

, 3 févr. 2014
Gensis-Taylor
,Hattiesburg, MS, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is absolutely perfect for school. They are really comfortable and are true to size. The only flaw is that if you step in a puddle, your socks and feet will get soaked."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>