Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,71 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(93 avis) 93
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 93 avis
5 étoiles
73
4 étoiles
17
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
86 sur 8997 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGWith a full mesh upper and Phylon midsole, the Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe offers breathability and lightweight impact protection. The shoe is intended to be versatile, worn with or without socks, dressed up or down, for walking or just taking it easy.BenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFull-length Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleRubber Waffle outsole for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen, the Nike Roshe Run epitomises simplicity. It has no embellishments, just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail. Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden: a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones, an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden, and slightly different midsole side lengths-a juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness.
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

one of the best shoe for running

, 1 avr. 2014
austen.sorrells
,Georgia, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run on my schools track team and you can instantly feel the comfort and the price is good also my only complaint is the bottom has no traction and I slipped after I run my event but that the only complaint I have over all one of the best shoes out their."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 93 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not For Running

, 27 mars 2014
I_AM_NOT_A_HYPEBEAST
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is great; comfortable, light as a feather, good-looking shoe and fairly cheap. I wore them at first as casual then i started running in them. After 3 weeks the toe area seems to stretch out which made the toe area very loose when running . I'd recommend something else if you're going to run in these. Other than that the shoe is dope"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 93 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Roshe Run

, 14 mars 2014
GawdG
,United States
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very Comfortable, Nice sole feels real nice , it bounces back pretty well, nice and stylish as well"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 93 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shoe!

, 5 mars 2014
matt_hughes24
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is very comfortable and worth the price.
The Pros:
-Cheap price
-Very comfortable
-Lots of color ways
The Cons:
-Not durable
-Get dirty easily
-Terrible traction
Overall a great shoe. I would get this shoe for causal wear and not running. Definitely recommend.
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoe!

, 3 mars 2014
tsilvaaaa
,Cedar Rapids, IA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"This show has wonderful overall features. I love the insole of the shoes. Also very light and comfortable for all running or walking!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Too nice

, 3 mars 2014
Dalton_Obima
,Baltimore, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Probably the most comfortable shoes I've worn, plus a lot of ventilation"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best bang for the buck

, 2 mars 2014
timlynn23
,Reading, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been looking for a sneaker that has it all: comfort, style, lightweight and cheap. The Roshe Run is the combination of all of those. I can't say there is a better shoe out now!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 1 mars 2014
Minter234
,Pittsburgh,Pa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is a very good casual shoe to wear everyday not the best for running though"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 18 févr. 2014
Derwinc2
,Snellville, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"favorite pair of roshe runs recommend them to everyone."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

shoe fanatic

, 15 févr. 2014
wwlewd
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i have over 10 pairs of roshes, there is a reason for that! Roshes are the most comfortable, fashionable, affordable shoes on nike's line right now! Roshes are light weight, easy to wash, and very flexible!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 93 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

not that durable

, 13 févr. 2014
Bigmike71
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoe don't get me wrong, but its not durable at all for my daily activities."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Valentines day gift

, 13 févr. 2014
liana.hinds
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this as a gift, it was a little small. Still nice and he loved them."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

9.5/10

, 8 févr. 2014
ckevo23
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good shoe. Durability is beautiful. love the pink and all black Roshe's."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 93 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 6 févr. 2014
Boscoe22000
,Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm not much of a runner but these are comfortable for everything. I bike, play basketball, longboard, and other things and these are good for whatever i do"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very stylish

, 3 févr. 2014
Jhunbugg
,Sherman, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable . Can walk for hours without hurting my feet"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

PERFECT

, 3 févr. 2014
Gensis-Taylor
,Hattiesburg, MS, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is absolutely perfect for school. They are really comfortable and are true to size. The only flaw is that if you step in a puddle, your socks and feet will get soaked."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshe Run Gets My Thumbs Up!

, 2 févr. 2014
TTLAM7
,Texas, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my second pair of Roshe Runs and i have two pairs for a reason. These are one of the most comfortable shoes my feet have ever been in. The Roshes also have a very great variety of colorways. The silhouette of the shoe is very clean and another good part of the shoe is that it's also very breathable because of the whole upper being a mesh material. These run true to size and they fit well on my feet and i have wide feet so they conform to your feet how ever your foot shape is. Overall I recommend the Roshe Run to anybody who needs a go to shoe to just slip on and go anywhere in style."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product.

, 30 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe. Would definatley recommend this product."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 93 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This shoe is very comfartable.

, 26 janv. 2014
CAMERON
,Arlington,Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The most comfartable shoes I have had with the weirdest doles you could imagine."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 93 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

roshe runs

, 26 janv. 2014
JOEL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is amazing very light weight and flexible. Its like wanting on clouds."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>