Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,576 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(151 avis) 151
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 151 avis
5 étoiles
110
4 étoiles
30
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
6
139 sur 14795 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGWith a full mesh upper and Phylon midsole the Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe offers breathability and lightweight impact protection The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleRubber Waffle outsole for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe Run epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 151 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshes

, 30 nov. 2014
Jack27007
,Maryland, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are legit the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn although the front part of them chipped."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 151 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe, Strange Color

, 22 nov. 2014
apmart75
,Oregon, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These Roshe Run shoes are amazing. Very comfortable and just an all-around great shoe.
Color was an issue for me. It is listed as a Hyper Crimson-Gym Red-White shoe and based on the picture online, gym red is the lining (it was), white is the swoosh (it was) and Hyper Crimson was supposed to be everywhere else (it wasn't really). The front and heel loops were Hyper Crimson (bright neon orange), but the remaining main part of the shoe was a peach/pink color. Not what I was expecting and confusing.
I still like the shoe but I experienced color issues (I expected this Hyper Crimson Roshe Run shoe to match my Hyper Crimson Free Trainer 5.0 AMP shoes that are amazing and a bright neon orange color).
I still recommend but the colors may be different than you might suspect. Still great work by Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 151 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

ok shoes

, 19 nov. 2014
kiks_are_life13
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"these shoes are one of the most comfortable shoes I've worn but they rip way too easily i was outside when i was running in the grass playing football with some friends and i tripped and the toe where the mesh is ripped"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 151 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike's Best Shoe Yet

, 15 nov. 2014
kingofthemachturtle
,West Melbourne, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"These shoes are the greatest shoe Nike has ever made. Everyone loves their looks and they are sooo comfortable. Not to mention they are very breathable and lightweight. I use them in gym, to train for Lacrosse, and occasionally out and about. I can't wait for the Flyknit to get back in stock, I really want a pair!!! They have a great price to quality ratio and I'd recommend them to anyone, regardless of purpose."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 151 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great shoe except.....

, 15 nov. 2014
TheOneAndOnlyFunzies
,The Beautiful USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Okay so i had the Roshe Runs for only about 2 months they're very comfortable and the Breathability is amazing. They are very light and feel very nice on the foot.
The only problem(s) i had with these is that they are slightly large but that's not a problem. The big problem is after about 2 months of having them (I barely ran, i would have to say i ran in them for 10 days) the mesh started to rip and I got a little upset because they kind of imply that they're for running but when you do run the mesh breaks. So i was a little upset about this. Another downfall to this shoe is that it doesn't have much traction and you can easily roll your ankle in them (I rolled my ankle about 3 times and at one time i sprained it.) So overall I would buy these shoes for casual wear, but be forewarned: they are not very good for running the mesh will break and you, like me, would most likely be very upset. I really wanted to love these Nike, i really did."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
FoOtballiSthEGaME
,South Carolina, SC
Publication 2 déc. 2014
Extremely comfortable, but not really for running, more for style. If you want a shoe to run in try the Nike Free Run 5.0's.
http://store.nike.com/us/en_us/pd/free-5-running-shoe/pid-1546081/pgid-927395
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 151 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Product, only for running

, 13 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is great but it can't hold up very well. They are very light weight and great for running."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 151 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

rips

, 7 nov. 2014
sphynx_jv
,Proctorville, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these shoes rip and tear very easily. dont get me wrong these shoes are great shoes best part is they are comfortable but they rip and tear so easily i wish i could get my money back i had to pay for these my self and i dont have a job so it was hard to get and in the first couple weeks they ripped and the glue in the front of the shoe comes off very easily."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 151 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not great.

, 31 oct. 2014
bwilli7
,san diego, ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Got a pair of these and they are decent. the reason I'm not sold is that the right shoe has a bump in the middle of the sole that is really annoying. Left shoe doesn't have it. I've changed out soles and the bump is still there. Guessing it's a manufacturing defect"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 151 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Disappointing running shoe

, 8 sept. 2014
Langly321
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son bought these and after only a few times of being worn there is a hole in the top of one of the trainers where his toe is in the shoe. These will be returned to the retailer this week and I hope a refund will be given as these are not fit for purpose."
- 12points
40de 92a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 151 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Scarpa da paura !

, 16 août 2014
12dado
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Scarpa eccellente e di una comodità disarmante, ci lavoro e sto in piedi per 8 ore e non ho nessun problema alla schiena e alle gambe !!! Veramente FANTASTICHE... Le consiglio vivamente a tutti quelli che vogliono acquistare una scarpa comoda e leggera che ti fa rimanere il piede fresco asciutto anche in questo periodo estivo che fa cosi caldo."
- 14points
31de 76a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 151 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

This shoe sucks

, 27 sept. 2014
Ian987
,San Ramon, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Yeah yeah they're "comfortable" (not really) but they have no traction and my feet are sliding around and my foot is leaning off the shoe. They call it the roshe "run" but nike responds to customers saying "oh they're called roshe run but despite the name they're for walking". I've had them for 2 months and they already have a rip down the entire shoe. Some advice is rename this stupid, uncomfortable, undurable shoe to something like roshe rip"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 151 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Scarpe fantastiche

, 12 août 2014
pepp.90
,09016 Iglesias CI, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sono le migliori scarpe che abbia mai provato di marca Nike. Quando le ho indossate mi sembrava di stare scalzo. Sono di una comodità allucinante. Per non parlare del design. Troppo belle fantastiche"
- 11points
25de 61a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 151 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastiche!!!

, 2 août 2014
Enrico90
,Cagliari, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Mi sono state regalate queste fantastiche scarpe ed è stato amore a prima vista! Io le uso come scarpe da passeggio ma sicuramente sono molto comode anche per correre.
Solitamente porto un 45,5 ma mi è stato regalato un 45... in negozio non avevano il mio numero è ho preso il 46 e sono perfette in ogni caso perchè si possono stringere bene e ti rimane in ogni caso il piede bello libero nei movimenti!! belle belle ;)
"
+ 2points
27de 52a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 151 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

they ripped

, 12 sept. 2014
naturalathletics
,Wichita, KS, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"good shoe but sadly they ripped when I was running.. I tripped and they ripped open on the side.. what do I do?"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 151 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sock Liner

, 11 sept. 2014
AnthonyTweak
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Overall It's Good But When Wearing A Dark Colored Sock, the color Rubs Off On The Sockliner And Makes It Look Dirty. How Can I Clean The Sockliner?"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 151 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Recommandation !

, 25 juil. 2014
Street_AirFull
,Narbonne, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je vous recommande les Roshe Run. Niveau confort, c'est vraiment impécable, en plus elle donne un côté street, comme sport. Le seul bemolle est la qualité. En effet, les miennes se sontouvertes au bout de deux semaine sur la partie avant."
- 14points
31de 76a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 151 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

TOP

, 14 juil. 2014
chekker0021
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Man kann nur sagen KAUFEN! sie sind sehr leicht, haben unten eine sehr dicke Sole und man schwitzt nicht so schnell"
- 17points
18de 53a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 151 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 25 août 2014
RocoTaco
,Wisconsin
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have the marbles roshe run it is made of different material but still 10/10 comfortable. the material is not as durable but I have wide feet and it ripped by my pinky toe. I would defiantly recommend this shoe to another person"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 151 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great fit

, 25 août 2014
theshoefanatic123
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes feel like socks, they are very comfortable. My only problem was a week or so after I got them they tore after kicking a soccer ball."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 151 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A PRACTICAL YET STYLISH SHOE

, 9 juil. 2014
Kakavehi
,LONDON
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the original nike Roshe about 2 years ago and I'm still wearing them consistently today. The Nike roshe is a great urban shoe as the mesh upper makes them very comfortable and light so ideal for lots of urban walking. The style also fits in with the current urban hipster look so they are fashionable too with rolled up jeans. If you're not a hipster then they still look simple and minimal to give that understated look (depending on colour). When i took my Roshe to Barcelona they where ideal for my long urban walks as they where light and breathable. At the same time I could wear them to beach and the sand would not wear the shoe out. When | came home I simply washed them by putting them in my washing machine. When they came out they were sparkling . To sum up the Nike Roshe is a great fusion shoe for practicality and style."
+ 2points
25de 48a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 suivant(e)>>