Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,532 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(169 avis) 169
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 169 avis
5 étoiles
119
4 étoiles
36
3 étoiles
6
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
7
154 sur 16593 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGWith a full mesh upper and injected unit midsole the Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe offers breathability and lightweight impact protection The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength IU midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleIU outsole with Waffle pattern for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe Run epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshe run

, 31 janv. 2015
victorvsl9
"El producto en perfecas condiciones, velocidad de envío rapidísima e incluso cuando hice cambio de talla, la devolución gratuita, todo perfecto"
- 25points
16de 57a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great looking trainers!

, 30 janv. 2015
futomaki
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I first tried these in NYC whilst on holiday and immediately felt how comfortable they were. My first pair were in black, but then after two days I ended up buying two more pairs in different colours as they were ideal for walking around the city and the colours are so cool.
The mesh make them cooler when walking around in the summer. Unfortunately they aren't waterproof so don't wear them on a rainy day!
"
- 22points
14de 50a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awakening

, 10 janv. 2015
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear my Roshes everyday and it's the best Christmas gift for my feet ever. No more brogues, derbies and that kind of shoes. Freedom of movement!"
- 12points
16de 44a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great stuff

, 6 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Brussels
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Very happy with my purchase. Not sure I am not a bit old for it, but really happy."
- 7points
16de 39a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Disappointed!! Beware the toe hole

, 5 févr. 2015
sthomas2163
"Let me start by stating I have 3 children and probably purchase 5-7 pairs of Nike shoes per year. This doesn't include all the soccer cleats, which are often Nike also. Unfortunately these are the poorest quality athletic shoes I have ever purchased. With in less than a month of use they developed the Roshe toe hole. Turns out my son's friends who bought these shoes all had the same issue. Also the sole of the shoe is flat. There is hardly anything left of it. It's just gone! I can't fathom why this company continues to sell these shoes. They certainly aren't athletic shoes. Slippers maybe?"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Need to be more durable

, 5 févr. 2015
rjharvey4
,West Salem, Ohio
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"My eighth grader wears these shoes for 2 months inside mostly since it is winter here in Ohio. Was playing inside soccer and the ball must have had a piece sticking out and it ripped the shoe. Being tennis shoes, they should be more durable."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike, You've got to change the Name...

, 3 févr. 2015
Informer234
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I don't really think about writing reviews for something like sneakers, but in this case I did. The Roshe Run is a really peculiar type of sneaker.
Some Pros:
Extremely comfortable
Very breathable materials
Amazing style
Very Colorful
Some Cons:
Rips easily,
And then, the real confusion with the shoe...
The Name.
Honestly Nike, If there is another version of this coming out, please change the name! I ran with My old pair and they ripped(Forgot my Free's at home), eventually I got a refund and replacement pair which I use ONLY for walking. The Runs, aren't made for running. (That sentence is a bit perplexing, isn't it?) I just say this, if Nike does decide to make another version, make sure it doesn't say run unless it's made for running."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 2 févr. 2015
neff.23
,Kingston, MI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Most comfortable shoe I own. Also very stylish and durable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Product Has Some Serious Pros And Cons

, 26 janv. 2015
TheWrona
,Bentonville, AR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I love the shoe, It is very stylish, comfortable, breathable, and can be used for many different purposes. I would definitely recommend for style purposes. Now..... When it comes to actually running and training. Not so much.... I wore these shoes for about a month as shoe that I just used for style purposes and had only one problem which was how easily dirty the large white sole gets, which is just expected so it is not a big deal. One weekend I had them to train with and I used them. They utterly failed on me and I'm extremely disappointed that I must now go back and spend more money on another pair. The top part of the left shoe toe box has a humongous rip down the center after only one day of running. This hole is big enough to fix 2 fingers through. Very Very Disappointed.
Hoping that Nike can somehow help me out with replacing my shoes or discounting my replacement pair.
Pros-
Very Comfortable
Breathable
Stylish
Cons-
White Sole Dirties Easy
Fabric Tears Extremely Easy
Other than their performance in field of running and training. This is a very great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's a great product.

, 20 janv. 2015
audiel14
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I bought this product and it's great, is awesome it has great features, and the size is always perfect...I loved it..."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 17 janv. 2015
ZachNW123
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"The nike roshe run is overall a great sneaker, with comfort in every step and breathability everywhere. The only complaint I have is that they get dirty very fast. If someone steps on them with a little dirt, the shoe is stained immediately. Still it is a great shoe for anything."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Insole problem

, 12 janv. 2015
TMAN919LEE
,Bay Area,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So first of all I would like to say that I love the roshe run, its a great shoe and its extremely comfortable, however, don't let the name get to you. Its says roshe RUN but actually isn't meant for running as the cushion is too stiff and not as soft. If you use it correctly, it can be a great shoe, however, after using it for around 3 months, I realized that the stock insole is terrible. It completely flattened out in the heel so it ends up folding up and getting really uncomfortable. However, you can always swap out the insoles for a better one, I chose the free run insole, but now I have to take them in and out so I can use my free runs as well. Great shoe, all nike has to fix is the terrible insole."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 11 janv. 2015
NKNeymar
,Hawaii, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As soon as I put on the shoes, I could feel the comfort of the mesh. Compared the janowski* I would say the roshes have a better feel. Not really made for running, however they look great when you go out and dress casually."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshe runs

, 11 janv. 2015
harrison_6
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love this shoe. its very comfortable and comes in a lot of different and cool colors. i use them day to day use and only to wear to school. the only things i wish were better are the durability of the mesh upper and the waffle style outsole. other than that, it is a very good shoe. i have had them for 5 months. they havent ripped, but the mesh has torn a little. nothing major, they just need to add more durability. great shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable and Stylish

, 7 janv. 2015
xCRUDOx
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"This shoe was better than I expected. These are my first Roshes. Normally I get Nike FreeRuns but I thought I would try something new. I dont regret getting these and recommend them to anyone looking for a good pair of sneakers!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 27 déc. 2014
Jesse_
,Texas
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I dont use this shoes for running i just wear them for school or when i go out, plus they are very comfortable to wear, i dont wear them for running cause i dont want them to rip"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe, but not durable

, 21 déc. 2014
LucasP123
,Fremont, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is one of the coolest and most comfortable shoes I've ever worn, but the out soles get super slippery after about two months of everyday use."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not Durable at all

, 16 déc. 2014
markN
,Meriden, CT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe late this summer. While its a very comfortable shoe to wear, it is the cheapest made thing I have ever had on my foot. I use these shoes strictly for casual wear (every couple of days I wear them to school) and they are falling apart. The swoosh on the lateral side of the right shoe is falling off as well as the swoosh on the medial side of the left shoe. The toe cap on the right shoe is coming off from the mesh, and the mesh is starting to rip around the big toe area of the right shoe. Like I said, I use these strictly for casual wear and don't even use them every day. I don't recommend them unless you only plan to have them for a month or two. I didn't plan for a mesh shoe to be durable but I also didn't expect them to fall apart in all these places."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshes

, 30 nov. 2014
Jack27007
,Maryland, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are legit the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn although the front part of them chipped."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe Run Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Men's Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe, Strange Color

, 22 nov. 2014
apmart75
,Oregon, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These Roshe Run shoes are amazing. Very comfortable and just an all-around great shoe.
Color was an issue for me. It is listed as a Hyper Crimson-Gym Red-White shoe and based on the picture online, gym red is the lining (it was), white is the swoosh (it was) and Hyper Crimson was supposed to be everywhere else (it wasn't really). The front and heel loops were Hyper Crimson (bright neon orange), but the remaining main part of the shoe was a peach/pink color. Not what I was expecting and confusing.
I still like the shoe but I experienced color issues (I expected this Hyper Crimson Roshe Run shoe to match my Hyper Crimson Free Trainer 5.0 AMP shoes that are amazing and a bright neon orange color).
I still recommend but the colors may be different than you might suspect. Still great work by Nike!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 suivant(e)>>