Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe

Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,477 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(44 avis) 44
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 44 avis
5 étoiles
29
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
0
35 sur 3892 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGUltralightweight and breathable the Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe features a full mesh upper and EVA foam outsole The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortWaffle outsole for tractionCushioned collar for protection around ankleEVA foam outsole for lightweight impact absorption and durabilitySignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe Run epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!

, 13 juil. 2014
turner1201
,MI
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe. I bought these about 3 months ago and i still love them. They are light weight and very comfortable. These arent the best shoes for running because of the mesh body of them, your toes can tend to slide around and push around/through the fabric. But great for the gym and everyday wear!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

amore a prima vista

, 9 avr. 2014
maestrina90
,firenze
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfort eccezionale; versatilità; queste scarpe stanno bene con qualsiasi cosa!"
- 20points
54de 128a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy Training Shoes

, 23 mai 2014
Rumbakat
,Missouri City, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great. They are super comfortable and fit true to size. I like that they have a unique simple look compared to my other shoes. I don't like these for running, but I do where them in the gym and casually."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable!

, 20 mai 2014
emilysiegal
,Fort walton beach, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits very well, true to size shape and color! Light-weight at the gym as well"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable for All Day Wear

, 9 mai 2014
JONELLE
,Warren, MI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes to wear at work since I'm on my feet all day. Love that they're lightweight and made with breathable fabric."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 29 avr. 2014
LRCOOK
,Croydon Pa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"This shoe was absolutely perfect! It was such a great fit and very comfortable and light weight. I would totally recommend it. I love them. They are a good fit, durable, and amazing."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE IT!

, 28 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Long Island, New York, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the most comfortable sneaker i ever brought. Running has never been easier! Would recommend to everyone. It runs slightly large. I am usually a size 8 but i brought a size 7.5 and it fits perfectly. I have no complaints for this shoe. I will be buying more!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks great

, 23 avr. 2014
mdmehl
,Washington State
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just like the look of this shoe. I like the black sole. I mostly bought it for a good looking shoe to wear with jeans."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not what I expected

, 22 avr. 2014
tanialorenzana
,Waltham,Ma
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"When I bought the shoes I was excited to buy them and to wear them in the future. But they were not as comfortable as I expected them to be or fit as properly as they should have as a different brand."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Most comfortable shoe ever

, 1 avr. 2014
Slydragonfly
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I have been wearing Nike for over 20 yrs and these sneakers have by far been the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. Great not only for running but just walking around. My legs would get tired after walking for long periods of time but these sneakers have almost eliminated the fatigue. Love them! !"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit & comfort

, 13 mars 2014
Haven21
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the insoles. Makes long time wear more comfortable. Simple black and white goes with everything. Breathable and durable. Love them"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 26 févr. 2014
beast bama
,Ga
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are great and very comfortable. They have great durability so far."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 26 févr. 2014
YanaMyric
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Definitely the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned! I love the simplicity of the roshe. They do run a slightly larger in length than free runs. These shoes have great support yet are super light at the same time! I was wary at first about the mesh outer, but it provides great ventilation. Great shoe nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shoe

, 3 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,O‘ahu, Hawaii, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Definitely a great running shoe. Also, digging the way it looks. Great for running and great for looks!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I Love The Roshe Run!

, 16 janv. 2014
OLUWATOSIN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Well I have a pair of Roshe Run OS, Marble Blue. It was extremely comfortable and easy to put on. My mom was having foot problems and needed comfort. So I got her these... And she loves it. Her friends and co-workers love it. She treats these shoes like her most prized possession. Thanks Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 1 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is very comfortable and easy to clean!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 25 déc. 2013
KatWand
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Good shoe. Very comfortable, but the outside is a mesh, so you can see through it. If you wear socks with it, it's hard to get the shoe on because everything bunches up on the cloth mesh. In the box they also look kinda ugly, but they look nice once they are being worn. I haven't had a chance to run in them yet, but I walk a lot in the city and they were great, no break in needed. Definitely overcomes the down sides of the mesh/sock thing."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Review.

, 30 oct. 2013
thenightlivingdead
,The Netherlands
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice, lightweight shoes. They are comfortable and I think they look nice. Unfortunately my toes kinda stuck out and it looked weird but I think that's because I ordered them a little bit too small. They delivered my shoes sooo fast, amazing service! Definitely going to order some more sneakers here, I love Nike."
- 20points
10de 40a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshe Run

, 4 déc. 2013
bryantkobe24
,Denver, CO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is so light and comfortable! Great for running even on rough services due to all the comfort from the cushioning. Also great for casual wear"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 28 nov. 2013
KIRSTEN
,Lakewood, CA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These roshe runs are super comfortable. I wear them for leisure and after games and they are really soft, even softer than my free runs that I usually run in!"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>