Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe

Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,472 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(36 avis) 36
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 36 avis
5 étoiles
23
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
0
28 sur 3093 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGUltra-lightweight and breathable, the Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe features a full mesh upper and EVA foam outsole. The shoe is intended to be versatile, worn with or without socks, dressed up or down, for walking or just taking it easy.BenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFull-length Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortWaffle outsole for tractionCushioned collar for protection around ankleEVA foam outsole for lightweight impact absorption and durabilitySignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen, the Nike Roshe Run epitomises simplicity. It has no embellishments, just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail. Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden: a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones, an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden, and slightly different midsole side lengths-a juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness.
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

amore a prima vista

, 9 avr. 2014
maestrina90
,firenze
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfort eccezionale; versatilità; queste scarpe stanno bene con qualsiasi cosa!"
+ 1points
11de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Most comfortable shoe ever

, 1 avr. 2014
Slydragonfly
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I have been wearing Nike for over 20 yrs and these sneakers have by far been the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. Great not only for running but just walking around. My legs would get tired after walking for long periods of time but these sneakers have almost eliminated the fatigue. Love them! !"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit & comfort

, 13 mars 2014
Haven21
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the insoles. Makes long time wear more comfortable. Simple black and white goes with everything. Breathable and durable. Love them"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 26 févr. 2014
beast bama
,Ga
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are great and very comfortable. They have great durability so far."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 26 févr. 2014
YanaMyric
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Definitely the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned! I love the simplicity of the roshe. They do run a slightly larger in length than free runs. These shoes have great support yet are super light at the same time! I was wary at first about the mesh outer, but it provides great ventilation. Great shoe nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shoe

, 3 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,O‘ahu, Hawaii, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Definitely a great running shoe. Also, digging the way it looks. Great for running and great for looks!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I Love The Roshe Run!

, 16 janv. 2014
OLUWATOSIN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Well I have a pair of Roshe Run OS, Marble Blue. It was extremely comfortable and easy to put on. My mom was having foot problems and needed comfort. So I got her these... And she loves it. Her friends and co-workers love it. She treats these shoes like her most prized possession. Thanks Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 1 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is very comfortable and easy to clean!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 25 déc. 2013
KatWand
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Good shoe. Very comfortable, but the outside is a mesh, so you can see through it. If you wear socks with it, it's hard to get the shoe on because everything bunches up on the cloth mesh. In the box they also look kinda ugly, but they look nice once they are being worn. I haven't had a chance to run in them yet, but I walk a lot in the city and they were great, no break in needed. Definitely overcomes the down sides of the mesh/sock thing."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Review.

, 30 oct. 2013
thenightlivingdead
,The Netherlands
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice, lightweight shoes. They are comfortable and I think they look nice. Unfortunately my toes kinda stuck out and it looked weird but I think that's because I ordered them a little bit too small. They delivered my shoes sooo fast, amazing service! Definitely going to order some more sneakers here, I love Nike."
- 21points
7de 35a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshe Run

, 4 déc. 2013
bryantkobe24
,Denver, CO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is so light and comfortable! Great for running even on rough services due to all the comfort from the cushioning. Also great for casual wear"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 28 nov. 2013
KIRSTEN
,Lakewood, CA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These roshe runs are super comfortable. I wear them for leisure and after games and they are really soft, even softer than my free runs that I usually run in!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not what I expected

, 18 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Boston
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've seen the Roche on others and heard of its great comfort. Sadly I returned these because they weren't super comfortable and they looked awful on the foot. I think my dislike of the look was due to the very collapsible mesh fabric of the upper- you could see my toes through it."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So Comfy! (but runs half-size large)

, 3 nov. 2013
letsgomiche
,Pennsylvania, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"My sisters have been raving about this shoe style for months and I can see why: they are insanely comfortable with no break-in needed! The sole Nike chose cushions your foot all day so I would highly recommend. However, be sure to order a half size down. I am a true size 8 in Nike Women shoes and I needed a 7.5 in this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cloud feeling shoes

, 26 oct. 2013
CRISTINA
,Pasadena, ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Event though the first time I ordered my shoes they came in two different sizes. I exchanged them and I absolutely love my shoes. The insole makes it hard to fit your feet in, Especially with socks. I took the insole out and I love them. I got a size 10 and they fit big but I kept them since I didn't want to exchange them again. They fit perfect with the insole & a bit lose with out it. Thinking of getting them in many more colors. The blue is a nice royal blue & the bottom part is a highlighter yellow with the white swoosh."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

TEAM ROSHE

, 25 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Philadelphia, PA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Moonwalking all day. I love them. Don't run in them. Style them up. Stay fly."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

My Roshes

, 23 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Fresno, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It has been a good investment, I like them a lot! One thing I love is how light they are no one likes a heavy shoe when running. Plus they also look good on anyone! Workout and look good doing it. They give you the needed support, trust me."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

sporty & stylish

, 22 oct. 2013
LOUISE
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm am not a serious runner but I love wearing athletic shoes for every day wear. This shoe is great for workouts & short to long distance running. It is also very athletic fashion forward!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good shoe!

, 18 oct. 2013
panda590
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"its a great shoe. very comfortable, the mesh makes it nice especially when there is a breeze, them being lightweight helps with running, also there is some support.
however the two downsides i had was insole can be a pain since it comes out when you take them off and usually will move when you try to put your foot back in. Also the outter sole is suppose to provide grip but after running, walking, or training in them for a while it starts to lose its grip so its best to get a new pair every few months.
but def would reccommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe Run Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Women's Shoe.
Note globale 36 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy, but not long lasting

, 16 oct. 2013
teldridge420
,Gardena, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Positives: very comfortable, breathable, the fit is near perfect! Feels like I'm walking barefoot. I walk about 7 hrs per day (for my job), so this shoe is great for that.
Negatives: if you walk a lot, you will need to buy these shoes quite often as they do not last very long. also, the shoe isn't winning any beauty contests anytime soon."
Nike