Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe

Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,261 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(23 avis) 23
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 23 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
21 sur 2391 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Air Max 1 Premium Retro look superior comfortHonouring the 25th anniversary of the original Nike Air Max from 1987 the Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe continues a winning tradition A sleek upper built with premium materials combines with lightweight cushioning for classic style and lasting impact protectionBenefitsCombination suede leather and synthetic upper for a premium fit and feelMax Air unit at the heel for cushioning and impact protectionFoam midsole for lightweight cushioning and supportRubber Waffle outsole for durability and tractionOriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort Suddenly they could see it And just a few years later the nextgeneration Nike Air Max 90 became a hit with both athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations lightweight performance and a cushioned ride
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 23 mai 2014
king_gabe55
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had this shoe for a while now and it is wonderful i use it as my regular shoe. They are great and they never hyrt at all."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Classic Air Max

, 16 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These remind me of the fit & comfort of the old new balances, but with they style of Nike Air Max. I love this shoe, and will get a lot of use out of it this summer for both jogging & leisure."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very nice shoes

, 17 févr. 2014
pielsje
,kerkdriel
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"just received my new AM1's, they look really great (the grey ones with the red sole) en they fit really good. the grey part of the shoe actually much more greyer than on the picture but I think it's look's better than the light grey on the picture."
+ 3points
13de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great quality, as usual

, 28 mars 2014
allison.irene
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"My brother only wears Air Max shoes, so these made for a great birthday gift for him. I was a bit worried about the grey suede on this particular pair, but it's not so heavy that they can only be worn in winter. Overall, happy with my purchase. Size and style are comparable to other Air Max shoes I've bought in the past."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe
Note globale 23 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

why this midsole ? why ?

, 8 févr. 2014
supercoolgil
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"air max 1 are good and classy shoes , but the orange color in the sole is unbelievably gaudy and kitsch . I think that it destoys the shoe . Air max 1 2013 with suede is perfect , but these are simply terrible . I hope they will release some decent shoes in near future"
- 3points
8de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Can never go wrong with Air Max 1

, 25 janv. 2014
CARMINE
,NYC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable, versatile! To run or for casual wear...there's a variation of a Air Max 1 to fit your style & need. This line of color blocking runners was incredible, very clean looking! I'd recommend AM1 to anybody."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 21 janv. 2014
KRISTINE
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Air Max 1 is GREAT in general. I felt that this specific pair or style was a lot tighter and narrower than my other Air Max 1s. This shoe is also extremely comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has a great look and fits really good..

, 4 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Orlando, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Overall it seems to be a great shoe for my fitness needs...comfortable,stable and so far seems to be very durable......"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Snake Skin

, 26 déc. 2013
vine2kling
,North Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"The shoes are super comfortable. I'm not a fan of the leather like trim. It looks like snake skin."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

no brainer choice

, 25 déc. 2013
revolutionpix
,Venice, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"it's a classic with more to it , in the details. I get as many style as I can"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

This is very comfortable.

, 12 déc. 2013
DAVID
,Lexington, Ky
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the support, looks and the cushioning. But, as Ive read from others...laces are too short. Also, they tend to run VERY narrow. This should be said in descrption...since ordering online is hard to know without trying on. Maybe offer a wide shoe...d or ee's. Had to try and stretch. If width had not been an issue....i wouldve gave 5 stars. ......or maybe since i just got these, you can replace these with a wider version of these. Email me if you can help. Again, online ordering is nice, but difficult to judge these things."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product has a great sleek look

, 5 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,West Greenwich, RI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Air Max has a sleek look that can be worn with almost any look. I really like the style and color. It could use longer shoelaces."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classics

, 29 nov. 2013
MARIO
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great daily runners and very comfortable.
Price isn't too shabby
Very casual in different environments
"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really confortable

, 28 nov. 2013
LUIS
,Orange,nj
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I Have 5 Pairs of this shoes, I like the model, and is really comfortable to run, walk in, and look fashion."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Quality Item

, 9 oct. 2013
Kabir007
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The footwear is really comfortable and is made of high quality material. I am very happy with them."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Muy buen producto

, 28 août 2013
Jorge.G
,Madrid
"Zapatillas de alta calidad muy muy cómodas para realizar cualquier tipo de deporte o simplemente para el dia a dia"
- 1points
6de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe
Note globale 23 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Review

, 16 juil. 2013
Sam_Bahadur
"Product is very good.Nike Store España. Nike Air Max 1 Premium Zapatillas – HombreNike Store España. Nike Air Max 1 Pre"
+ 7points
20de 33a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top Schuhe

, 16 mai 2013
schmiddie_2
,Ludwigsburg, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Muss schon sagen, die Schuhe heben sich echt von den durchschnittlichen Air Max ab, was die Optik angeht... Hammer Teile einfach nur, sehen in echt noch viel besser aus als auf dem Bild.
Vom Tragekomfort wohl die besten Schuhe die ich je getragen habe (ist mein erstes Paar Air Max), man könnte darin Stundenlang laufen (joggen weiß ich nicht, benutze sie nur als Straßenschuhe).
Einziger Negativpunkt ist hier nur der Preis, da 140€ für einen Schuh nur schwer zu rechtfertigen sind, aber gut, muss man mit leben.
"
+ 2points
12de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fresh kicks

, 21 juin 2013
humanversion2.0
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Amazing shoe delivery was fast. Very satisfied with my purchase. I purchased the Nike Air Max 1 Premium Team Red and the shoe looks amazing. Im a size 9.5 but for these Air Max 1 had to choose 9. Amazing color really stands out I use these kicks for style not for work outs. Very comfortable! Very satisfied with these kicks. Any one that is looking for some dope shoes I would recommend these. Don't sleep on these shoes you will regret it."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Look good feel bad

, 9 janv. 2013
Anonyme
,Beaverton, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes feel like really good quality. The suede is smooth and soft except for on the toe. My only complaint is that they very hard in the heel area. The left side is much harder than the right but both are uncomfortable. I guess this is old technology but man, these suckers feel like there is a block of wood in the heel area. I have been wearing them a lot lately trying to break them in. If these were soft and comfortable I would LOVE these shoes."
Nike