Avis de client pour sur Nike Legend Swoosh Men's T-Shirt

Nike Legend Swoosh Men's T-Shirt

Note globale:
4 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
3
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
8 sur 989 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Legend Swoosh T-Shirt: Sweat-wicking classic styleThe Nike Legend Swoosh Men's T-Shirt features a bold, iconic graphic for style and soft, sweat-wicking fabric for lasting comfort.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableRib crew neck with interior taping for comfort and durabilityScreen print at front for styleAdditional DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Legend Swoosh Men's T-Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Legend Swoosh Men's T-Shirt
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Thanks

, 13 avr. 2014
tetragon
,Greece
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
"Excelent Product recommended to all love from Greece"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Legend Swoosh Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Swoosh Legend Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shirt

, 1 avr. 2014
pin3542
,Virginia
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For the value it's a great shirt. It is a bit looser than I want in my running shirts but all in all it's great."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Legend Swoosh Men's T-Shirt
Note globale 9 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Angenehmer Stoff - Sport T-Shirt

, 14 janv. 2014
Beate0477
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Der Stoff des T-Shirts ist angenehmes Synthetik Material. Trocknet schnell und ist sehr praktisch für sportliche Aktivitäten. Allerdings fällt die Größe etwas weiter aus als bei den Baumwoll-T-Shirts. Logo und Farbe kommen gut."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Legend Swoosh Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Swoosh Legend Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for training and bumming around in

, 4 févr. 2014
swapp88
,New Jersey, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought this shirt mainly for working out, I am 6ft tall and 215lbs. I normally wear a large in any type of t-shirt, but because this Dri-fit material is very loose it runs a size up. I ended up getting the medium which fits perfectly, comfortably, and still not the least bit tight. If you are someone in shape and you want something very form fitting, I might even say try going 2 sizes down."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Legend Swoosh Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Swoosh Legend Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good quality athletic shirt

, 31 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Culpeper, VA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ran a little loose on my boy, but he's stick thin. It was nice lightweight material that is perfect for workouts."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Legend Swoosh Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Swoosh Legend Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shirt

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For the price this shirt fits well and feels great."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Legend Swoosh Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Swoosh Legend Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Shirt

, 22 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Texas
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits well, the fabric is very comfortable.
I vacationed in a very humid Colombian beachside resort. The fabric dries quickly and remains comfortable while walking in the hot and humid conditions.
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Legend Swoosh Men's T-Shirt
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt for training when hot

, 25 juil. 2013
Christiaan
"Since the shirt is Dri-Fit Polyester it 'feels' a bit different compared to 'normal' cotton T-shirts, I agree. However, it wicks sweat away nicely and I recommend wearing it when training with moderate to high temperatures. Shirt stayed dry during training, compared to many others which get soaked... Even compared to the other dri-fit shirts it stands out. I think it's not suitable for normal wear i.e. non-training, daily use due to the 'odd' material. But during and shortly after training when sweating a lot, I'm a fan of this shirt! So don't get fooled by the 'strange' material and give it a chance in hot weather, then you'll apreciate this type of shirt."
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Legend Swoosh Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Swoosh Legend Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

This product has strange material

, 22 mars 2013
Anonyme
"I do not like the dri fit material. I wear guys t-shirts from Nike because I love the way they fit and how comfortable they are. The dri fit material is not comfortable for me though. This is why I sent the dri fit shirts back"
Nike