Avis de client pour sur Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts

Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts

Note globale:
4,717 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(60 avis) 60
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 60 avis
5 étoiles
44
4 étoiles
15
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
59 sur 6098 %des clients recommandent ce produit
IMPROVED FIT AND ADDED COMFORTSofter, lighter and more durable than the previous version, the Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts also feature a better fit, sweat-wicking fabric and plenty of room to move during your workout.Stay DryDri-FIT fabric pulls sweat away from the skin to the surface of the shorts where it evaporates, helping you stay dry and comfortable.ComfortBased on athlete insights for improved fit and feel, the rise has been lowered and the waistband weight and thickness have been reduced. Flat seams minimise irritation due to chafing and the elastic waistband features an internal drawcord for a snug, comfortable fit.Secure StorageLarge side pockets provide ample storage and are stabilised to stay in place for fewer distractions during activity. The pocket bags are quick-drying and made of closed-hole mesh to prevent small items from getting caught up.Product Details25.4cm inseam based on size mediumSwoosh design trademark at left hemFabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNIKE FLY SHORT 2.0.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

shorts

, 31 mars 2014
IGNACIO
,Victorville Ca
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For the price these shorts do the job. They fit great and give great flexibility."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNIKE FLY SHORT 2.0.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pants

, 29 mars 2014
KelvinJue
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
"These pants are awesome to work out in and fit great."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNIKE FLY SHORT 2.0.
Note globale 60 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

too long

, 28 mars 2014
wei33lun
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"these shorts are a lot longer than the old fly shorts"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNIKE FLY SHORT 2.0.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

They are shorts - cool, but shorts

, 27 mars 2014
Flux3
,Dallas, TX, USA
"Well made. Work well. Do their job well.
Shorts. Nike shorts. They work!
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNIKE FLY SHORT 2.0.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shorts for any sport

, 27 mars 2014
AnthonyJLaw
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shorts! Bought 3 pairs of these and the dri-fit technology is awesome. It keeps you cool and are so comfortable. I run, train, and play basketball in these shorts. Would definitely recommen!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNIKE FLY SHORT 2.0.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best training shorts I've bought

, 24 mars 2014
Zero32K
,Texas
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I must say that these shorts are by far the best very comfortable and loose fitting making it easier to move."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNIKE FLY SHORT 2.0.
Note globale 60 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for Training

, 20 mars 2014
JOHN
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I was surprised by the shorts when I first got them, they were looser and lighter than the last pair of Nike training shorts I've gotten before. They almost seem cheap but you can tell the quality it there. They're very comfortable and keep me cool, I like these shorts a lot!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNIKE FLY SHORT 2.0.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts

, 12 mars 2014
Daddy Dizzle
,Portland, OR, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts combine the look of basketball shorts with a better sweat wicking ability that is great for hard workouts like running. I have always weight lifted but now that I started running, I wasn't happy with how some basketball shorts felt once I was sweating a lot and I don't like the look of running shorts. These are the perfect answer.
My only complaint is that the large I ordered was bigger than a pair I already owned ( I held them up together). I am not sure why they are bigger now, but Nike gave me free shipping to exchange them and the mediums fit great ( Almost the same size as my Large from last year). If you are unsure about the size, order down because they run big."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNIKE FLY SHORT 2.0.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for training

, 8 mars 2014
jburg61
,Springboro, OH, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:La Crosse
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Run a little big, but huge on comfort. I will be getting more."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNIKE FLY SHORT 2.0.
Note globale 60 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Coolest shorts!!!

, 7 mars 2014
NikePlusUser2755365
,Hudson, OH, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:La Crosse
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was my first time ordering clothes from nike.com, and I would say it was very successful. I'm 5'10" and I ordered a M, it covered my knees completely. So I just fold the waist once and it fits perfectly. I like how the material is very soft and cool on my skin. I wear these shorts all the time now, and I totally recommend these."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNIKE FLY SHORT 2.0.
Note globale 60 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

DEfinitely worth the purchase

, 5 mars 2014
jusdewit
,Guttenberg, NJ, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just a VERY comfortable fit. Even after working out it seems so loose and dry like I just put it on. I originally bought it to test it out, but i will be buying a couple of more. Def recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNIKE FLY SHORT 2.0.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome short

, 3 mars 2014
MPoiset
,San Diego, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, not too long, not too loose. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNIKE FLY SHORT 2.0.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NIke Fly 2.0

, 26 févr. 2014
ejmartinez14
,Sunrise, FL, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Think these are great shorts, love the material, they allow you to breath and are very durable and just overall great quality. I have several pairs in a few different colors and use them to workout everyday. I absolutely love them and am completely satisfied"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNIKE FLY SHORT 2.0.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shorts

, 22 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Denton, TX
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shorts are great to workout in. Loose and light making it perfect to move around in. Also great to sleep in lol"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNIKE FLY SHORT 2.0.
Note globale 60 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shorts but big

, 7 févr. 2014
MATTHIAS
,Roswell, GA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Overall the quality and such are terrific…just really surprised at how large these shorts run when most everything else I purchase from Nike runs small (shoes) or true to size (shirts and other shorts)"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect shorts

, 18 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,West Berkshire, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shorts for my gym sessions. Light, strong and with large pockets, these are perfect for me."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNIKE FLY SHORT 2.0.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great upgrades to this basic short

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike Fly 2.0 is lighter and longer than previous versions of the Fly short. This is an excellent workout short and a great value on sale. The fact that there is no built in liner is also a plus... hopefully that won't change in the future."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNIKE FLY SHORT 2.0.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pair of training shorts

, 23 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,ATL, GA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This pair is one of my go-to work out shorts. Dri fit material feels great and plenty of room to move around without any constraint. These shorts are perfect for either on the court or in the gym."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNIKE FLY SHORT 2.0.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

First Rate Basic piece w/style

, 19 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Falls Church, VA
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"For my husband, it's hIs go to shorts to head out to gym, massage, etc..when he doesn't want to bring much, but still needs pockets."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Fly 2.0 Men's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNIKE FLY SHORT 2.0.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 14 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Houston, TX
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These shorts are extremely comfortable and allow complete range of motion. Whether excercising or playing sports, these are a great choice."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>