Avis de client pour sur Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet

Note globale:
4,605 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(38 avis) 38
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 38 avis
5 étoiles
26
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
38 sur 38100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Miler Team Singlet Performance and comfortOffering strategic ventilation for breathability where runners need it most the Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet is a distractionfree essential that's ultralight in weightBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableFlatseam construction to minimise irritation caused by chafingLayered mesh panels at sides and back excellent ventilationRib scoop neck and armholes for mobility and comfortAdditional DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 100 recycled polyester Mesh DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort and Breathability

, 15 juil. 2015
ntatar
,Saint Louis, MO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I was used to running in the heat with regular cotton shirts and decided it's time to get a singlet with how much I sweat. This singlet keeps me cool, and the tab at the back helps keep my earbuds from falling out of my ear and the cord from bouncing in my face. I also love the "volt" color, it's extra bright and stylish. One of my best purchases and will be buying more!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and bright colors

, 15 juin 2015
ALEXIS
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This Miler singlet offers great comfort during my workouts. I'm 6'1" with a moderate build and decided to purchase the medium size for a tighter fit. It actually fits perfectly like I wanted to. I could also have gotten the size L and it would still be fine. I like its length and the orange color. Definitely recommended!!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 13 juin 2015
DSelander
,Connecticut
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I own this product in "volt."
I have worn my Nike team miler singlet in multiple 5ks, 10ks, half marathons, and one marathon. What I like best about this product is that it does not chafe. I have worn other singlets in the past which have led to discomfort at the end of long training runs. If you want to avoid wearing the number 11 at the end of your run then this is the singlet for you.
In addition this singlet is good at moisture wicking, which is crucial for those training for a fall marathon. When you are out training during those hot, sticky, August days you will be not regret wearing this singlet.
My chief complaints of this product are that the swoosh on the front has begun to peel, and the "volt" color has begun to turn brownish in spots. However based on the number of miles and washes I have put on my singlet I am not that disaapointed."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for exercising

, 8 juin 2015
Maza_Dakia
,Columbus, OH, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the material and fit. I wear it all the time when I teach a class."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 38 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great, but......

, 8 juin 2015
andrewode
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought 2 of these. Both XL at the same time. The white one is perfect in every way. However, the black one is about 2in shorter. Almost like a crop top. I would order more except I'm afraid I'll get the shorter version... Bummer"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good fit, very breathable

, 5 juin 2015
spandrade
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I appreciate how breathable this running tank is. Perfect for midday runs."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light and Breezy

, 3 juin 2015
jbriggs44
,Marquette, MI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super fast and featherweight
this tank is awesome. Just a little touchy though, was crawling across some rocks and a thread came loose. But otherwise supreme comfort
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Does its job

, 28 mai 2015
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Does the job it is supposed to do. Feels good, fits right, and has the nice cord management feature for headphones."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 38 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nice idea but not for me

, 5 mai 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Not what I was looking for. Nice material and style but the shirt is so thin and runs a little large. I was looking for a workout shirt in the gym but I think this will have to be specifically delegated to hot summer runs. The material is almost mesh and not as thick as the image shows."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
DeventeLuis
,Tampa, FL
Publication 10 mai 2015
You can give a bad rating for something that isn't "for you." Don't rate at all.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice fit and color

, 4 mai 2015
Anonyme
,San Clemente, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like this shirt for my marathon running. It has a nice fit and is nice and bright making it easy for your friends to find you at the race."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Everyday tank

, 4 mai 2015
daviglus
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my go to tank for workouts. I own every color!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light weight, good product

, 27 avr. 2015
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits comfortably. Wearing it for running and lifting. Not as durable as I hoped. Small little hole from doing weighted dips. Would buy again."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 22 avr. 2015
jessehuskey
,Palm Springs, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own a few of these. Perfect for running or gym. Breathes great and fits perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product but a little too long

, 17 avr. 2015
MIKE
,Princeton, NJ
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like this top. It feels really comfortable when running. The only con is that it is a little too long."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Singlet

, 16 avr. 2015
macmorrow
,Chicago IL
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is once of my favorite running/racing singlets. The fit is great, never any problems with one of these. The color is great to so you can stand out among a sea of black and blues!!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very lightweight, comfortable

, 8 avr. 2015
LBCsMRIII
,Indianapolis, IN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Great tank to wear for anything and everything. I wear it to work out in the gym, for games, on the weekend, anything!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product.

, 7 mars 2015
gunrunner308
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this product to run in summer and winter.I use it as a base layer in the winter to keep my body dry."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Fit, Breathable and Light

, 6 mars 2015
Biz19
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits perfectly and its super light. Sweat is wicked making it much nicer to train in. Would strongly recommend for running or general training in the gym."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great everyday training singlet

, 1 mars 2015
MARIOPAUL
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great everyday training singlet, if you live in a warm area. I wear one almost everyday when I workout. lots of colors have come out which is great, keep them coming. can't complain on anything except It's a lot of solid color fabric to have such a little swoosh. I think nike should update that and make this singlet with a bigger nike swoosh logo three to four inches would be great like what the pro running athletes wear when they race. Nike don't hide the logo. lol "if you look good you run good.""
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light and Comfortable

, 30 août 2014
Solrac40
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this tank top for both weight training and for running. I like that the size small I bought is fitted, but the lightweight design makes it very comfortable for both my training purposes."
Nike