Avis de client pour sur Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet

Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet

Note globale:
4,72 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(25 avis) 25
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 25 avis
5 étoiles
19
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
25 sur 25100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Miler Team Singlet Performance and comfortOffering strategic ventilation for breathability where runners need it most the Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet is a distractionfree essential that's ultralight in weightBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableFlatseam construction to minimise irritation caused by chafingLayered mesh panels at sides and back excellent ventilationRib scoop neck and armholes for mobility and comfortAdditional DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 100 recycled polyester Mesh DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Fit, Breathable and Light

, 6 mars 2015
Biz19
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits perfectly and its super light. Sweat is wicked making it much nicer to train in. Would strongly recommend for running or general training in the gym."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product but a little too long

, 17 avr. 2015
MIKE
,Princeton, NJ
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like this top. It feels really comfortable when running. The only con is that it is a little too long."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Singlet

, 16 avr. 2015
macmorrow
,Chicago IL
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is once of my favorite running/racing singlets. The fit is great, never any problems with one of these. The color is great to so you can stand out among a sea of black and blues!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very lightweight, comfortable

, 8 avr. 2015
LBCsMRIII
,Indianapolis, IN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Great tank to wear for anything and everything. I wear it to work out in the gym, for games, on the weekend, anything!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product.

, 7 mars 2015
gunrunner308
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this product to run in summer and winter.I use it as a base layer in the winter to keep my body dry."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great everyday training singlet

, 1 mars 2015
MARIOPAUL
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great everyday training singlet, if you live in a warm area. I wear one almost everyday when I workout. lots of colors have come out which is great, keep them coming. can't complain on anything except It's a lot of solid color fabric to have such a little swoosh. I think nike should update that and make this singlet with a bigger nike swoosh logo three to four inches would be great like what the pro running athletes wear when they race. Nike don't hide the logo. lol "if you look good you run good.""
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light and Comfortable

, 30 août 2014
Solrac40
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this tank top for both weight training and for running. I like that the size small I bought is fitted, but the lightweight design makes it very comfortable for both my training purposes."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My husband loves this tank!

, 26 août 2014
Calchick
,San Diego, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tank is very comfortable, very lightweight and has net panels at the sides. My husband first bought one of these at the Navy Exchange here when our military relative was here in San Diego. He really liked this tank so I wanted to get him another and found it here on the Nike website. I have to also say it is very durable as far as stains too, he got little spots of tomato or wine on it and I took just a little soap to it and came right out!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

So lightweight!

, 9 août 2014
live2run58
,Platte City, MO 64079, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great all around running shirt, especially in warm weather. My only complaint is the length. I'm 5'6" and like tucking my shirt in so I can attach my iPod to my shorts. This shirt (and most Nike shirts) could easily be 4" shorter and remain tucked in during a run. Nike could probably save lots of $$$ by offering all shirts in a "short" option."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Singlet :)

, 5 août 2014
mark1360
,Spring Hill, TN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As long as Nike continues to produce products such as this, I will remain a loyal customer. Love this singlet. I have it in both volt and black. Very breathable and comfortable with absolutely no itchiness."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good, lightweight racing singlet

, 27 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Grand Ledge, MI, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use these Nike Miler Running Singlets for our team race singlet. Good, lightweight singlet that has held up well, even through marathons and endurance races. I would definitely recommend the singlet."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wore it once

, 6 mai 2014
emakrinos
,Athens, Greece
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"In a hot race. Very comfortable, nice fit on the body, soft touch. Excellent for hot weather running. Have to apply sun screen lotion on the shoulders though!"
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Tank

, 19 mai 2014
SPENCER
,Warren, MI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits great and very comfortable. Feels durable, but is also light weight. Perfect for running or playing basketball. I plan to buy more in the future."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect buy

, 9 avr. 2014
Shane189
,Damascus, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this singlet. Perfect fit with stretchy material. Good price."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great training shirt

, 6 avr. 2014
smf1202
,802 Maria ave demopolis alabama 36732
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Very durable an light weight shirt, great for running an training!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just right

, 24 mars 2014
NIKEY SCOTT
,Helena, MT, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fantastic garment fits and wears well. Can run for miles and the fabric feels dry and light as when you first put it on. Soft yet durable."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Singlets

, 28 janv. 2014
skooterjake
,Michigan
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This singlet is a good fitting workout singlet. I would recommend getting your regular size in a shirt. The mesh on the back is not itchy or irritant."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

My review

, 22 déc. 2013
WESLEY
,Mascoutah, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very light and airy. Runs a little big but very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good for any run

, 21 déc. 2013
D1stance
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Whether it is to race or do an awesome work out, this is the singlet to be in. It fits very comfortable and nicely."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 25 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

odd fit

, 18 déc. 2013
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This top runs a bit large compared to other Nike running tops I have purchased. Has a very loose fit. I prefer more of a form fitting tank for running."
Nike