Avis de client pour sur Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet

Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet

Note globale:
4,714 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
14 sur 14100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Miler Team Singlet Performance and comfortOffering strategic ventilation for breathability where runners need it most the Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet is a distractionfree essential that's ultralight in weightBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableFlatseam construction to minimise irritation caused by chafingLayered mesh panels at sides and back excellent ventilationRib scoop neck and armholes for mobility and comfortAdditional DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 100 recycled polyester Mesh DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wore it once

, 6 mai 2014
emakrinos
,Athens, Greece
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"In a hot race. Very comfortable, nice fit on the body, soft touch. Excellent for hot weather running. Have to apply sun screen lotion on the shoulders though!"
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Tank

, 19 mai 2014
SPENCER
,Warren, MI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits great and very comfortable. Feels durable, but is also light weight. Perfect for running or playing basketball. I plan to buy more in the future."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect buy

, 9 avr. 2014
Shane189
,Damascus, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this singlet. Perfect fit with stretchy material. Good price."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great training shirt

, 6 avr. 2014
smf1202
,802 Maria ave demopolis alabama 36732
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Very durable an light weight shirt, great for running an training!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just right

, 24 mars 2014
NIKEY SCOTT
,Helena, MT, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fantastic garment fits and wears well. Can run for miles and the fabric feels dry and light as when you first put it on. Soft yet durable."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Singlets

, 28 janv. 2014
skooterjake
,Michigan
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This singlet is a good fitting workout singlet. I would recommend getting your regular size in a shirt. The mesh on the back is not itchy or irritant."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

My review

, 22 déc. 2013
WESLEY
,Mascoutah, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very light and airy. Runs a little big but very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good for any run

, 21 déc. 2013
D1stance
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Whether it is to race or do an awesome work out, this is the singlet to be in. It fits very comfortable and nicely."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 14 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

odd fit

, 18 déc. 2013
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This top runs a bit large compared to other Nike running tops I have purchased. Has a very loose fit. I prefer more of a form fitting tank for running."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Better than any T-shirt

, 17 sept. 2013
cmvelasquez
,SF Bay Area
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been using these singlet tops for my 10 - 20 mile runs and found them to be far superior to wearing any running T-shirts. These singlets allow your arms freedom to swing, especially when you don't have sleeves soaked in sweat. It's quite lightweight and comfortable to wear, I don't feel confined when sweaty. Lastly, I don't get a dorky "farmer's tan" like when wearing a T-shirt."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Work out essential

, 20 mai 2013
OscarJönsson
,Kristianstad, Sweden
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great feeling and fit. Perfect for running, gym, or just relaxing. Excellent function."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfecta

, 19 mai 2013
Charly Sportinguista
,Gijón, Principado de Asturias, España
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Es una prenda muy cómoda y resistente. Perfecta para running. Estoy muy contento con ella."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

To race or not to race?

, 26 juin 2013
202runs
,Cackalacky
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I'm getting into training for my second marathon and with the heat and humidity in the Cackalackies, I definitely find these to be lightweight and breathable making it feel better than the other blends (primarily cotton) during this type of weather."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
ADautovic
,Waterloo, Ia
Publication 10 juil. 2013
Exceptional singlet, I wear this for training, very comfortable and keeps you dry
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Team Men's Running Singlet.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 15 mai 2013
circa1985
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had recently bought the white Nike Miler Singlet and it has become my new favorite running shirt. It is very lightweight, visible (depending on what color you purchase and at what time a day you run), super breatheable, and comfortable.
I am 6'4" and 235lbs. and a Large is exactly what I need. It's actually long enough! I have troubles finding long enough running shirts. This one has it all! It helps my minimalist style of running.
Definitely worth the full price!"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
HuskieRunner
Publication 23 janv. 2014
i was looking for a shirt to compete in and found this but i go to the sizes and it is only letting me choose xl xxl or xxxl i was just wondering if you had that problem to when ordering your shirt. because i would probably have to get a small
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Slim Bob
Publication 2 juil. 2013
I am 5'10" 155 pounds, and usually wear mediums in shirts. You are 6" taller and about 80 pounds heavier and bought a large. Would you say the shirt size runs bigger than advertised? Trying to figure out if a small would suit me better. Thanks.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)