Avis de client pour sur Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt

Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt

Note globale:
4,576 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(33 avis) 33
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 33 avis
5 étoiles
24
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
32 sur 3397 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Miler UV Shirt: Sun-blocking, sweat-wickingMade with breathable UV-blocking fabric that pulls sweat away from the skin, the Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt helps you stay dry and comfortable while protecting you from the sun's harmful rays.BenefitsDri-FIT UV fabric to help keep you dry and comfortable while helping to protect against UV raysRib crew neck with interior taping for comfort and durabilityAllover mesh for excellent breathabilityContoured, flat-seam construction helps minimise chafingAdditional DetailsProvides UVA and UPF protection in the areas covered by the garmentFabric: Dri-FIT UV 100% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cómoda, confortable y elegante

, 24 mars 2014
Adriano-Italy
,Spain
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Materiales de primera calidad. Se lleva muy bien, es una camiseta muy cómoda y elegante. La recomiendo al 100%"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Heads up on sizing

, 23 mars 2014
Valrothius
,The Netherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just a heads up. If you don't have a square American build, you may want to drop down a size. Every other top I've ordered from Nike was an M and correctly sized. These shirts run very large for me and I needed to step down to S, which is a perfect fit! They're fantastic shirts! Will probably be back for more, especially if there's ever any bi-coloured ones. *hint* Nike."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 33 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Decent basic shirt

, 22 mars 2014
bjopa266
,Sweden
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"OK basic training shirt in polyester DRIFIT material. I'm 188 cm, 85 kg and bought a size L but it runs a bit loose I could probably have gone for a size M."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice shirt

, 6 févr. 2014
Mathew_A_C
,Stadthagen, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great running shirt. The colours are brilliant, makes me want to run a little further, just to be able to wear it longer.
After running in the studio, I found it kept me cool even though I had been sweating. The shirt was still dry, soaking the sweat but instantly drying.
Reflective stripes on arms and neck, for evening running in the summer months, I haven't tried that yet. Middle of winter at the moment."
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shirt

, 21 mars 2014
thescottphilly
,Philadelphia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Just got it, and its great. Its thicker than some shirts, which makes it seem like it will last."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Top

, 15 mars 2014
dpopa
,ohio
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable top for running or basic training. I run with it outside or inside and keeps you cool."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt

, 3 mars 2014
MPoiset
,San Diego, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the 4th one I bought. I use them to work out. Not too revealing when I sweat if you know what I mean. The purlpe color was a little bright, I would have liked it to be a deeper plum color. A dark green color would be good as well."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Shirt

, 24 janv. 2014
segel1jm
,San Diego CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought one. Ended up buying 3 more. Love the shirt for running."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product

, 2 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Anyone needs this it looks great and is comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Extraordinarily comfortable

, 30 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Anchorage, AK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The first and most profoundly noticeable aspect of this shirt is how incredibly comfortable it is. (Most Nike shirts are, but this one is especially so.)
However, given that I'm a little bit taller than most (just a little bit above 6'6") I will say that this shirt (at its largest size) is a little short. This is something I'm noticing more frequently with Nike shirts these days — too short.
Outside of this factor, I highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 12 déc. 2013
JOHN
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike makes a great product, I recommend this product to whomever loves fitness and or the out doors."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shirt ever!

, 18 sept. 2013
Oliverfigueiredo
,Copenhagen, Denmark
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"All my training shirts are Nike Miler UV shirts. They are so comfortable, a bit large until washed a few times. It's not so much that they shrink when washed, just kind'a like "settle in". I bought mine in an XL (I'm 190 CM high, and weight around 90 KGs) and it's slightly loose, just as I like it. Nice for working out, running - in general, it's perfect for all physical activities."
- 3points
2de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Product!

, 18 oct. 2013
NikePlusUser3260798
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is by far my favorite workout (and running) shirt. Not too tight like the combat line (you'd have to be shredded to wear those!) and not too loose that makes you look skinny -- perfect fit IMO for someone who lift, is fit, but has higher than single digit body fat percentage..
I'm a picky person when it comes to my workout cloths. I love this shirt so much, I ordered 6 of them (I already owned 4!) just in case they get discontinued in the future."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shirt, but fits a little loose

, 1 sept. 2013
dalgas18
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Very comfortable and looks good, but the shirt does fit a little loose"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is amazing for running and training

, 2 oct. 2013
jrtacuba
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The quality of this running shirt is just perfect for long distance running and even Pilates"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I'm Lovin' It

, 13 août 2013
JohnnyPapaioannou
,Athens, Greece
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I love purple and I love this shirt!!! it's perfect!! <3.
It's my favourite one!!!
"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Running Shirt

, 17 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is lightweight and very comfortable. It has a great fit and is perfect for running. I would recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Miler Shirt

, 30 août 2013
Eddie
,FBG, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Excellent shirt, lightweight, wicks sweat so shirt doesn't stick or bind on you. Bright color great for running pre-dawn."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Buena calidad, muy recomendable. :-)

, 15 juil. 2013
Gabi.ok
,Barcelona, España
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Hola, corro unos 20Km cada semana y con esta camiseta, se me hacen cortos.
Transpira y es como si no llevara nada.
Muy buena calidad.
Estoy muy contento con su compra.
Un saludo corredores.
"
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Speed, Style, Simple.

, 28 août 2013
Fy_Wolvesblood
,Bogor, West Java, Indonesia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"One of the best, lightweight and has simple design."
Nike