Avis de client pour sur Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt

Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt

Note globale:
4,523 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(44 avis) 44
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 44 avis
5 étoiles
31
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
42 sur 4495 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Miler UV Shirt Sunblocking sweatwickingMade with breathable UVblocking fabric that pulls sweat away from the skin the Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt helps you stay dry and comfortable while protecting you from the sun's harmful raysBenefitsDriFIT UV fabric to help keep you dry and comfortable while helping to protect against UV raysRib crew neck with interior taping for comfort and durabilityAllover mesh for excellent breathabilityContoured flatseam construction helps minimise chafingAdditional DetailsProvides UVA and UPF protection in the areas covered by the garmentFabric DriFIT UV 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fantastica

, 23 oct. 2014
LePasq
,Torino
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Grande miglioramento rispetto alla vecchia maglietta Miler che avevo comprato anni fa."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Misure impossibili da valutare

, 20 oct. 2014
nik1973
,Trento
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"La qualità dei prodotti è indubbiamente alta, l'unico problema che andrebbe davvero risolto è il sistema delle misure. Ho comprato una M che a parità di altro modello (sempre M) indossato sembrava una XL. Mi sembra esagerata la differenza di taglia tra un modello e l'altro, così uno deve sempre procedere a tentativi. Il sistema di restituzione è gratuito è vero! ma è una gran delusione vedersi recapitare a casa un prodotto che poi deve essere inesorabilmente restituito."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services29 oct. 2014
We are happy to hear that you are a fan of the Nike Miler UV Running Shirt’s quality. We'd like to learn more about your experience with the shirt and its sizing. Expect to hear from us shortly.
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 44 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Lastima...

, 11 août 2014
leirut
,Valladolid, Valladolid, España
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Las letras "NIKERUNNING" del interior del cuello se ha empezado a poner pegajosas y ademas de ser incomodo, dejan marcas blancas en todo lo que tocan.
The "NIKERUNNING" branding from the neck has become sticky and besides being uncomfortable are leaving white marks on everything they touch."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services20 août 2014
We are sorry to hear what has happened to your Nike Miler UV men’s running shirt. Naturally this is not the standard to expect from one of our products. A member of our team will be in contact via e-mail to discuss these potential print flaw of the swoosh and product info inside the collar and find a resolution.
- 5points
2de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Panas73
,Patras, Greece
Publication 14 oct. 2014
I have exactly the same issue with 3 Miler t-shirts that I bought a few months ago.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Suprised

, 31 juil. 2014
Colt_Extra
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was unsure of this product until I tried it on in a local Nike outlet and I was shocked how comfortable, breathable, and lightweight this shirt was. This shirt is addicting and I don't want to take it off. I will DEFINITELY get more"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great color

, 24 juil. 2014
abeckman1
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I tend to run early morning or later evening so the color of this shirt really helps with visibility in the city."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
PlatinumHit
,Salt Lake City, UT
Publication 31 juil. 2014
I'm looking to buy this shirt in the medium size but I've noticed that everybody is saying that it runs loose and large. Should I buy the small?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort and Casual

, 16 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I wear this shirt for workout and for a quick shirt to change into for casual dinner. Nice looking and cool to wear!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt

, 16 juil. 2014
coz1fish
,PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this shirt - Fits great for a slightly larger frame so it will be loose if you are skinny. I buy them whenever I see them on sale. I now own 5. A prior reviewer noted pulls in the fabric which happened to me when I put the shirt through the dryer, I hang them or make sure they are inside out when dying."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for warm weather

, 29 juin 2014
bc1030
,Oregon
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very thin version of dri fit, so its great for hot days. The only issue is the material is not threaded well and after one use, there are threads coming loose. I have 3 of these shirts and experienced the same issue on all of them."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bequem und angenehm zu tragen

, 28 avr. 2014
ODy
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Sehr bequemes Shirt, gute Passform, angenehm zu tragen"
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Flashy but in a safe and sporty way

, 10 juin 2014
vRun
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased it in Volt color to wear it for running during dusk or dawn. It fits well, and looks great. True to size, chest circumference, and length! When humans have hurt the environment so bad that we have so much UV in our atmostphere, I thought this UV protecting shirt might come in handy. I understand, all the clothes block UV, so may be it is just a marketing gimmick. Eitherway, I would recoment this shirt to any body living is warm weather or anyone how is going to gt warm while working out."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cómoda, confortable y elegante

, 24 mars 2014
Adriano-Italy
,Spain
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Materiales de primera calidad. Se lleva muy bien, es una camiseta muy cómoda y elegante. La recomiendo al 100%"
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Heads up on sizing

, 23 mars 2014
Valrothius
,The Netherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just a heads up. If you don't have a square American build, you may want to drop down a size. Every other top I've ordered from Nike was an M and correctly sized. These shirts run very large for me and I needed to step down to S, which is a perfect fit! They're fantastic shirts! Will probably be back for more, especially if there's ever any bi-coloured ones. *hint* Nike."
+ 4points
5de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 44 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Decent basic shirt

, 22 mars 2014
bjopa266
,Sweden
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"OK basic training shirt in polyester DRIFIT material. I'm 188 cm, 85 kg and bought a size L but it runs a bit loose I could probably have gone for a size M."
- 4points
1de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great workout/running shirt

, 28 avr. 2014
SkyeHigh23
,Dayton, OH, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very lightweight and durable shirt. Perfect for any workout or run. Keeps you cool and dry. I own a few of the 'miler' shirts and I love them. I would personally recommend this shirt to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice shirt

, 6 févr. 2014
Mathew_A_C
,Stadthagen, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great running shirt. The colours are brilliant, makes me want to run a little further, just to be able to wear it longer.
After running in the studio, I found it kept me cool even though I had been sweating. The shirt was still dry, soaking the sweat but instantly drying.
Reflective stripes on arms and neck, for evening running in the summer months, I haven't tried that yet. Middle of winter at the moment."
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shirt

, 21 mars 2014
thescottphilly
,Philadelphia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Just got it, and its great. Its thicker than some shirts, which makes it seem like it will last."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Top

, 15 mars 2014
dpopa
,ohio
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable top for running or basic training. I run with it outside or inside and keeps you cool."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt

, 3 mars 2014
MPoiset
,San Diego, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the 4th one I bought. I use them to work out. Not too revealing when I sweat if you know what I mean. The purlpe color was a little bright, I would have liked it to be a deeper plum color. A dark green color would be good as well."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Shirt

, 24 janv. 2014
segel1jm
,San Diego CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought one. Ended up buying 3 more. Love the shirt for running."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product

, 2 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Anyone needs this it looks great and is comfortable"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>