Avis de client pour sur Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt

Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt

Note globale:
4,607 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(56 avis) 56
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 56 avis
5 étoiles
42
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
54 sur 5696 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Miler UV Shirt Sunblocking sweatwickingMade with breathable UVblocking fabric that pulls sweat away from the skin the Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt helps you stay dry and comfortable while protecting you from the sun's harmful raysBenefitsDriFIT UV fabric to help keep you dry and comfortable while helping to protect against UV raysRib crew neck with interior taping for comfort and durabilityAllover mesh for excellent breathabilityContoured flatseam construction helps minimise chafingAdditional DetailsProvides UVA and UPF protection in the areas covered by the garmentFabric DriFIT UV 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

its nice

, 9 juin 2015
youjutsusha
,UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Its nice I use it for other things its very comfortable"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Genial

, 8 juin 2015
chussoo
,Madrid
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Esta camiseta se ha convertido en mi favorita. Tenía una, pero después de probarla he comprado 3 más en distintos colores.
Muy ligera, fresca y cómoda. Da algo más de talla de lo habitual. Normalmente uso una M pero con esta camiseta he tenido que comprar la S.
Sin duda un producto muy recomendado."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Miller time!!!

, 8 mai 2015
MAW82
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great running top, highly recommended. Worth the money over rival brands!"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shirt!

, 17 juin 2015
VikramG927255819
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is my favorite shirt I have gotten from Nike. High quality, comfortable, and fits well."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 56 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Vuie7

, 12 juin 2015
DONG
,Philadelphia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shirt is very bright so prefect for running at night time. Also help with the UV Ray in the day on a sunner day run & I like the breathable function is a plus too."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I'm a walker, not a runner.....

, 3 juin 2015
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I walk when it's semi-dark out and wanted a shirt that could be seen. This is my favorite color. Can't miss me if you tried."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 1 juin 2015
Igivup1
,TN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I would recommend this shirt to anyone that exercises. The fit is good and it is very easy to move around in."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very light and comfortable

, 31 mai 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Great shirt for working out at the gym, very light and comfortable. Love to color too. Recommended!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Breathable, light, and dry

, 24 mai 2015
anthony.campos
,Temecula, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this running t shirt, its very stylish, comfortable and breathable when I work out with jt at the gym or jf im going out to eat a casual lunch. Definitely recommend this product!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Running Shirt Miler

, 9 avr. 2015
OlafS385211324
,Hamburg, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Das Shirt ist sehr leicht und auf der Haut sehr angenehm zu tragen. Ich setze es im Studio und zum Laufen ein. Es nimmt Feuchtigkeit sehr gut auf und gibt sie nach außen ab. Für den Preis bin ich begeistert und die Farbe ist klasse.
Den UV Schutz konnte ich aktuell mangels Sonne noch nicht wirklich testen ;)
Man sollte aber vielleicht die Größe vorab testen, ich trage eigentlich L, bei diesem Shirt reichte M.
Zur Lebensdauer: ich habe bereits ein anderes Shirt dieser Reihe, dies wird seit Monaten regelmäßig gewaschen und sieht aus wie neu."
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Miler Top

, 22 avr. 2015
GEORGE
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Awesome top, lightweight and great for running my third one!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bestttt

, 16 avr. 2015
Abel.C
,Fl
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super comfy, stylish, and looks brand bee adverbs few washes."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fantastica

, 23 oct. 2014
LePasq
,Torino
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Grande miglioramento rispetto alla vecchia maglietta Miler che avevo comprato anni fa."
- 10points
6de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 56 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Misure impossibili da valutare

, 20 oct. 2014
nik1973
,Trento
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"La qualità dei prodotti è indubbiamente alta, l'unico problema che andrebbe davvero risolto è il sistema delle misure. Ho comprato una M che a parità di altro modello (sempre M) indossato sembrava una XL. Mi sembra esagerata la differenza di taglia tra un modello e l'altro, così uno deve sempre procedere a tentativi. Il sistema di restituzione è gratuito è vero! ma è una gran delusione vedersi recapitare a casa un prodotto che poi deve essere inesorabilmente restituito."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services29 oct. 2014
We are happy to hear that you are a fan of the Nike Miler UV Running Shirt’s quality. We'd like to learn more about your experience with the shirt and its sizing. Expect to hear from us shortly.
+ 4points
11de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 56 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Lastima...

, 11 août 2014
leirut
,Valladolid, Valladolid, España
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Las letras "NIKERUNNING" del interior del cuello se ha empezado a poner pegajosas y ademas de ser incomodo, dejan marcas blancas en todo lo que tocan.
The "NIKERUNNING" branding from the neck has become sticky and besides being uncomfortable are leaving white marks on everything they touch."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services20 août 2014
We are sorry to hear what has happened to your Nike Miler UV men’s running shirt. Naturally this is not the standard to expect from one of our products. A member of our team will be in contact via e-mail to discuss these potential print flaw of the swoosh and product info inside the collar and find a resolution.
- 10points
7de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Panas73
,Patras, Greece
Publication 14 oct. 2014
I have exactly the same issue with 3 Miler t-shirts that I bought a few months ago.
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Suprised

, 31 juil. 2014
Colt_Extra
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was unsure of this product until I tried it on in a local Nike outlet and I was shocked how comfortable, breathable, and lightweight this shirt was. This shirt is addicting and I don't want to take it off. I will DEFINITELY get more"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 56 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great color

, 24 juil. 2014
abeckman1
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I tend to run early morning or later evening so the color of this shirt really helps with visibility in the city."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
PlatinumHit
,Salt Lake City, UT
Publication 31 juil. 2014
I'm looking to buy this shirt in the medium size but I've noticed that everybody is saying that it runs loose and large. Should I buy the small?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort and Casual

, 16 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I wear this shirt for workout and for a quick shirt to change into for casual dinner. Nice looking and cool to wear!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt

, 16 juil. 2014
coz1fish
,PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this shirt - Fits great for a slightly larger frame so it will be loose if you are skinny. I buy them whenever I see them on sale. I now own 5. A prior reviewer noted pulls in the fabric which happened to me when I put the shirt through the dryer, I hang them or make sure they are inside out when dying."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 56 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for warm weather

, 29 juin 2014
bc1030
,Oregon
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very thin version of dri fit, so its great for hot days. The only issue is the material is not threaded well and after one use, there are threads coming loose. I have 3 of these shirts and experienced the same issue on all of them."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>