Avis de client pour sur Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top

Note globale:
4,614 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(70 avis) 70
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 70 avis
5 étoiles
54
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
3
67 sur 7096 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Miler UV Top sunblocking sweatwickingMade with breathable UVblocking fabric that pulls sweat away from the skin the Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top helps you stay dry and comfortable while protecting you from the sun's harmful raysBenefitsDriFIT UV fabric to help keep you dry and comfortable while helping to protect against UV raysRib crew neck with interior taping for comfort and durabilityAllover mesh for excellent breathabilityErgonomic flatseam construction for minimised chafing and enhanced range of motionAdditional DetailsFabric DriFIT UV 100 polyesterMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 19 nov. 2015
PabloCarrega
,MV, CA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I use them for running, spinning and gym. Great purchase, I bought 3 tshirts!!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt!

, 12 nov. 2015
Anonyme
,St Louis, MO, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice shirt. Feels light to wear and does not shrink when washed."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt

, 5 nov. 2015
stevekrap
,Philadelphia, PA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It Fits great and it doesnt shrink at all. Highly recommend it"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shirt!

, 28 oct. 2015
Zain.A.
,Hoffman Estates, IL, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shirt is light weight and is great at absorbing sweat! The material used is soft to the touch, and I have had no problems with chaffing. Its very comfortable and does an amazing job as a running shirt. I got the Volt (bright yellow) and it's great for visibility. I run at nights quite frequently and the color pops out whenever a car headlight shines my direction. I like the reflective strip on the right sleeve as well! I am definitely going to purchase more of these!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good product

, 13 oct. 2015
chris4b
,Miami, FL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The article is a good, very confortable shirt. I wear it when going to the gym and it lets me be very flexible. I also got it for a good price so I am happy"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit and stays light

, 4 oct. 2015
SOLyons1
,New York, NY
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I typically like my arms out when I run, but figured I should have a shirt that covers at my tattoos when I'm on the road with colleagues (I'm a rebel in corporate America lol). I'm glad to say that the shirt provide just as much breathability as my non-Nike sleeveless shirts. I purchased two of these shirts and find myself looking for them over my older shorts (non-Nike). They are defined my new favorites. The black shirts make me look nice and sleek. They are my new favorite."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent product

, 20 sept. 2015
Anonyme
,Heber, CA 92249, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is just amazing. I use it primary for running and is extremely comfortable. Highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit and comfort

, 12 sept. 2015
DC_Dave
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great quailty shirt, comfortable and stylish - I love it."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A great shirt

, 9 sept. 2015
T0nyTmarkII
,Modesto, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Probably my favorite running shirt from Nike right now. The light weight material feels great (even when I'm sweating). The fit is comfortable and allows full range of motion. The bright yellow stands out first thing in the morning in a city setting. Whether you are a beginner or experienced, I would recommend this shirt for any runner."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

UV shirt

, 30 août 2015
aherber
,Tucson, AZ
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"keeps you cool in the hot AZ sun ! But light enough to not feel a thing"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top
Note globale 70 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Mi aspettavo un altro prodotto!

, 27 août 2015
luca0808nike
,Caltagirone
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Très grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Ho acquistato la maglia convinto di aver preso un capo aderente, invece era larghissimo e non c'entra la taglia, ho già una maglia Nike pro e la taglia xl é molto aderente al corpo e no com'era maglia acquistata di taglia l e mi stava grandissima, tengo a precisare che ho scelto il tipo di maglia aderente.
Vorrei sapere come posso acquistare una maglia Nike pro cool compression di colore giallo, con vestibilità aderente e penso che la xl vada bene, grazie
"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BE SEEN........

, 26 août 2015
Anonyme
,Racine, WI, USA
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased the Miler UV VOLT for early morning and late evening training runs. Besides the standout color, the Dri-FIT fabric is lightweight, comfortable and wicks well - overall a great shirt!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Running Shirt

, 26 août 2015
Wags76
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I have purchased several of the Miler shirts in various colors. Love the feel of this running shirt, and Dri-Fit qualities. I usually size up in the Running shirts, and this one fit like all my others."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Shirt

, 10 juil. 2015
MarathonTom
"This is a good shirt, so I'm ordering another now!"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shirt!

, 17 juin 2015
VikramG927255819
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is my favorite shirt I have gotten from Nike. High quality, comfortable, and fits well."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Vuie7

, 12 juin 2015
DONG
,Philadelphia
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shirt is very bright so prefect for running at night time. Also help with the UV Ray in the day on a sunner day run & I like the breathable function is a plus too."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

its nice

, 9 juin 2015
youjutsusha
,UK
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Its nice I use it for other things its very comfortable"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Genial

, 8 juin 2015
chussoo
,Madrid
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Esta camiseta se ha convertido en mi favorita. Tenía una, pero después de probarla he comprado 3 más en distintos colores.
Muy ligera, fresca y cómoda. Da algo más de talla de lo habitual. Normalmente uso una M pero con esta camiseta he tenido que comprar la S.
Sin duda un producto muy recomendado."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I'm a walker, not a runner.....

, 3 juin 2015
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I walk when it's semi-dark out and wanted a shirt that could be seen. This is my favorite color. Can't miss me if you tried."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 1 juin 2015
Igivup1
,TN
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I would recommend this shirt to anyone that exercises. The fit is good and it is very easy to move around in."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>