Avis de client pour sur Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt

Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt

Note globale:
4,391 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(23 avis) 23
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 23 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
22 sur 2396 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Miler UV Shirt: Lightweight and sweat-wickingThe Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt is lightweight and sweat-wicking, made with layered mesh for superior breathability.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableFlat-seam construction helps minimise irritation caused by chafingMesh crew neck with interior taping for comfort and durabilitySide panels for mobilityReflective loop at upper back to keep media-player cords out of the wayAdditional DetailsLong sleeves for comfort and coverageProvides UVA and UPF protection in the areas covered by the garmentFabric: Dri-FIT 100% recycled polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Orange Fluo

, 24 mars 2014
Thias0206
,Toulouse
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Trés bon produit !!! attention juste à la couleur c'est un orange trés fluo qu'on ne voit pas forcement sur l écran."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Morning Run

, 11 avr. 2014
Mklancic11
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt has been perfect for all of my morning runs. The shirt is light, comfortable and the perfect fit for a morning run in Chicago. I personally prefer cuffed sleeves, but had no issue or annoyance with this! I will be purchasing the same shirt in several colors very soon!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Undershirt

, 30 mars 2014
d_dahl12b
,Afghanistan
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a nice shirt for those that don't want to wear something form-fitting but want the moisture wicking qualities of Nike Drifit products."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 15 févr. 2014
cmorrison22
,Weymouth, MA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Have had this shirt for about 3 weeks. Very light material and very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone looking to have a good shirt to run in. Couldn't be happier."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

League of there own

, 2 févr. 2014
Finish_1st_
,Virginia Beach, VA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Dri-Fit material is amazing for a casual run or lounging around the house.. A must have for any Nike junkie.."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Running Shirt long sleeve

, 18 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,aliceville al
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shirt, it's light and still keeps you warm even when it's 20° outside. It is also very stylish!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great lightweight long sleeve, looks great as well!!

, 21 nov. 2013
Brymo
,Coppell, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Shirt fit is perfect for me. Works great as a running/weight training shirt and is crisp enough to use Personal Training my clients as a Fitness Professional."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good stylish shirt

, 19 nov. 2013
Damian-j
,Rockville,MD
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"good fit, nice color but not super warm. I bought it for winter's cold weather but it does not look like that can protect me against cold weather that much. still recommend it to friends."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Can't tell you're wearing it

, 18 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Live in San Diego which means most runs are in warm to comfortable weather. In the winter it does get chilly so bought this to retain some warmth during my night runs. It is light and comfortable and the color is reflective."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 23 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Hoped for better

, 15 nov. 2013
BigZ410
,Cleveland, OH, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the dri-fit material. Great for fall weather runs. Very, very baggy in the arms. So baggy it is almost a distraction. Find myself wearing it as an undershirt for a layer then as a solo shirt for running."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Miler is nice

, 15 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect shirt for fall running. You can wear it on its own or with an element half zip pullover and neither be too hot nor too cold."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite running shirt

, 2 nov. 2013
767capt
,Fairfax, VA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The fit and comfort are incredible! These are now my favorite running/fitness shirts. Much nicer than the standard Nike Dry-Fit tops. Have bought almost every color as they are a terrific bargain when on sale!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Fall Weather Running Shirt

, 24 oct. 2013
OlmsteadGP
,Alexandria, VA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very comfortable and functional shirt for running in 50-65 deg weather. With an overshirt it is comfortable down to the mid-low 40's. Breathes and wicks well, and does not feel too hot as temps climb during a long run. Wicks well, but also dries quickly when rained upon. I am not sure about longterm durability when run through the washing machine, and I air dry it over night as opposed to using the dryer, but durability is very good for running wear. Fabric is smooth and seams are well placed. Fits very loose though. I run M/L and a L is good for putting a short sleeve shirt under and being very easy to pull off when sweat soaked - but if I wanted it more form fitting I would buy this in a M. Great shirt!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very breathable

, 19 août 2013
rubenm95
,Ca
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I use this for work all the time and didnt sweat once, it kept me dry and comfortable for the 10 hrs i was working"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for long arms

, 19 août 2013
abatterbury
,Madison, WI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"This is a fabulous shirt for us cavepeople! I'm 5'11" with a 6'3" wingspan, so many long sleeve shirts leave my hands/wrist exposed. Not with this shirt, and it makes it one of my favorites for running and casual wear.
As for when I use it, I find it best for outdoors between 40 and 60F and it's moderately good for wind protection. Doesn't get too stinky and wicks moisture well, though it'll get soaked relative to more form-fitting shirts."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 23 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Worse is not better!

, 3 mai 2013
marcepanek
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comparing current Miler with the previous Miler model I can only say: it's worse! I hate the change in the neckline shape! It was cut 3 cm deeper than previously and now is more (vertically) oval, so the shirt looks like a woman's one or rather stretched out and sloppy. The shape of cuffs was also changed! They lost their profiled cut and are straight now. I am 180 cm/75 kg and wear size M; the previous model fitted perfectly. Actually sleeves are 5-7 cm longer than in a previous model and, since I'm not the monkey with hands reaching below the knees, they are too long for me.
I have several Milers: short- and long-sleeves in different colours. I wash them each time right after run and it never develops the pulls. However, washing them separately from sister’s underwire bras or cutting the nails prior the washig may be a solution.
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 13 juin 2013
cncrkllr2
,Beaverton, OR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"It's hard to find a good running shirt my size that rapidly cools me down during a long run. I like the bright colors and the efficiency of the shirt to cool and dry."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort !

, 9 juin 2013
evwhite
,HOUSTON , Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"The fit on me is very incredible & the comfort of this product is wonderful ! I wish that you had more colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike

, 3 mai 2013
fredis90
,San Pablo, California
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It very stylish and comfortable to run. The Nike fit is the best"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Miler UV Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good cool weather running shirt

, 25 mars 2013
vzwslave
,Addison, TX, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Runs a tad small but you shouldn't need to go a size up unless you like loose running attire. Pair it w/ a dri fit sleeveless undershirt for sub 50 degree runs. Bought several colors, overall happy w/ them."
Nike