Avis de client pour sur Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts

Note globale:
4,333 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(30 avis) 30
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 30 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
26 sur 3087 %des clients recommandent ce produit
TARGETED VENTILATIONThe Nike 13cm#160;Raceday Men's Running Shorts feature sweat-wicking fabric, targeted ventilation and a mesh gusset to keep you comfortable on long runs.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableLaser perforations at sides for excellent ventilationMesh gusset for breathability where it countsBuilt-in briefs for a comfortable, supportive fitElastic waist with interior drawcord for a snug, adjustable fitZip pocket at back waist for secure storageProduct Details13cm inseam based on size mediumInterior pocket for small item storageFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 100% polyester. Gusset: 100% recycled polyester. Front Lining: 84% recycled polyester/16% elastane. Back Lining: 89% polyester/11% elastane.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts

, 2 avr. 2014
montes7st
,Alaska
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are great for those long runs and are a perfect fit! Don't ride up on the waist or anything and wicks sweat away."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running Shorts

, 28 mars 2014
tylervining
,Tulsa, OK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the only shorts I run in. I own many pairs. They are extremely lightweight. I love the built in liner. The shorts never bug me so I never have to adjust them while running. The perfect running shorts. Highly recommended!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT, WOULD RECOMMEND

, 25 mars 2014
zombieownage
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Light weight, durable, breathable and all over good pair of shorts"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 24 mars 2014
okeefew
,Minneapolis, MN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike is the only company out there that I've found to make the running shorts how I like them.
They're comfortable - a nice length while also having the back zipper pocket which I really appreciate for long runs."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is excellent

, 23 mars 2014
Galaxtico100
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Is excellent product meet my expectations is perfect for run long mile I recommend 100% use this product yours will be love and will running more"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Perfect All around Short

, 23 mars 2014
ModernDad
,Albuquerque, NM, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Great feel, material and fit. Not too long and not too short, just right for my workout which includes, weights and cardio. I ordered them in every color available."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for Running

, 19 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Short is good for running i wore it for LA Marathon it felt awesome totally recommend this short."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 18 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable and durable. Great price. Worth the money spent."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shorts

, 10 mars 2014
Kafka13
,Florida
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fit is good. The shorts don't hold much sweat, which is also nice."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shorts

, 5 mars 2014
twalthaw
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I tried the 5" racing shorts. I think think these are excellent for long runs. I'm currently training for the Brooklyn Half marathon."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice running shorts

, 11 févr. 2014
Flavius_Toader
,Traverse City, MI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love them, feel very comfortable. Also light and not showing sweat."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Kansas
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shorts fit comfortable and don't have any problems. I'll definitely be buying more."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts!

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Carmel, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Loved these shorts, fabric has a mesh feel and extremely durable for how thin it is. Extremely lightweight and prefect for everyday running. the color combo makes it easy for matching and the liner keeps you secure."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product fits my style

, 20 janv. 2014
stepnailuj
,Ga
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"These shorts are super light-weight and very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good running shorts

, 3 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run quite a bit and love these shorts. Own them in 4 colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesom

, 27 déc. 2013
MEMORILIFE
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Needed some a bit more breathable, And went with these"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Quality

, 28 sept. 2013
jonno1304
,London, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Light and comfortable. I had never run in ventilated shorts before, and these have are excellent. They look great too.
The drawstring to tighten the shorts isn't too good - however this isn't a problem for me as they fit just right without the need to tighten around the waist.
I totally recommend this product!"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Racing Shorts

, 25 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shorts for running races. They are just the right length."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

sport1

, 21 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Plymouth, MN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great product and much better then competition!
I will buy one more next time"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike 13cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tasche

, 30 août 2013
Oliver0209
,Münster,NRW
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Die Tasche könnte etwas größer sein , sonst alles Top ..."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.