Avis de client pour sur Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts

Note globale:
4,621 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(29 avis) 29
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 29 avis
5 étoiles
19
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
28 sur 2997 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CUSTOM COMFORT GOES THE DISTANCEThe Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts are made with an extra-wide waistband for a comfortable, flattering fit over any distance.Stay DryStretch woven Dri-FIT fabric helps keep you comfortable and dry by wicking sweat away to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates. Elastane adds stretch for enhanced range of motion and a snug fit.Custom FitThe wide waistband with internal drawcord offers a personalised fit.Freedom to MoveThe 5cm inseam (based on size medium) offers great range of motion-from jogging to sprinting.Product DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 86% polyester/14% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The perfect running shorts

, 14 juin 2014
sgauvin13
,02816
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a size US4-6 and wear a small. These fit me perfectly and provide the right amount of breathability and comfort during my distance runs. These are by far my favorite running shorts. I highly recommend them to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE THESE SHORTS

, 7 mai 2014
krose7905
,NV
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I HAVE 4 PAIRS OF THESE SHORTS AND I LOVE THEM. I WEAR THEM FOR CROSSFIT AND THEY NEVER RIDE UP WHEN I SQUAT. THEY ARE SLIGHTLY LONGER IN THE BACK WHICH IS AWESOME BECAUSE YOU DON'T FEEL LIKE YOUR BOOTY IS HANGING OUT. THE WAISTBAND IS GREAT TOO IT'S SUPER SOFT AND NOT TOO TIGHT SO THERE'S NO MUFFIN ACTION HAPPENING! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

A lot shorter than I thought

, 30 mars 2014
sonjalrosario
,Tampa, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I thought the overall fit was true to size however these are much shorter than I anticipated. If you have a booty, the shorts will show it off for sure. I'm not comfortable with exposing that much skin when i run, so they're great for my HIIT workouts i do inside the house :)"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shorts

, 29 mars 2014
rpierce897
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike may not be great with running shoes or technology, but their clothes are almost always great. These shorts are light and airy, and you could sweat buckets and they wouldn't look/feel damp. They are on the shorter side, so that might take some getting used to if your wearing longer shorts but these are well worth the money and I LOVE how bright the neon and hot pink are!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite shorts

, 24 mars 2014
crissi1
,South Vienna ohio
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are amazing. I have 3 pairs. I get so many compliments on them. They are extremely comfortable. Love love then. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Fit, but light colors sweat through

, 24 mars 2014
karadhenderson
,Anaheim, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I bought these shorts in 3 colors. unfortunately this color i bought a size small (which I normally am), and they were HUGE. I wasn't able to exchange for an XS which I was very disappointed with, as they color is SO CUTE. These shorts are the most comfortable things I have ever put on. However, I sweat right through them (I bought a dark grey, which I tested out first). Normally I don't like the breif, but these were hardly noticable."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Runs a hair big

, 20 mars 2014
seibert26
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm 5'2" @ 120lbs. In my Nike Pants I've always worn a Small, but in shorts I've always worn a Medium because of the small's being to tight around my thighs. So I ordered this in a Medium and when I got it, it was huge. Even the draw string wouldn't hold them on my hips. I ended up going to the factory store to try the small on and those fit nice. So if you normally size up in shorts... don't on this pair."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

COMFY LIGHTWEIGHT FLATTERING

, 11 mars 2014
RANDI
,LA, CA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shorts, they are very flattering and the wide waistband is really comfortable. They are pretty short so if you want something with more coverage this might not be the item for you. I would suggest going a size up unless you want them really skimpy; I am a size 8-10 and usually a M or L, I ordered the XL since I like them baggy, I think my usual M would have been way too small. Also the color is GREAT. Enjoy!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts

, 8 mars 2014
Runninggirlrn
,South Vienna, OH 45369, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"OMG I love these shorts I have them in 4 different colors. I ran in them for the first time today and am in love. They are very comfortable. Did not ride up at all. Plus they look very cute.. I am 5'4 110# and bought the S and fit perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 27 janv. 2014
frndgyrl
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are the best. I can run in them and I can wear them while doing errands and they are so comfortable. Another great item Nike!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shorts, ever!

, 25 janv. 2014
JESSIE
,Southern Texas
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"These are my go-to shorts! They're the perfect length, and I love the pockets in the waistband. I love that every season they come out with new colors, and I think I have four pairs!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks great, stays put and so comfy!

, 9 janv. 2014
youleelee
,San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these!!!! I got the turquoise color, and looks true to the picture online - pretty. Good coverage, not too short, and the cut is real cute - slightly flares outward like the shape of thighs. I usually wear size 4 in pants, sometimes 6 - the Small fit me a bit more form fitting like the model, but I like the Medium more. The waistband on the Medium was more comfortable, and the whole thing had a slightly more loose feel in the legs/butt but still looked fitting. And as another reviewer mentioned, I also don't usually like the attached briefs in shorts, but these ones are comfortable and help keep them put! Plus, I love the slit pockets in the waistband, especially the one in the front - super convenient. I want so many of these, ... it's an issue."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shorts

, 6 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very happy with this shorts. Super comfortable and does not stick during workout. Only thing which makes it slightly uncomfortable is the zipper pull on the back when I do my abs exercises lying on my back, otherwise it's a great buy."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Perfect Short

, 30 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are amazing! I now have 4 pair & couldn't be happier. They are super light weight & the material feels like butter! I was concerned with the built-in briefs (I don't normally like them), but they are surprisingly comfortable & fit really well. I have very muscular thighs & there is plenty of room. For reference: 27" waist (natural), 37" hips, 22" thighs - size S is perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 17 déc. 2013
WEI
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these running shorts! Just so fit, the color is great, and the shape is sexy, much better than all my other shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable, functional shorts for CrossFit!

, 15 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Philadelphia, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear these shorts to my CrossFit classes and they are super comfortable. They allow me to squat, jump, stretch properly and lift without irritation or riding up. I would highly recommend them!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Better than boyshorts

, 27 oct. 2013
Shifter6
,Utah
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are much more comfortable that my boyshorts. They fit me better and I love the waist to them. I like that I can fit my compression shorts underneath"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love these shorts!

, 25 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These shorts are so lightweight and comfortable! There is no chafing and no rub - just sheer lightweight fabric - I would order more of these if they had more colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT FOR RUNNERS!!!

, 22 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Northern California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A great pair of shorts for runners! Great Quality!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike 5cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite running shorts

, 16 oct. 2013
Fitzie
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought a pair of these during the spring time when the weather started warming up, immediately they became my go to shorts. I now own multiple pairs and try to buy them whenever I can, only running shorts I wear. Pocket in the back is perfect for putting your phone in, doesn't bounce around, another front pocket for $, gu's, keys, etc. Super comfy, light weight, best running shorts."
Nike