Avis de client pour sur Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt

Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt

Note globale:
4,632 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(19 avis) 19
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 19 avis
5 étoiles
13
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
19 sur 19100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Miler Shirt Performance and sun protectionThe lightweight Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt offers both sun protection and reflective elements making it ideal for running any time of dayBenefitsDriFIT UV fabric for UVA and UVB protection in areas covered by the shirtFlatseam construction to minimise irritation caused by chafingReflective loop at upper back to keep mediaplayer cords out of the wayReflective strips for enhanced visibility in lowlight conditionsAdditional DetailsProvides UVA and UVB protection UPF 40 from the sun in the areas covered by the garmentRib crew neck with interior taping for comfort and durabilityFabric DriFIT UV 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

CAMISETA CONFORTABLE

, 14 oct. 2014
ALICIA D.
,HUESCA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Esta camiseta está confeccionada con un tejido muy agradable y suave, no produce roces en la piel, sin embargo, cuando corres, en las zonas que fricciona con las prendas interiores queda como un poco desgastada.
La compré junto con unas mallas estampadas en negro y azul y ha resultado ser un look original y divertido.
"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect running T-shirt

, 22 août 2014
n_edds
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, I own this teeshirt in five colours. My only problem with it would be that the sleeves come up as they are a bit short."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Best

, 30 juin 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The best t'shirt to wear under your gi in Judo training and for running! It fits very well under the gi, stays in position and keeps you dry!"
- 5points
0de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Schmeichelhaut

, 5 mars 2014
marulz
,Berlin, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich trage das Shirt auch zum workout und zum Yoga, es sitzt immer perfekt wie eine zweite Haut ohne Einzuengen und ich kann mich auf meine Übungen konzentrieren."
- 5points
2de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt!

, 6 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Poland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my favourite running shirt! I have the black one and it is really comfortable, great in summer. The material is breathable like others said so you barely feel it on your body."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it.

, 14 févr. 2014
any1125
,Puerto Rico
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the slim fit that the shirt gave you, and also is so comfy, dry, I love it.!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Nike running gear & customer service!!

, 3 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Colorado Springs, CO, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have got to say I LOVE all of your products & how there true to size. I've had a few issues w/ my Nike+GPS on my iPhone but w/ your excellent customer service & promptness they resolve the issues immediately & are always pleasant! Just another reason to LOVE Nike!!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Comfortable!

, 22 janv. 2014
MEHRANG
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just love it! It is beautiful and very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 19 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

shirt

, 19 janv. 2014
SARAH
,Bothell, WA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Comfy and a little longer than some shirts so I like it."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Running Shirt

, 21 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own several of the Nike Miler running shirts. They are very comfortable and durable. They fit great, not too tight or too loose. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

1/2 marathon approved

, 14 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Chico, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"no chafing. enough said. comfortable and light weight. fun colors. perfect running tee."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfortable!

, 20 sept. 2013
LAURA
,Beaverton OR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this shirt! It's incredibly comfortable and wears well over time. I think I have one in every color."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great running top

, 11 sept. 2013
MARIAM
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Makes running very easy and swift. The material is breathable and adds great shape as well, highly recommend it for a summer run"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shirt

, 10 sept. 2013
ANIKA
,Washington, DC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The shirt is very comfortable. The fabric is more substantial which gives it a very soft feel, but it might be a little much for runs in very hot weather. As others have noted, it is fairly fitted. I'm planning to order more."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!

, 10 sept. 2013
BECKI
,Tallahassee, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I recommend to everyone I know. I always wear this to work. Size and fit is great, they don't fade with constant washing and drying and they don't fall apart! Well worth the money."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My go-to workout shirt

, 11 juil. 2013
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Love these t-shirts! Great for cardio, strength training, and any other athletic activity. They are really breathable and lightweight, and are great at wicking away sweat. I bought the electric green and love the color! It really pops."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for running

, 8 juin 2013
Margie105
,Hartford, CT, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"The miler this year is better than last year's style, with a cleaner look without so many seams. Quality-wise, it is a better model since it has UV protection. My take is this shirt is perfect for running. I live in the city of Hartford and most places I run have little shade and lots of sidewalk. This means very hot sunshine reflecting back on me. The miler helps me stay cool in the heat. I now have three of these and am thinking of getting another one."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING

, 5 avr. 2013
running_like_a_star
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very good and it keeps the sweat away. im a small but they didnt have my size so i got a medium but its still fits but is very loose."
+ 2points
4de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Miler Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the silky feel of this top!

, 18 févr. 2013
kirstenlim
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great top for running as it wicks away sweat and feels great on your body. Nice range of colours too!"
+ 3points
4de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.