Avis de client pour sur Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt

Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt

Note globale:
4,667 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
9 sur 9100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Miler V-Neck Shirt: Comfortable and lightweightMade with strategic mesh panels and fabric that pulls sweat away from the skin, the Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt offers breathability and helps keep you dry and comfortable.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableRib V-neck with interior taping for comfort and durabilityRaglan sleeves for comfort and range of motionMesh panels at sides for ventilationContrast shoulder panels and screen print at back for styleReflective loop at upper back to help keep media player cords out of the wayAdditional DetailsFlat-seam construction to minimise chafingFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 100% recycled polyester. Mesh: Dri-FIT 100% polyester.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite running top

, 28 mars 2014
KATHERINE
,Oregon
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I am 5'5", wt 110 and xs fits perfect. It is not tight, the fabric and color are great."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shirt

, 23 mars 2014
KerryC15
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Short is very comfortable and fits great. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 15 mars 2014
Daduja
,Indiana, PA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I find this shirt very comfortable to run/walk in. It washes up well too. I would definitely buy more Nike shirts like it."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shirt

, 7 févr. 2014
MCKL105
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very comfortable shirt with a shaped fit. I prefer it for gym workouts, but also great for runs. I have in several colors. Only complaint is the white is a bit boring looking because of the simple construction."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shirt

, 23 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Hoboken, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shirt for running or working out at the gym. Perfect fit, so comfortable. Will order more."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great

, 28 août 2013
Anonyme
,Ireland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"very comfy, does what it says. nice fit not too tight. Im a size 10/12 in clothes and a small is good on me."
- 6points
1de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfy!

, 28 juil. 2013
Sahar
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Lovely feel, very light and breathable. The shorter sleeves aren't really flattering, but it's cool for summer."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love the fit and feel

, 15 juin 2013
msvyoung25
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Light fit and true to size. I would definitely recommend this product"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Léger et agréable!

, 10 févr. 2013
maude.quettier
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Tissu léger et aéré, très agréable à porter, juste ce qu'il faut pour courir."
- 4points
1de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.