Avis de client pour sur Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt

Note globale:
4,667 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
12 sur 12100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Miler VNeck Shirt Ventilated and comfortableMade with mesh panels and fabric that pulls sweat away from the skin the Nike Miler VNeck Women's Running Shirt offers breathability and helps keep you dry from the first mile to the lastBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableRib Vneck with interior taping and cap sleeves for comfort and mobilityMesh panels at sides for ventilationContrast shoulder panels and screen print at back for styleAdditional DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 100 recycled polyester Mesh DriFIT 100 recycled polyesterMachine washableImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great cloth

, 13 mai 2015
myutrest02
,SH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I REALLY LIKE IT. It just fit and comfortable. Nice cut."
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great basic shirt

, 7 mai 2015
JEPIMAI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I don't like fitted shirts so I chose this one. Very comfortable and great to run in."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect running shirt

, 6 déc. 2014
fastandfly
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I am 5'10 138 lbs and the small fits me perfectly. I like how the back of the shirt is slightly longer than the front. Also like the fit of the short sleeves, its in between a sleeveless and short sleeve shirt. I have big shoulders and the cut of this shirt is very flattering. Semi-fitted on top and loose below the chest. I am buying more!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite running top

, 28 mars 2014
KATHERINE
,Oregon
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I am 5'5", wt 110 and xs fits perfect. It is not tight, the fabric and color are great."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shirt

, 23 mars 2014
KerryC15
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Short is very comfortable and fits great. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 15 mars 2014
Daduja
,Indiana, PA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I find this shirt very comfortable to run/walk in. It washes up well too. I would definitely buy more Nike shirts like it."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shirt

, 7 févr. 2014
MCKL105
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very comfortable shirt with a shaped fit. I prefer it for gym workouts, but also great for runs. I have in several colors. Only complaint is the white is a bit boring looking because of the simple construction."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shirt

, 23 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Hoboken, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shirt for running or working out at the gym. Perfect fit, so comfortable. Will order more."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great

, 28 août 2013
Anonyme
,Ireland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"very comfy, does what it says. nice fit not too tight. Im a size 10/12 in clothes and a small is good on me."
- 6points
4de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfy!

, 28 juil. 2013
Sahar
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Lovely feel, very light and breathable. The shorter sleeves aren't really flattering, but it's cool for summer."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love the fit and feel

, 15 juin 2013
msvyoung25
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Light fit and true to size. I would definitely recommend this product"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Miler V-Neck Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Léger et agréable!

, 10 févr. 2013
maude.quettier
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Tissu léger et aéré, très agréable à porter, juste ce qu'il faut pour courir."
- 5points
3de 11a estimé ce produit utile.