Avis de client pour sur Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts

Note globale:
4,154 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(26 avis) 26
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 26 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
21 sur 2681 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LESS BULK FOR FREEDOM TO MOVEThe Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts offer stretchy, sweat-wicking fabric and a snug fit for comfort and freedom to move on your run.Stay DryDri-FIT jersey fabric helps keep you dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates. The gusset features a Dri-FIT crepe liner that helps keep you dry while minimising the chafing associated with repetitive running movements.Fitted DesignThe fitted design reduces bulk for enhanced range of motion. It also provides a flattering, streamlined look and feel.Convenient StorageInside the waistband, an internal pocket offers convenient storage of small items, like iD cards or earbuds.More Benefits5cm inseam for enhanced range of motionReflective elements for visibility in low lightProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 92% polyester/8% elastane. Mesh: 90% polyester/10% elastane. Gusset lining: Dri-FIT 100% polyester.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Obsessed with these shorts

, 31 mars 2014
AshB227
,Knoxville, TN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As a cheerleader, I need tight AND comfortable clothes for most of my practices. I have been searching for a long time, and I FINALLY found that in these shorts. Now, I literally wear them everywhere! Sleeping, running, just lounging around! I love these, and you will too!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Crossfit Shorts

, 24 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Wilmington, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these shorts for crossfit. They have been great for jumping, running, and weight lifting. I feel nice and secure in them. Initially, I ordered a size L, but had to return for the Mediums. I would consider myself to have an "athletic build", wearing a size 8 or 10 pant. I rated these shorts as "moderately tight" because they are supposed to be tight."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice and comtorble!!

, 22 mars 2014
MARIELA
,Chapel Hill, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very nice and comturble not to tight not to loose!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice shorts!

, 21 mars 2014
crystal8955
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have not ran or worked out in these yet, but I tried them on and they seem to fit larger than a small normally would on me. They feel comfortable and look great!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

If you're short and athletic, order a small

, 4 mars 2014
lulubell1993
,Shelby,OH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm very satisfied with this product!! I'm 5'3, and I ordered medium, when I probably should've ordered a small(they were a little big on me). They're very comfortable!! If it's your first experience with spandex shorts, I highly recommend these shorts!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these!

, 2 mars 2014
zee_hlf24
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love that they don't ride up and are elasticated around the thighs. They fit well but are a hint loose."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

weird fit

, 31 janv. 2014
kristinemendoza
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"these fit one size bigger than they are. i ordered one size smaller, but camel toe beware! i still prefer the nike pro compression shorts which need to be restocked in more size smalls!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is great to run in!

, 20 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Arkansas, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a high school runner and I like to run in these kinds of shorts. I absolutely fell in love with them as soon as I put the on! These are perfect to run in and don't ride up. They are also perfectly comfortable to wear under shorts. Overall they are amazing."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great love them

, 3 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Belleville, IL, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great workout gear a must buy!!!!! They fit great and are very durable, i am training for a marathon and they work perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is defiantly comfortable!

, 29 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear these shorts and let me say the material is great, it conforms to my figure (which is very curvy). I feel confident that sweat will not be immediately visible. Also it is extremely durable."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Bought for the GF

, 26 déc. 2013
AZatik
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They fit well, and have held up through her workouts. She wears them as under-shorts, not as primary clothes b/c they are a little small for taller women. But she likes them."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shorts, run big

, 24 déc. 2013
RACHEL
,Phoenix, AZ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are really cute and comfortable but they run big. If you are looking for a compression fit, definitely order a size down."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

My everyday shorts !

, 24 déc. 2013
andrea3cooper
,Kihei, HI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shorts for around the house. They are stylish and sexy. They are great for working out too. A great feature is that the elastic band is not too tight. I love how comfortable they are and many color choices."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Oversize

, 23 déc. 2013
XIAOBING
,Beijing, China
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I bought size Small but it's too much oversize for me. My waist is 27' and usually take size S or 2/4. But this one is too large. Totally can not wear it."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Product is awesome

, 17 déc. 2013
MARIA
,Lexington, Nebraska
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is all around awesome. Great fit, it does not ride up."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My New Fave!!

, 3 sept. 2013
RunLily
,CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love these shorts so much I bought 2.
1:The tights underneathe are super soft and comfy and Stays = No more chafing
2: The shorts on the outside are short but flowy = no risk of 'camel toes'.
"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Très bon produit

, 13 juil. 2013
CPlk
,France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Confortable, possibilité de mouvements, liberté dans la course, solide
je le recommande
"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fit and feel great!

, 22 août 2013
irinabell
,friday harbor, WA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"This short fits lower on the waist than what it looks like in the picture, however I love that. They have a really good feel and although the material is thicker it's breathable. I ran in 80 weather and the short felt great"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Too Short and waist is too high

, 19 juil. 2013
lifeissurreal
,NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These are comfortable to lounge around in, but when working out, WOULD NOT recommend. The waist band is too high and doesn't lay flat because it's way too wide for being too high up on the waist. Would work if these were low rise shorts, but it's not really made that way. Maybe I should have bought a smaller size so that things stay in place because the bottoms got even shorter because they were riding up when running. Overall, I am keeping these because they are comfy, but I'll stick with my other Nike racing shorts for working out."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike 5cm Tempo Boyshorts Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Daft sizing

, 29 avr. 2013
Magzamus-The-Mad
,Northampton, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered these shorts thinking they would fit similar to the other boyshorts Nike sell. They don't :( They were all size medium but the waistband on these was 4 inches bigger!!!!!! If you are the sort of person who carries your fat as saddle bags then maybe they would be ok for you. If, like me, you have a woman shaped butt and store your fat there, then don't bother, they didn't even touch my skin at any point around the wasteband even though the width and depth of the rest of the shorts was good. The material, washability, stretchyness etc of these will be good as its the same as my other style shorts are made from."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.