Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts

Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts

Note globale:
4,411 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(56 avis) 56
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 56 avis
5 étoiles
37
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
6
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
50 sur 5689 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE COMFORT BUILT TO BREATHThe Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts feature sweat-wicking fabric and a skin-tight fit that easily layers under shorts or a uniform for unrestricted comfort.Supportive FitThe compression fit provides a locked-in feel so you can focus on your workout or game.ComfortFlat seams reduce irritation due to chafing or seam stacking a breathable mesh gusset keeps the air flowing offers comfort and breathability where it's needed most.Stay DryStretchy Dri-FIT jersey helps keep you dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away from the skin to the fabric's surface-where it quickly evaporates-while allowing for freedom of movement.More Benefits15cm inseam based on size mediumElastic waistband for a snug, comfortable fitProduct DetailsFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 90% polyester/10% elastane. Mesh: Dri-FIT 91% polyester/9% elastane.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product, buy a size up

, 3 avr. 2014
ChrisFalk
,Connecticut
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't think I can stress enough the sizing with these. BUY A SIZE UP. I've been wearing pro combat compression shorts every day for four years now and I still don't have a complaint other than that. They are very comfortable, don't rise up, and are tight to the skin, but not too tight. They allow you to breathe in areas you need to. The durability of these things is amazing. The only problem I've had with durability is the swoosh on the leg came off on a few of the first pairs I bought, but that problem was fixed in the Pro Combat 2.0 redesign. They are built to last for sure. They are perfect for anything you want to do, whether its training or just sitting around.
I have 10 pairs of them and intend to buy more in the future. Remember though, BUY A SIZE UP.
"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 56 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good fit

, 3 avr. 2014
Titus642
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are very comfortable and flexible good for training for any sport"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ideal fit

, 28 mars 2014
TomPopma
,Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit, very light weight can't hardly tell you have them on. They stay in place and aren't to tight around your legs."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Compression Shorts

, 21 mars 2014
IGuzman07
,Murrieta,CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great, Durable, Comfortable I have been using Nikes compression shorts for a long time and they are always the product I need, I really recommend this product"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike is the beastmode

, 16 mars 2014
BKBislife
,California, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The compression shorts are alot thinner than you think. I've only used it for about 3 weeks the quality doesn't seem to wear away. Great fit and won't limit your range of movement. Roll on, Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 56 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

I love & hate these shorts

, 16 mars 2014
Victor Cossel
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm extremely frustrated with nike sizing and consistency. My first batch of these were yellow volt with a nice thickness to the material and a solid big waistband. They've worn extremely well. I'm unsure of country of manufacture but I am certain it's different than my more recent batches of a sale pair yellow volt and black with volt - both of which have a flimsy waistband and thinner material. The newer pairs have the stitching down the center, the older better version does not. Sizing is puzzling as I'm a nike XL usually, sometimes an L when the cut is baggy yet in these compression shorts I'm 4XL and recall trying on 3XL being unable to move. The newer version seems even tighter with less rise, so you wear them lower."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 56 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Runs very small

, 9 mars 2014
kpf5097
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"You have to buy a size up with these. They seem to be made very well, but are uncomfortably tight.
Yes, I know compression shorts are supposed to be tight, but these push it. The waistband gets all bunched up and cant even lay flat, and the family jewels feel like they are being choked to death. Not to mention that compression shorts dont actually have any benefits over regular boxerbriefs.
So order at least a size up and all should be good."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Highly Recommended

, 21 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Salt Lake City, UT
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are extremely comfortable. The inseam down the crotch adds a ton of support and comfort that the old generation of ProCombat did not. Buy these."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 4 janv. 2014
JoeNo
,UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I use for running and circuit training, a great improvement on the old shorts I used to wear, much more secure, you forget you're wearing after a couple of minutes"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 56 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Product

, 17 févr. 2014
R3V4N
,Nebraska
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't like most compression shorts because I feel that they are too tight, however I felt that these were just perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 56 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Everything is great but...

, 7 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,New York, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After the second use, the waistband started coming off the rest of the compression shorts (there's a little hole), so I have to be careful with it and will sew it back on soon. Other than that, the fit is great, the material is fantastic, and it is very comfortable, whether it's for the gym or playing soccer."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 6 févr. 2014
ajbunt
,Independence or
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased one pair just to see how they fit and felt while running and lifting. I liked them enough I bought five more after. Good buy"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

good

, 5 févr. 2014
jdellio5888
,olean, ny
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very Good, comfortable. Wear for just about anything like them better regular breifs"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 4 févr. 2014
AllysaS1
,Salem, OR
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great. I bought them for my fiancé and he loves using them for his workouts at the gym. He usually wears a medium in boxer so I got them in medium but they were a bit snug so I would recommend getting a size up."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit

, 2 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Lebanon, PA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
"My main reason for purchasing them was to help while lifting to keep legs tight. Has served its purpose."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 2 févr. 2014
Me.mily66
,Durango, CO, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Great product, feels great and hit well at a length that doesn't show from under your shorts. I'd recommend them!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Product

, 31 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,NM
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Only had a couple weeks but really like them so far"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product. Great comfort.

, 27 janv. 2014
ALEX
,Raynham, MA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the Nike ProCombats. They are perfect for training in the gym. I have several pairs and I highly recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great support

, 27 janv. 2014
JESS
,Visalia , CA
"I run and under my run tights keep me supported and warm"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Core 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Note globale 56 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Running too!

, 27 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Pasadena, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Took these for a 20 mile run and found them very comfortable. No chafing and allowed for flexibility. Felt the benefit of the compression while not being too tight. I was able to continue with a boot camp the very next morning and know it's a large part because of these under my running shorts. Definite recommendation!"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>