Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top

Note globale:
4,625 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(16 avis) 16
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 16 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
15 sur 1694 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ENGINEERED TO MOVEThe Nike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top is made with sweat-wicking, breathable fabric in a seamless design for comfort and reduced distractions on your run.BreathabilityDri-FIT Knit fabric provides lightweight cooling and breathability. Mesh panels are knit into the fabric to enhance airflow, and they help keep you dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away to the fabric's surface-where it quickly evaporates.Freedom to MoveThe engineered design enhances your range of motion.Soft FeelSeamless knit construction offers a soft, comfortable feel. It reduces irritation caused by chafing, minimising distractions.More BenefitsRacerback for enhanced range of motionLonger length sits below the hip to help prevent the top from riding up while runningReflective elements for visibility in low lightCord-management loop at center-back neck to help keep cords out of the wayProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 56% polyester/44% nylonMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Rides up

, 29 mars 2014
carlysutton
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"My biggest pet peeve with shirts for running is when they ride up. This rode up. As other reviewers noted, the color is grey rather than black. The look of the top was fine... I actually was pleasantly surprised by the color, but when it rolled up during my run, I knew it had to be returned."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great tank

, 29 mars 2014
kori
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Everything is perfect and it washes up great and looks like new everytime!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great running tank

, 28 mars 2014
drnataliek
,CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice fit and style for a running tank. I do prefer the G87 tank to this but it is a nice addition to my fitness wardrobe. The volt is a great color!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not as pictured, but nice tank

, 20 mars 2014
MelanyN
,Eugene, OR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Like most Nike products, this shirt has a great feel, wears nicely and definitely is great for running. However, like another reviewer stated, the "black" is actually a light grey. Weird. But since I wear Nike primarily for the '"tech" part of the garment, I wasn't too disappointed about the color. I ordered a medium because small was sold out; it is a bit baggy but still fits ok. That being said, I think it would run true to size but is not "slim fit"."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt

, 20 mars 2014
sbs47
,NYC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Soft, comfy, good length, perfect for cardio class or just running outside. Cool design and definitely unique. I would recommend to anyone"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not as pictured....

, 13 mars 2014
Mskotni2
"I ordered the top in two colors, "black" and atomic pink. The black was sold out in an XS so I ordered a small, and it would have worked if the color wasn't COMPLETELY different. I'm not sure why it's called black... the top is a light grey, and doesn't look anywhere near as dark as the photo. Wasn't a fan of that so it's going back. The XS pink, however, fit perfectly and I love the extra length."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fits perfect!

, 25 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Unfortunately there was no grey anymore. I brought the purple one and I love the color."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable nice looking

, 24 janv. 2014
LAURITA
,California, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shirt is my favorite ever. The Dri Fit technology makes a huge different in comfort and overall shape. Love it!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love love love this tank!

, 23 janv. 2014
scnoogle
,Chicago
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This tank is super soft and so comfy! I'm so glad I purchased 3 different colors and I can't wait for warmer weather so I can wear them all!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic Tank!

, 30 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I typically spend the majority of my gym clothes funds on great shoes and running pants, not so much for tanks - I mean, it's a tank, right? Oh no, they are not all created the same - I am thrilled that I decided to spend the extra for this tank. This is my second one. The first one has been worn 2-3 days a week for 6 months and is STILL showing absolutely no wear! So glad I picked up another one. For reference, I wear a M: 32" chest (around the ribcage), 32C, 27" waist, 37" hips - it is a little baggy around the waist, which is more than fine, but I have to often size up in tanks - I have a wide back & shoulders (lots o' lat pulldowns)."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Running & Training Shirt

, 23 déc. 2013
OPHELIA
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the Style and the Material of this Tank , after I ordered one , I realized how much I loved it and how comfortable its is that I have them in all the Colors."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!

, 17 déc. 2013
Neeley
,Lincoln, NE
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This tank is incredibly comfortable and I love how long it is on my torso. I'm 6'0 and it can be hard to find tops that are long enough, and the bonus is it doesn't creep up as you run."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
kclsunshine
,Escondido, CA
Publication 5 janv. 2014
I'm the same height and enjoy a little longer length - what size did you order?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
kclsunshine
Publication 3 janv. 2014
What size did you order if you don't mind me asking? Thanks!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this top!

, 25 nov. 2013
MYRA
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"On days that I don't run, I go to SoulCycle. For those who don't know it's an indoor cycling class that incorporates dance into a 45 min. full body workout. I have worn this top on runs and at cycling and it never disappoints.
It fits true to size and never rides up so I don't find myself adjusting it or pulling it down. With dri-fit I don't have to worry about the shirt sticking to me or being uncomfortable.
I will definitely continue to wear and buy this tank for my runs & workouts!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt

, 22 sept. 2013
YellowFellow
,California, San Francisco
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shirt for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it. She is a very competitive runner, and the designs look great, and the material is sooo soft and comfortable according to her. This is her favorite shirt because its breathable and comfortable and also looks great."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This top is the best!!

, 29 juin 2013
DebAnn
,Bend OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This is the top to wear for any athletic activity!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Women's Running Tank Top.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!

, 20 mars 2013
schleterbooger
,California
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"This product is functional and good looking. The colors are trendy and the design lengthens your body and thins out your stomach. Plus talk about detail oriented, on the underneath portion if your tank bottom flips up, it has fun scripting. The pin wheel resembles a flower. <3 it!"
Nike