Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt

Note globale:
4,444 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
9 sur 9100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR FIT, SEAMLESS FEELThe Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt features sweat-wicking, breathable fabric in a seamless design to minimise distractions and enhance comfort on your run.SEAMLESS COMFORTSeamless Dri-FIT Knit offers an exceptionally comfortable fit with less irritation caused by chafing.SOFT FEELThe ultra-soft tri-blend construction moves with you.BREATHABILITYAn engineered design enhances overall breathability. On the sides, open mesh texture keeps air flowing to help keep you cool when things heat up.More BenefitsRaglan sleeves for enhanced range of motionCord management loop on centre-back neck to help keep cords out of the wayReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low-light conditionsProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 56% polyester/44% nylonMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy and minimal ride-up during runs

, 24 mars 2014
MURIELLE
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fabric is smooth and soft, fitted but not as tight as NikePro; great for running and general cardio stuff. Also, prettier and more vibrant colors as compared to the more conservative-fitting Nike Legend t-shirts."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite top!

, 13 févr. 2014
MARTIE
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This top fits like a glove and is so easy to wash and wear."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect!

, 11 févr. 2014
MayellaGK
,Fort Worth, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I tried this shirt because I loved the long sleeve one. This is a perfect running shirt. The length prevents ride up. It's soft and breathable. The color is great too. Love it!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great color

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Corning, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I love the color and length of this t shirt. Unfortunately, it tends to ride up so I am constantly pulling it down."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great material

, 20 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Salt Lake
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love how this feels; slightly small for its size, but I don't mind the fitted (if that is what you are looking for)."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extremely comfortable

, 27 août 2013
Red_Hat
,Cambridge, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"This is extremely comfortable and very soft t-shirt. It is long enough and it doesn't ride up. The size fits well. I have got this in the other colours too."
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Bleeds Color

, 1 sept. 2013
KLM
"I bought this shirt because I love the Nike Pro V-neck shirts, but I don't like this one as much. I bought the neon yellow color, and it bleeds EVERYWHERE. This probably isn't a problem for most people, but as a fencer who wears a white jacket and pants over that shirt, the neon all over the inside is obvious. I've washed it several times and it still continues to leave color on anything else I wear."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Alright as a running shirt

, 14 juin 2013
AnneKMc
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"This shirt is extremely comfortable, it really is soft, and does breathe really well. I do not experience any irritation with this shirt. Nike's sweat wicking technology is top notch as well. I also really like the style and colors of the shirt. Only complaint is that the shirt does ride up when I'm running."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Women's Running Shirt.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth the price

, 25 févr. 2013
missjwebb
,Huntington Beach, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I was hesitant to purchase this top because of the price but I am glad I bought it.
The top is quite figure flattering. I have received many compliments.
I am 5'7" and this top is the perfect length for me because I prefer my running tops longer, but I could see how it would be too long for shorties.
I am curvy and have not noticed any riding up when I run. The top wicks the sweat QUICK and no chafing on the longer runs.
Now I want it in other colors!!!"
Nike