Avis de client pour sur Nike 10cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike 10cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts

Note globale:
4,4 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
13 sur 1587 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CUSTOM COMFORT GOES THE DISTANCEThe Nike 10cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts are made with an extra-wide waistband for a comfortable, flattering fit over any distance.Stay DryStretch woven Dri-FIT fabric helps keep you comfortable and dry by wicking sweat away to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates. Elastane adds stretch for enhanced range of motion and a snug fit.Custom FitThe wide waistband with internal drawcord offers a personalised fit.Freedom to MoveThe 10cm inseam (based on size medium) offers slightly more room and great range of motion.Product DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 86% polyester/14% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike 10cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 10cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Buy these!

, 28 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Sacramento, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the softest and most comfortable shorts that I've worn in a long time. They feel like you are not wearing anything at all and I love the 4" length."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 10cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for bigger thighs

, 2 janv. 2014
Serena_R
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Just to reiterate that these are great for people who have trouble with waistband/leg ratio - the legs aren't quite as baggy as in the picture above but they're not skintight at all, in fact they're really flattering. I'm a UK10-12 depending on how skinny the legs of the trousers I'm wearing are, and the small in these shorts are perfect."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 10cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bought four pairs

, 30 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This style has become my absolute FAVORITE running shorts. I originally bought one pair, loved them so much that I bought three more pairs. They are very light, have multiple pockets and are true to size. I haven't worn this comfortable a pair of shorts in.....forever? I have thunder thighs they sit perfectly in place with great length and make my buns look spectacular!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 10cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Own these!

, 17 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Larchwood, IA 51241, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Every runner should own a few pairs of these shorts! They are comfortable, lightweight, and very stylish. I ordered a large since I am 6 weeks postpartum, but should have probably ordered a medium since they run big.
I love these shorts and I recommend them to my friends all of the time. A must have for everybody who works out.
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 10cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Material is Amazeballs

, 11 déc. 2013
Runr4ever
,independence, mo
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Glad i did not get XL the L fits perfectly. So love the wider waistbands they are flattering I believe. The material I could not believe how soft and comfortable it is. I am so going to order another pair. I was a bit apprehensive about the length as I do not feel comfortable in really short shorts, but these are just right. I heart Nike all day long!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 10cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect length

, 25 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love these shorts for fit and look. Not too short but still short enough to be cute. Very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 10cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great workout shorts!

, 22 oct. 2013
HAWLEY
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I actually wear these primarily for crossfit, and they are great for lifting and for running. I usually wear a medium in Nike shorts - my waist is a small but my thighs and butt are big - but I had to get a small in these shorts because the waist band isn't very stretchy. So you need to get a size that will fit your waist, and the shorts are baggy enough to accommodate my bigger legs/butt. Great shorts -- cute and comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike 10cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 15 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Soft and comfy traning short!

, 17 août 2013
NikePlusUser3222939
"I wear it while I do my jog, so comfy but only minus point is, they are rather big, normally I fit with size M, but for this model size S would fit me better."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike 10cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy, light weight shorts

, 10 sept. 2013
NGOCLAN
,USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I really like the flattering cut of these shorts. It doesn't bunch up at the crotch area like the tempo shorts do. Stays dry on my long runs."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike 10cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts!

, 1 août 2013
runsouth
,USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I have run in the Tempo shorts for years but don't like the elastic band indentation that they leave. I bought these and love the way they feel. I typically wear a small in the Tempo and I bought a small in these. They aren't as snug as the Tempo and I find that I need to use the drawstring to feel safe. The hand pockets are useless unless you are not a runner and the slit pockets in the waistband (one in front, one in back) are also kind of useless. I suppose you could jam a goo in there or something, but I wouldn't trust a key to stay put. Overall I LOVE these and have already acquired three pair."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike 10cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Maximale Bewegungsfreiheit

, 9 juin 2013
chrissy1980
,Deutschland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Ich bin sehr,sehr zufrieden mit der Lauf-Shorts. Während des Laufs verrutscht die Shorts nicht. Sie sitzt optimal. Man hat tatsächlich die maximale Bewegungsfreiheit. Die Shorts sitzt locker und bequem. Weder zu eng noch zu weit. Einfach 100% Ich hatte nie eine bessere. Die Größe fällt auf den Punkt aus. Das heißt wer eine S hat sollte auch eine S bestellen. Ich bin von der Qualität überzeugt. Ich habe mich verliebt und gebe sie nicht wieder her."
+ 1points
5de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike 10cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Strange pockets

, 20 juin 2013
Bluemotmot
,Chico, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I chose these because of the wider waist band - love that but the side pockets poke out a bit, and the rear key pocket does not zip or snap or tuck keys safely. wouldn't buy these again, but don't dislike them enough to return."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike 10cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST running short ever!

, 21 mai 2013
hlkinder
,Tampa, FL, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have worn Nike Tempo shorts for years...but never loved the waistband. The waistband on these is perfect, as is the 4in length...These Nike shorts are way better than any other running short on the market! Highly recommend- and Nike - please don't stop making these!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike 10cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love em

, 1 févr. 2013
Bear Bruiser
,Morristown, NJ USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very light weight and flattering. Also bought the 4'' rival shorts which I actually love a bit more than these; except this style has more/better colors to choose from."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike 10cm Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 4" Rival Stretch Woven Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

These shorts have front pockets

, 24 janv. 2013
strain12
,midwest
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I never would've purchased these if I knew they had two front hand pockets (there's also no back zip pocket as the description mentions). I was looking for something slim and sleek like my phantom shorts, but these puff out a little bit at the pockets. The material is light but still high quality, I just don't like the fit. Also, the picture makes the black pair look almost all black but the waistband was definitely gray. Buy with caution because the appearance online is deceiving.
I'm 5'8" and 123 pounds... I bought the size small and thought they were true to size."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
CaliforniaPixie
,Tustin, CA
Publication 11 août 2013
Even though you weren't keen on the shorts, thank you for including your height and weight it really helps when shopping especially when contemplating new or unfamiliar items. Much appreciated.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)