Avis de client pour sur Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt

Note globale:
4,85 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(20 avis) 20
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 20 avis
5 étoiles
18
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
17 sur 17100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Basketball Never Stops TShirt Passion pride and comfortThe Nike Basketball Never Stops Men's TShirt has a soft feel and a classic fit with a musthave graphic that displays an endless passion for the gameBenefitsRib crew neck with interior taping for durability and comfortScreen print at front for sport prideStandard fit that's not too loose and not too tightAdditional DetailsFabric DriFIT 60 cotton40 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great T-shirt

, 17 juil. 2014
jsrad
,San Diego, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"Been eyeing the "Basketball Never Stops" shirts for a while, and finally picked this one up as it wasn't 100% cotton. Fits me great in a large even after washing and drying it as instructed. Great quality as well."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 16 mai 2014
Howard_52B-Team
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really comfortable, nice design, great shirt to hoop in."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Baller's shirt

, 27 avr. 2014
RUSSELL
,2845 Gale Ave
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"The shirt is a perfect fit. Measurements is precise, and the material feels good. I really like the design I love the color which really stands out. Overall satisfied and will definitely recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shirt

, 13 avr. 2014
KENNETH
,Augusta, Ga
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shirt says it all, a good ball player aways works hard."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The most amazing shirt!

, 11 avr. 2014
cp4bball2001
,Suffolk, VA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have 3 of these same shirts in various color schemes. They are by far the most comfortable shirts to workout in or play basketball. Very lightweight and great on the skin. I will continue to buy these DriFit shirts forever!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

basketball never stops

, 23 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"great! recommend your products for everyone If I could afford it I would buy my child more from Nike"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 12 janv. 2014
JOHN
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just a dope shirt to hoop in, light comfortable and doesn't bother you if you swear in it"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt!!

, 30 déc. 2013
TheTrueKing25
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is very comfortable, durable, and great to wear for a lounging or to play a few games on the court."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Basketball Never Stops Shirt

, 25 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very comfortable shirt. Quality material and fits true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 22 déc. 2013
LOGAN
,Louisville, KY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is very comfortable and has a great look. Definately recommend to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Bball never stops

, 24 nov. 2013
JONATHAN
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's comfortable but runs a little big. I would recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good shirt

, 12 nov. 2013
JAMES
,Blountsville, AL
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt has a nice feel to it not to tight but not to loose, to me that is very inportant to me cause I am a bigger guy I recommend this to almost anybody"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 11 nov. 2013
NICK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shirt is very comfortable and fits really well and the sizes are well too, I recommend this shirt to everyone!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

good

, 21 sept. 2013
ZHIHAO
"it is very good and comfortable, I like it, the color is beautiful."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So awesome, I had to buy a second

, 27 août 2013
Anonyme
,NH
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I initially bought this shirt for my husband at the end of the lockout, and since then he has worn it at least once a week every week. It is finally wearing down so I was thrilled to be able to scoop up another one as a surprise! Awesome fit, comfortable too."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shirt

, 20 juin 2013
TheDarkKnightRises2324
,North Hollywood, CA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"This shirt says it all. Very good item. Runs a bit large though. Love the dri-fit technology."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
kluigi22
,Los Angeles, CA
Publication 5 nov. 2013
is the large size too big? im 5'9 i wear medium size shirts from footlocker but now i got bigger and the shirts got fitted. i want to wear loose shirts from now on. thank you :)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Basketball Never Stops

, 12 nov. 2012
elmoelmoelmo
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I love the slogan. However, I would advise against getting white. Because it's dri-fit cotton, it's pretty see through. I always wear a longsleeve underneath. I would get a different color (wish the other colors were still in stock!)"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The truth!!!

, 9 juil. 2012
djr1ceb0y
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shirt. Shirt says it all. Anybody who likes basketball has to have this shirt."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

WOW!

, 15 mars 2012
WorkshopNPH
,Burkburnett, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I originally got this shirt for the message about the lock-out (which ended 2 days after I got this) but still wear it all the time because it's extremely comfortable and great to just wear around, play basketball (or any other sport I guess), and run in. How it wicks the sweat from your body I don't know, but it does, and it's fantastic. The message is still cool, too. You must buy this shirt."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike "Basketball Never Stops" Men's T-Shirt.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect!

, 4 nov. 2011
RamneetS
,CT
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great t-shirt to have during this NBA lockout, must buy for NBA fans!"
Nike