Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Zebra Knit Women's Tights

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Pro Zebra Knit Women's Tights

Note globale:
4,636 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
11 sur 11100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STYLE AND COMFORT. STITCHED TOGETHER.The limited-edition Nike Pro Zebra Knit Women's Tights combine a flattering fit and eye-catching graphics for the latest twist on a favourite style.Bold PrintThese tights feature a print that combines photographs of sweaters and bold, hand-drawn stripes, celebrating the cosy comfort and design of knit.Flattering ComfortThe wide, elastic, embossed waistband is both slimming and comfortable. And the allover print provides an incredibly smooth feel. For extra comfort, these tights have reduced seams.Stay DryDri-FIT fabric wicks sweat to help keep you dry and comfortable. It moves sweat away from skin to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates.Nike Tight of the Moment OriginsOpulent prints and playful design make each Nike Tight of the Moment special. Produced in limited quantities, they're as immediately collectible as they are rare.Product DetailsFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 88% polyester/12% elastane. Lining: Dri-FIT 100% polyester.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Zebra Knit Women's Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Zebra Knit Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Aztec Alibi Women's Tights.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

stylish and comfortable

, 12 nov. 2013
leslie706
,Chicago, IL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great print! comfortable for street style or workout"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Zebra Knit Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Aztec Alibi Women's Tights.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Features

, 23 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,California
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I workout at 5:30 in the morning outside. These tights keep me warm and are super comfortable. They fit very true to size. I love that they are striking in design and fashion forward. A girl needs to look good working out!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Zebra Knit Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Aztec Alibi Women's Tights.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

FUN UNIQUE PATTERN

, 22 oct. 2013
iamstellashi
,NEW YORK CITY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I give these a 4 star because the design is fun and super unique BUT the quality is okay. I love their limited edition Tight of the Moment designs but My only drawback is always the quality. Nike makes way better quality running tights for different styles! I wish they combined the Engineer Tight Quality with these design.. then THAT WOULD BE 10 STARS!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Zebra Knit Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Aztec Alibi Women's Tights.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

feels great

, 22 oct. 2013
ARLYNN
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i trained for the nwm in these tights and not only do they look cool they feel soo good to run in. its a win/win for me. I wish they were a little cheaper though but i just had to have them."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Zebra Knit Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Aztec Alibi Women's Tights.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Running Tights

, 21 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Kansas City, Kansas
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These tights are awesome! The quality is perfect, not too heavy but not sheer either. The print is so unique and I'm happy I got them before they sold out! They do sit lower on the hips then any of my other nike pants/tights that I have bought so that's definitely something to keep in mind if you like your running pants to sit higher on your hips! Otherwise fabulous product, definitely will be purchasing more NTM's!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Zebra Knit Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Aztec Alibi Women's Tights.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cute NTTM!

, 21 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,San Francisco, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this print. The only thing I would suggest for the NTTM is a larger waist band- that would make it so much more comfortable and ultimately, perfect!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Zebra Knit Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Aztec Alibi Women's Tights.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these NTM!

, 21 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,South San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the deisgn, fit, and quality. An absolute must have! =)"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Zebra Knit Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Aztec Alibi Women's Tights.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of a kind!

, 21 oct. 2013
DANAE
,San Francisco
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these !!! I receive tons of compliments and they are extremely comfortable. I ordered a Small and fit perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Zebra Knit Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Aztec Alibi Women's Tights.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

too long for shorties

, 21 oct. 2013
doewknome
,indianapolis
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"i bought a large in 5'3" and they are way too long. looks like i have elephant trunks. otherwise great product and really cute on!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Zebra Knit Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Aztec Alibi Women's Tights.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I'm in love!

, 13 mai 2013
gymrat!
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm so happy I got the chance to get my hands on those pants before they got sold out. Super comfortable, super soft and the design is just phenomenal. I totally love them. Way nicer than the previous two pants that were released by Nike that were just too funky and see-thru.
If you can find them, do yourself a favor, and get them, you just won't regret it!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
chrissykalya
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Publication 7 août 2013
I really love these pants. I have been hesitant about buying the limited addition pants before but glad I purchased these. They are not see through and are very comfortable. I have had them a week and have received so many compliments. Why not have a little fun with your gym clothes?
My only minor complaint is the inseam is shorter than my other nike bottoms. So the pants rest a little low on my hips. Not a huge issue but I personally prefer a longer inseam and for the waist band to hit below the belly button.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Zebra Knit Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Aztec Alibi Women's Tights.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Funky!

, 9 mai 2013
xfyre81
,New York, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these tights. They are very funky. Great material, great colors."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
BELLOWOMAN
,burbank
Publication 16 mai 2013
Where did you bought this tights I can't find them anywhere...help
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)