Avis de client pour sur Nike Sequaliser Men's Basketball Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Sequaliser Men's Basketball Shorts

Note globale:
4,533 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
13 sur 1587 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Sequaliser Shorts: Sweat management and airflowThe Nike Sequaliser Men's Basketball Shorts have mesh side panels and sweat-wicking fabric to help you stay comfortable and ventilated during competition.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableStretch waist with interior drawcord for a snug, athletic fitMesh side panels for enhanced mobility and breathabilityAdditional DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Sequaliser Men's Basketball Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Sequaliser Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Sequalizer Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

all about the color

, 20 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Chicago
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I was looking for a pair of grey shorts. The orange is subdued - like U. Texas colors. I got what I was looking for... And on sale. Only negative is that at 5'11", these shorts are pretty long on me. I use them to work out/run in - I'm awful at basketball. (But if I saw D. Rose on the court and I was wearing these shorts, I would try to post him up! Ha.)"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Sequaliser Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Sequalizer Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit

, 18 janv. 2014
MANUEL
,Woodland, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is one of the most comfortable and light weight pair of shorts I have worn."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Sequaliser Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Sequalizer Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike shorts

, 19 nov. 2013
CHRISTI
,Morgantown, WV
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are perfect for basketball players. Very comfortable and lightweight they allow for smooth movement on the court. I would highly recommend them"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Sequaliser Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Sequalizer Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sequalizer !! Awesome!!

, 15 nov. 2013
Anonyme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am always on the prowl for some good shorts for training at the gym, but like the length of bball shorts. These are great! The waistband is a bit snug, but length is good and style is great."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Sequaliser Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Sequalizer Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SIck Shorts

, 27 oct. 2013
JoseMartin49
,Anaheim, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I like the combo color scheme of white with sport grey and anthracite sides. Fits very well, and they're great to play basketball."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Sequaliser Men's Basketball Shorts
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comodi e freschi

, 5 août 2013
nocs
,Brancaleone RC, Italia
"è come non indossarli, leggeri e traspiranti questi pantaloncini da basket sono l'ideale per giocare o semplicemente per andare in giro d'estate"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Sequaliser Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Sequalizer Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

i coach

, 13 sept. 2013
Anonyme
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I'm always looking for good pairs of shorts in my school colors. These sequalizer shorts are stylish and highly functional. While purple is a popular these days some purples arent always the right shade. Nike has purple/black sequalizer socks but I just wish the shorts and socks were all the same!!! Very Very satisfied with my purchase!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Sequaliser Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Sequalizer Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very awesome

, 6 sept. 2013
kasheen32
,Philadelphia ,pa
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shorts they are light and breathable I got almost every color!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Sequaliser Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Sequalizer Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable shorts

, 5 sept. 2013
Ewizzle
,Irvine, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shorts are lightweight and very comfortable. Colorways are all pretty slick too."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Sequaliser Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Sequalizer Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts!

, 17 juil. 2013
rlorisue
,Horton, KS 66439, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Excellent length. True to photo. Fast shipping! Thanks!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Sequaliser Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Sequalizer Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Snag

, 16 mai 2013
Danny
,LaSalle, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They fit great. The material felt cheap and they snagged really easy"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Sequaliser Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Sequalizer Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!!!

, 7 avr. 2013
CLLion16
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play freshman and JV at my highscool and at my local YMCA. I haven't had a problem with these shorts since i bought the and have love how comfortable off the court also."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Sequaliser Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Sequalizer Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Meh

, 28 mars 2013
8randonp
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wouldnt buy this product again. To expensive for the material you get."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
crwmastacheif
,Corpus Christi TX
Publication 11 avr. 2013
You probably mis used them I have a pair and they are great
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Sequaliser Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Sequalizer Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort on and off the court!

, 17 févr. 2013
MJB28
,California, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm 5'10, 32 waist, and I ordered a size L. These fit really well and are on point in terms of comfort. I prefer having the shorts reach near the knee cap, so the length for a large was great. The stretch material and drawcord makes the fit comfortable and relaxing. The material is soft as well as very lightweight.
And THANK YOU NIKE FOR GIVING THESE SHORTS 2POCKETZZZ.
I believe all basketball shorts gotta have the pockets!
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Sequaliser Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Sequalizer Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shorts are great

, 27 janv. 2013
tr1xr4m3
,Decatur, GA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play two or three times a week at the gym here at Emory University and I play for about two to three hours at a time. These shorts stay dry the whole time I play and they are very comfortable. I recommend them for sure."
Nike