Avis de client pour sur Nike Ace Crop Women's Training Capris

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Ace Crop Women's Training Capris

Note globale:
4,077 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(13 avis) 13
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 13 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
11 sur 1385 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Ace Crop Capris Customised style sweatwicking comfortThe Nike Ace Crop Women's Training Capris feature a high foldover waist for a supportive fit and versatile look while a soft sweatwicking fabric blend offers lasting comfortBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableHigh foldover waist for a flattering shape and a customised lookDropped inseam with pleated detail for freedom of movementCinched fabric at hem for feminine styleCropped length for versatility and coverage in changing weather conditionsInterior meshlined pocket at side waist for storing cards key or mediaplayerAdditional DetailsFabric DriFIT 61 modal33 polyester6 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Ace Crop Women's Training Capris Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Ace Crop Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Crop Women's Capris.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Capris

, 26 juin 2014
Anonyme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love my new Nike Capris. They are extremely comfortable and easy to move in. Love that they have pockets. Even a little hidden one in the waistband."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Ace Crop Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Crop Women's Capris.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love, love, love these!

, 6 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Temple, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I feel in love at first sight and I love them more after wearing them. I do not wear them to workout because I prefer shorts when I lift but I put them on after my workout to run errands and wear around the house. They are light weight, extremely comfortable and neat looking. I love all the pockets. I am 5'2" and weigh 103 and bought the XS which fits perfectly. I love the wide waist band and no matter where I place it (high or low) it stays and is comfortable. They are pricy and I wish they came in more colors than grey and black but I highly recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Ace Crop Women's Training Capris
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfy!

, 2 sept. 2013
peejm
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
Expérience NIKEiD
Expérience NIKEiD 
plutôt bonne
Insuffisant
Excellent
"These trousers are really comfortable and great for doing yoga or pilates in. I love them because they are different from anything else that I own to work out in. The material is also super soft."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Ace Crop Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Crop Women's Capris.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Mostly great!

, 7 oct. 2013
citizenjess
,Madison, WI, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased the (similar, longer) Epic pant a year ago, and was pretty excited to see the cropped version in the Ace. They are super comfy and some of the things I don't love about the Epic have changed (better pockets, no weird elastic in the waistband). They are relaxed and slouchy, the length is perfect, and they roll from yoga class to running errands. I don't always love how they look around the front, but that's just me being picky. I did go a size up from my normal for extra slouch, since my legs run thick."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Ace Crop Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Crop Women's Capris.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike capris

, 20 sept. 2013
VERONICA
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfy and versatile love these capris will refer to everyone"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Ace Crop Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Crop Women's Capris.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

GREAT PANTS!

, 19 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I WORK OUT SIDE DOING MARKETING ACTIVATIONS AND THESE ARE GREAT TO BE ABLE TO MOVE AROUND IN."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Ace Crop Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Crop Women's Capris.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great capris

, 11 sept. 2013
Gymhefur
,Los Angeles
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"for those like me who wear men basketball shorts because you like loose and coverage when working out then these are great. I wish they came in more colors, I like them because I want to look stylish but also covered; I'm 5'9', 150 pounds and 37-38 inches in the hips so the medium is perfect for me."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Ace Crop Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Crop Women's Capris.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Best for Lounge & Trips to Gym

, 19 août 2013
SFrancis_17
,Asheville, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I'm kind of obsessed with these pants. I agree with all the reviews that these run loose; maybe because of the type of fabric. They are really stretchy and super-soft. I would get a size smaller than normal (that's what I did). They are great for lounging around the house and weekend errands. I also wear them over compression shorts or tighter-fitting capris going to the gym. They are also good for dance or zumba classes. Could never wear them running as they are too baggy."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Gymhefur
,Los Angeles
Publication 11 sept. 2013
I love these pants, I'm 5'9' 150 pounds and 37-38 inches in the hips. I love baggy pants that I can move in and look cute at the same time. Wish they came in more colors. If your like me that like to look cute but don't like tights pants then these are perfect. I don't have to wear men basketball shorts anymore
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Ace Crop Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Crop Women's Capris.
Note globale 13 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

so ugly

, 9 août 2013
fancydancey
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I was looking for a pair of yoga capris as the legend ones I wear seem to have changed. Tried these on at the store and had to laugh-must be the most unflattering pants on the planet. baggy black pants that make you look fat-hmmm-don't think I'll buy them!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Ace Crop Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Crop Women's Capris.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pants

, 5 juin 2013
Joanna
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these for non cardio workouts - love the harem shape. Not sure about the other reviews - I bought my usual small and they are perfect and don't appear to be see thru at all. Have both colors and will wear them thru the summer for traveling - they are super soft - will buy again!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Ace Crop Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Crop Women's Capris.
Note globale 13 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Loose loooooose pants!

, 9 mai 2013
gymrat!
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I always wear small from Nike so I got them in small, they were huge on me, I was literally drowning in them, and since the waistband sits loosely, the pants would fall down while I'm walking. They are definitely made for yoga nothing more. Also because they are looser around the hips, they made me look ten lbs heavier. I just hated them and couldn't return them any faster.
They were very soft and comfortable if you would want to lounge in them.
One last note, they were see-thru, the fabric is very thin. To those who got them, check yourself in the mirror, I was able to see everything underneath.
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Ace Crop Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Crop Women's Capris.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE THESE PANTS!

, 6 mai 2013
irmageddon
,VA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these pants! I find that they fit me very well and the fabric very breathable. I even love the pockets; nice detail :-) I like the rushing at the bottom of the pants. One thing though ... if you're going to be doing lots of jumping, these may not be for you. It doesn't have a waist cord to tighten them but that's one of the things I love about these pants! I love these pants so much I bought 3 of them in black! :-)"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Ace Crop Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Crop Women's Capris.
Note globale 13 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

SO SAD!!!

, 2 mai 2013
FastKT
,Fairfax, VA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wish SO BADLY that these would fit! I LOVE the style, and they are so soft! But they do not look good on, at least on my frame. I'm 5'3" and 108lbs, so I usually get XS in Nike, and it fits really well. Sometimes I size up to S when I want something to fit loosely. I did that with these capris and they STILL clung to my thighs, and I have skinny legs. They were so clingy that you could see the outline of the pockets against my thighs, which is a deal breaker for sure. I'm so bummed because the style is SO CUTE and if they fit like they do on the model, who must have twig legs, they'd be awesome. Too bad. I was contemplating going up to a M, but then the waist would be way too loose."
Nike