Avis de client pour sur Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,735 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(34 avis) 34
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 34 avis
5 étoiles
28
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
32 sur 3494 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FLY HIGH. LAND SOFT.Now available in team colours to match your shirt, the Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe features updated Flywire technology and cushioning tuned specifically for basketball.CushioningDesigned specifically for basketball, this shoe's Lunarlon cushioning provides a soft yet responsive ride. A lightweight Phylon-foam carrier houses the Lunarlon for additional impact cushioning and comfort.SupportSuper-strong, ultra-lightweight nylon cables tighten during quick cuts and sudden bursts, enhancing support and lockdown when you need it.Flexible FitA collar that's lower in the back and higher in the front offers just the right amount of flexibility through the ankle, while a mesh tongue and full inner sleeve provide ventilation and a comfortable fit.More BenefitsAvailable in team colours to match your shirt or favourite Nike Basketball gearGlass-reinforced composite midfoot shank improves stability and responsivenessFoam and mesh upper for breathability and long-lasting wearSolid rubber outsole with enhanced traction pattern and pivot circle
Avis de clients pour Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent!

, 19 avr. 2013
jcorbin21
,Baltimore, MD, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"This product is great for guards and matches my uniform. Also at a low price it is a must have!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is the most comfortable during game

, 7 avr. 2013
HanyNasur
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the most comfortable shoes ever, lightweight, fits. However always get a size above your size because you wont fit your regular size"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 6 avr. 2013
8598martin
,New York, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very light so feels like your running bare - foot ,,, 5/5"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wow

, 25 mars 2013
JamesLee22
,Brookland, AR 72417, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a 5''10 9th grade Freshmen. These shoes are great so well fit. I've been able to dunk for awhile one hand nothing to good, but I went from the Lebron Soldiers to these...SO MUch lighter. IT GAVE ME FLIGHT.I cant wait to get my first in game dunk with these in summer ball. I had one of the greatest dunks i've ever done. I love the shoes. Look great. Feel great. So responsive.."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT SHOE

, 16 mars 2013
Anonyme
,Arkansas
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great for any position. They are very comfortable and they look awesome. I would recommend buying these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

They are good for bigs!

, 14 mars 2013
ghjmiomjocudfhlmcvsk
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Once i wore this shoes, they felt really comfortable, but the tongue kinda leaves the place, it stands out among the laces and thats a bit weird because my foot is a bit large. anyway, i love the cushioning, its amazing and they are very lightweight! i recommend this shoes to a center or power forward."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great comfort

, 27 févr. 2013
Diablo_666
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoe is great for big guys who need to grab rebounds just because the shoe is so well supported it feels great jumping and landing... overall very nice shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 23 févr. 2013
EthanOakley
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoes is really comfortable and lightweight it lets you move quickly. It also has amazing ankle support. Totally recommend this shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Overall Excellent

, 19 févr. 2013
exo3745
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pros:
The ankle support is sustainable
The grip of the shoes is above excellent
It's great for making cuts and crossovers.
It's cushion is great for jumping and landing
Cons:
It runs a bit narrow.
It's material is a bit cheap.
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Small

, 17 févr. 2013
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"these run extremly small. hoping they will stretch after playing a few games. i like the shoe but the fit is way too tight"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING!!!!

, 10 févr. 2013
J.R reali23
,lakewood, OH
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very durable and very comfortable. i would definitely recommend this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING!!!!!!

, 6 févr. 2013
jreali23
,Lakewood, OH, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great for AAU basketball very durable and comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shoe

, 23 janv. 2013
SUPERMANdunksYOU
,Beaufort, NC, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"This shoe is really comfortable and has really great ankle support. It is light weight which allows me to move faster unlike any other shoe I have tried. I highly recommend this shoe great for all ages."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Lunar Hyperdunk 2012

, 19 janv. 2013
nike-jordan-the-best-brand
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are really comfortable. there a little snugg for my basketball so thats good so my foot dosn't slide or come out of it. you should buy this shoe because it has a snugg fit and its comfortable. they should be great for a point guard and go try them on and see how great they are. GO BUY THEM!!! GO NIKE/JORDAN!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 13 janv. 2013
youdog122
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"worth money, the 2nd best shoe i have ever got, great preformance."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Definitely A Must Buy

, 10 janv. 2013
napoleon999nap
,New York, NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been fazed by finding a comfortable basketball shoes for some time. In 2010, I bought a pair of then Hyperdunk and it is a good fit. Recently, I would like to try something new. I try a Air Jordan 2011 series but my right feet hurts a lot. Right now, it is still in the returning process of Footlocker. The I bought a pair of Lebron James newest series. It was a great pair of shoes and fit quite well. But it has a higher zoom and little heavier than Hyperdunk.
Really like this great shoes!
"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Get this shoe!!!!!! NOW

, 7 janv. 2013
will9991
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"awesome shoe, durable... even though i am a little concerned about the stings exposed, but so far they have been good so i guess they wont break, also the cushioning is amazing! better than any of my lebrons. Get this shoe it is awesome!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Problèmes

, 20 nov. 2012
Anne-CharlotteB
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"La 1ère chose est que j'ai mal à la plante du pied droit lors des entraînements.
Et le 2ème problème est que mes baskettes sont blanches et noires mais cela déteint bleu par endroits (autour de la cheville) alors que mes chaussettes sont blanches et l'intérieur des chaussures est noir.
Peut-être y-a-t'il un défaut ? Car ma soeur a aussi acheté les Hyperdunk et sont très confortables.
Que puis-je faire ?
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

fantastic light

, 12 nov. 2012
pronkski
,Cuijk, Netherlands
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"+ super light
+ super fit
+ good demping
+ nice design
- colors blue from my black sports socks around the enkle"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable as Slippers

, 16 déc. 2012
beastoutside32
,Huxley, IA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike did a great job with the overall design of the shoe. It helps that you can lace it up very high, too so with or without ankle braces you have great support. They definitely have the greatest ventilation in any shoe I've worn and comfort. It's almost like they have springs, because of the shock they absorb it feels like it shoots you straight back up. I am also able to touch net now, then again adding on 40 pounds to your squat will help with that, plus keep in mind I'm 5'3" so touching something 9 feet up is a great accomplishment. The traction is also very good. Nike has done a great job."
Nike