Avis de client pour sur Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,767 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(86 avis) 86
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 86 avis
5 étoiles
72
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
47 sur 5094 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FLY HIGH. LAND SOFT.Introducing the fifth generation of the Nike Hyperdunk, the Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe features updated Flywire technology and cushioning tuned specifically for basketball.CushioningDesigned specifically for basketball, this shoe's Lunarlon cushioning provides a soft yet responsive ride. A lightweight Phylon-foam carrier houses the Lunarlon for additional impact cushioning and comfort.SupportSuper-strong, ultra-lightweight nylon cables tighten during quick cuts and sudden bursts, enhancing support and lockdown when you need it.Flexible FitA collar that's lower in the back and higher in the front offers just the right amount of flexibility through the ankle, while a mesh tongue and full inner sleeve provide ventilation and a comfortable fit.More BenefitsGlass-reinforced composite midfoot shank improves stability and responsivenessFoam and mesh upper for breathability and long-lasting wearSolid rubber outsole with enhanced traction pattern and pivot circle
Avis de clients pour Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Hyperdunk 2012 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

what happened

, 26 janv. 2014
mikeyengland
,Newton, NC, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love the shoes but i want them with the sportpack i have the nike lunar TR1+ and i love them i just cant get the nike lunar hyperdunk+ because yall dont make them any more please make them again they really keep me more competive than the running and its alot more fun"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Hyperdunk 2012 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST SHOES!!!!!!

, 29 nov. 2013
bestbrandonearth
,a place
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes for Christmas last year and i have grown a size and still fit into them surprisingly comfortably"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Hyperdunk 2012 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sneaker

, 1 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very durable and look great. This is my third pair."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Hyperdunk 2012 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

5 star shoe

, 9 oct. 2013
Rrad
,Long Island, New York, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the most comfortable basketball shoe i ever played in. They are light on your feet and give u great stability. They are just awesome and i cant wait to get the 2013 ones"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Hyperdunk 2012 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

BOWSSY

, 4 sept. 2013
jeremycr7
,California, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The nike hyperdunk is a very all around shoe... It combines the needs of s point guard with the needs of a center. However this model (2012) has done it all... I love playing in the hyperdunk. Here are the reasons why
1. Traction- the traction was great, by implementing the multidirectional grooves, there is a much better court feel and grip.
2. Breathability - breathability was great !! These are one of the most breathable shoes i have played in in a long time. The mesh combined with a synthetic provides a very cool, breathable fit that allows heat to exit and air to enter.
3. Lockdown/fit- probably one of the greatest features this model had to offer was the lockdown and fit. The fit was super snug and my foot would stay in place the whole time. By implementing the dynamic flywire, the shoe has a whole other meaning of lockdown. It holds tight onto your foot as you cross and cut, it keeps your foot from teetering over, and it looks good aesthetically. The fit of the shoe was suuper snug and it felt like your foot was in the perfect position
4. Look. This is also one of the best looking hyperdunk, in my opinion the swoosh has been put in a new area where it makes the shoe set aside from all other shoes. It looks very futuristic and different.
Recommendation?- i would totally recommend this shoe whether you are going to rock it casually, play for a team, play individually or just play basketball in general... The look performance and feel of the shoe is just spectacular!
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Hyperdunk 2012 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 26 août 2013
CThuey1
,Rexburg
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I LOVE my hyperdunks! they are so comfortable!! I am never going to get anything BUT hyperdunks! they are AWESOME!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Hyperdunk 2012 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These things are BOSS

, 17 juil. 2013
thebeast2021
,Havertown, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"If you like light, durable, and stylish these shoes are for you. It takes a little bit of break in for your shoe to adjust to your foot, and for your foot to get used to the feel of the shoes, so I'd wear them inside the house for 15 mins for a week. + if you're buying these online just try to go to your local footlocker or whatever and try them on because they're kinda narrow so if you have a wide foot you might need to go up a half size or a full size. Also a con that these have and the lebrons and the kds is that the big swoosh starts to chip little by little so you might want to be light on the shoes overall totally recommend these guys hope my review helped!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Hyperdunk 2012 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

not the same as picture shows

, 16 juil. 2013
Anonyme
,Grand Forks, ND, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"the color is not the same like picture shows , pattern is not the same
But it's comfortable.
Actually I don't like it, why it's different from what it shows in pictures.
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
BrittSing93
,Sioux City, IA
Publication 16 août 2013
Where did you buy the shoes? If online what website did you purchase from?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Hyperdunk 2012 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 12 juil. 2013
jy88
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I used this shoe all throughout my high school basketball season and I really liked it. It held up all through out the season. My season started in December and ended in March. I still use the shoe everyday now for training and camps. It has amazing traction still just like it did before. I can make good cuts and drive in the lane well without falling. While running it had great comfort and my feet never hurt. It is still in great use and is an amazing shoe for basketball. I am a point guard and it worked great for me."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 17 mai 2013
terrelmg
,London, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i have have a lot of shoes but these are my favourite shoe by far worth the price"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Hyperdunk 2012 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Best Shoe Of 2012

, 29 juin 2013
whogonnastopme24
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"If you want speed, stability and overall power, you will get those out of this shoe the grip is superb (from the hardwood to the blacktop) this shoe is spectacular well worth the money."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Hyperdunk 2012 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoes! except for one thing...

, 28 juin 2013
nikefanatic111
,Fullerton, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Pros:
1. cushion is very comfy
2. great support
3. light
4. traction is great
5. durable
Cons:
1. very narrow
overall its an awesome shoe but order half size up if u want it to fit. But other than that this is a great shoe. Best shoe I've ever had. Very comfortable
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Hyperdunk 2012 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Reliable

, 22 juin 2013
crossover7
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I've had this shoe for about 6 months now and nothing is wrong with it. it is still great and fun to play in and is my favorite shoe I have ever bought. A definite must-buy"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Hyperdunk 2012 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pretty Good

, 28 mai 2013
swagmonkey2000
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play AAU for the Oakland Soldiers, and I have been wearing this shoe to practice and to an occasional game. The best thing I would say would be the way the shoe fits. It does run narrow, so if you have wide feet you might want to consider something else. But other than that, it fits like a glove. The Lunarlon feels good the moment you step in the shoe, but over time it breaks down and just makes the shoe uneven. Overall, I would give this shoe a B- to a C+."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Hyperdunk 2012 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 25 mai 2013
Robert199
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is an awesome shoe and its really light. I would recommend this shoe to anyone"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Hyperdunk 2012 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEAST SHOE!!!!!

, 9 mai 2013
BBALLATS
,Ohio, OH, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very light and comfortable. It holds up very well and the lunar loin is very comfortable. I have had my shoes a year now and wear then everyday They Are The Best Shoe Ever"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Hyperdunk 2012 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Another great shoe from nike!

, 5 mai 2013
bkpat
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is the most comfortable bball shoe ive ever had. it has excellent traction and so far no problems! Great shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comodidad

, 17 mars 2013
juanlm
,Cádiz, España
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"muy cómodas, gran ajuste tanto en el empeine, como en el tobillo, te dan mucha seguridad en los apoyo y los salto. francamente recomendables."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Hyperdunk 2012 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!

, 28 avr. 2013
lovin_life
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"best shoe ever I thought that after I got my LeBron's I wouldn't buy another basketball shoe. But these shoes are amazing they are comfortable and durable. The nylon cables worked perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Hyperdunk Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Hyperdunk 2012 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe I ever had

, 23 avr. 2013
Hyperinterceptor
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Totally recommend this shoe! before you buy this shoe I would recommend trying it on because if you have a wide foot you might want to get 2.5 a size up or maybe even 1 size up! My experience with the shoe is I love the bounciness of the lunarlon cushioning and man is this shoe light! Durability is great and I've never experienced ankle roll in this shoe! It also looks sharp too! Definitely buy this shoe!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Hyperinterceptor
Publication 16 mai 2013
Sorry I messed up on my "best shoe I ever had" review instead or 2.5 size up I meant to say .5 size up I'm so sorry if I mislead you!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>