Avis de client pour sur Nike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,312 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(16 avis) 16
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 16 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
8 sur 1173 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT STABILITY FOR QUICK PLAYAn entire ounce lighter than its predecessor, the updated Nike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe offers more stability and a better fit for a wider range of players.HyperfuseThree different layers of material are fused together to create a nearly seamless one-piece upper, resulting in zones of ventilation, durability and stability, right where you need them.CushioningHoused in the forefoot and heel are low-profile Nike Zoom units that deliver lightweight and responsive cushioning. Extra foam in the tongue reduces pressure from laces and builds on the shoe's comfort.StabilityThe durable rubber sidewall wraps much higher than traditional sidewalls, creating extra stability and protection from toe drag during hard cuts.Enhanced FitUnlike its predecessor, the Nike Hyperfuse features dynamic stretch mesh that moulds to different foot shapes for an enhanced fit. The shoe is cut lower in the heel and higher in the front for just the right amount of flexibility and stability through the ankle.Innovative TractionTo minimise weight and maximise performance, the innovative rubber outsole offers more traction in high-contact areas and less traction in low-contact areas.More BenefitsWeight: 311 grams (men's size 8)Outsole flex grooves for more natural range of motion
Avis de clients pour Nike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très légère et résistante

, 20 mai 2013
AnatoleOner
,Montreuil, France
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pour un joueur comme moi qui joue avec ces chaussures aussi bien en extérieur qu'en intérieur elles sont pour le coup vraiment très résistante, l'hyperfuse ne se dégrade pratiquement pas et la semelle éxterieure dure longtemps bien qu'elle ne vale pas l'XDR. L'amorti est vraiment pas mal mais la grande qualité de cette chaussure est vraiment sa légèreté. Je mettrai juste une petite remarque négative sur le maintient du pied surtout au niveau de la cheville, un conseil, serrez les vraiment bien."
+ 2points
4de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Disappointed

, 28 avr. 2013
hbbennett99
,Ames, Iowa
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own two pairs of these, one for basketball and the other for casual wear. They are really tight, and hurt your toes after wearing for a while. They are pretty durable though, and hold up extremely well. The strange part about them is that they are bulky and heavy, yet VERY tight. Overall, I was a little disappointed. After owning the 2011 Zoom Hyperdunks last year and loving them, these did not at all live up to my expectations."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love These

, 30 janv. 2013
max.convery
,West Midlands, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"when i first put these on my feet i'd thought i'd made a big mistake, but when i adjusted the laces and wore them around the house i then realised how comfy they are and how they mould to your foot shape. on the court they are responsive and have good grip, i know there more for point guards but there good for what i do and also for dunking, overall great shoe. BUY, BUY, BUY!!!!!!"
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

ugllyyyyyy

, 11 mars 2013
lpadian99
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"ugly shoe used to be a lot better way too much for quality"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Zoom air unit in the heel??

, 6 mars 2013
Anonyme
,Fremont, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The advertising says there is a zoom unit in the heel and forefoot, but I've seen countless of reviews saying there isn't any in the heel.
I did not personally feel anything in the heel except phylon. Nike, please clarify!!
Other than that, it's a decent shoe, and the sizing isn't too narrow which is nice."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

sensations

, 8 déc. 2012
NicObi-Wan
,Toulouse
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"une chaussure trés souple et surtout trés légère avec un amorti trés performant et effectivement prés du sol. La semelle qui remonte sur l avant et les cotés du pied vous permet de changer radicalement de direction. chaussure etroite qui enveloppe bien le pied et qui vous fera surtout oublier que vous avez des chaussures au pied."
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

UNCOMFORTABLE

, 18 déc. 2012
cassanova16
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is an okay basketball shoe. The only true problem is with the tongue of the shoe. It shifts from left to right and make you laces feel like there choking your foot. This is terrible when you have constantly run but besides that its stable and has great traction."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect shoes

, 9 oct. 2012
telisrs
,samos
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the shoes are perfect, very comfortable , exactly on my foot"
+ 3points
4de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoes Ever

, 19 nov. 2012
WHR2000
,Hingham, MA 02043, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these shoes are very good also the best shoes including sneakers are definetly Hyperfuses"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2012

, 28 sept. 2012
Selan971
,Chalon-sur-Saône, France
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tres bonne chaussure !! Je ne regrette pas mon achat !"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great 2012 better than the 2011

, 8 oct. 2012
Imanr30
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is a way better she than the 2011's i love them super light great for basketball."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sneaker Review

, 7 oct. 2012
jgelernt1
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Product is great. I would definite recommend this to a friend"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING

, 18 sept. 2012
Northeast Knight
,Providence, RI, USA
"best shoes I've ever had. Amazing look, so comfortable and great for playing Basketball in too."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 8 sept. 2012
Anonyme
"These shoes are great. Once they are broken in you will love them"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good shoe

, 4 août 2012
Jman1990
,Texas, USA
"great shoe! once you break them in you fall in love with the comfort and they feel the same as the 2011 hyperfuse, but are even more durable. The design isn't the greatest but that is about it."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperfuse Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe is comfortable, slim and light!

, 4 août 2012
charmincharlie4
,Dallas, TX, USA
"These shoes are most likely the best basketball shoes I've ever had!"
Nike