Avis de client pour sur Nike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,273 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
6 sur 875 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 6 Shoe: Signature style with great gripThe Nike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe has a low-cut profile made with premium materials for a superb fit and feel. A Phylon midsole and durable traction deliver lightweight cushioning and great grip on the board.BenefitsCombination suede and leather upper with perforated panels for a premium feel with added ventilationPadded collar for comfort and extra cushioningPhylon midsole for lightweight cushioningRubber outsole with modified herringbone pattern for traction and flexibility
Avis de clients pour Nike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great skate shoe

, 29 août 2013
jawilde615
,Arvada, CO, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"overall i love this shoe. To start off i wear a 9.5 in nike free and i ordered a 9.5 in this shoe. It fits a little narrow in toe box but lenght fits good. other then that this shoe is great, super bright red color, super soft suede leather, seemless toe cap is perfect for skating, lunarlon sole is amazingly comfortable. This is my first nike skate shoe but this will not be my last."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Upset about this shoe

, 3 juin 2013
lildoskers
,Hawthorne, CA
"I had the PRod 5. Wear it more than a year and they became my best skate shoes because combine excellent design and the best quality. Therefore I also got the PRod 6. They have really sick design. But what disappoint me when after a month of wearing this shoe, suede tore on a bend! And I didn't have skate it. Just walk out and ride a bicycle a little bit. I don't know, in what the reason: Nike began to use suede of the worst quality or it is simply unsuccessful model. But I will seriously reflect before buying one more Nike shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Upset about this shoe

, 22 mai 2013
lildoskers
,Hawthorne, CA
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I had the PRod 5. Wear it more than a year and they became my best skate shoes because combine excellent design and the best quality. Therefore I also got the PRod 6. They have really sick design. But what disappointment me when after a month of wearing this shoe, suede tore on a bend! And I didn't have skate it. Just walk out and ride a bicycle a little bit. I don't know, in what the reason: Nike began to use suede of the worst quality or it is simply unsuccessful model. But I will seriously reflect before buying one more Nike shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Color

, 15 mai 2013
Anonyme
,Beaverton, OR, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the red color shoe from employee store and man this is awesome shoe. great comfort , nice style and fits nicely. Every day i am using this and never felt any uneasiness on my leg."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great grip on skateboard

, 12 avr. 2013
jeff222ist
,San Francisco
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best shoes so far from Paul . Great grip when skateboarding , durable suede , comfortable , protects your feet when you fall ."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SO comphy

, 4 févr. 2013
jrob1484
,New Orleans, LA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"there shoes are like walking on marshmallows. best ever."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

THE BEST SHOES EVER!

, 22 nov. 2012
Nrosenfield
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Out of all the Nike shoes I have ever bought, these are the best looking, and most comfortable out of all of them!
Get them!
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Perfect Shoe!

, 21 oct. 2012
ysibih
,Cupertino, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Whether you are using this shoe for running or skating or maybe even for looks this shoe will be the perfect shoe for you. I honestly think these are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. The price is a little high but the design, and durability, and how comfy they are surely make it worth that much. Im pretty sure this shoe will be the best shoe you will ever own."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A Stunning Shoe

, 13 août 2012
Anonyme
,LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The moment, I took the shoe out from the box. I knew I made the right decision. It looks stunning.
The fit is a snug one. I'm pretty standard size. It fit's like a velvet glove.
I use this as a all-day shoe and it's still very comfortable at the end of the day.
Thank you Nike!"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 19 sept. 2012
AMG Brian
,San Francisco, CA, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great everyday shoe. Surprising very comfortable. Good looking shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Skateboarding Paul Rodriguez 6 Men's Shoe
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

P Rod 6

, 27 juil. 2012
Stoza9
,Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
,
Le sport d'action que j'aime le plus est le:Skateboard
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"they are extremely comfortable and well worth the money and look good like all other of the nike sb range"
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.