Avis de client pour sur Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,283 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(46 avis) 46
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 46 avis
5 étoiles
28
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
1
32 sur 3884 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMPLETE CONTROLThe Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot features a close-fitting upper with ACC technology and raised control pads for enhanced comfort, response and control in all conditions.FitThe Kanga-Lite synthetic upper molds to the shape of your foot and hugs the arch for a comfortable, secure fit.TouchThe 3-D control pads hug the arch and maximise ball contact for precise receiving and passing. All Conditions Control (ACC) technology provides optimal ball control in any weather.TractionThe durable Pebax and TPU plate with a 360-degree stud design and low profile provides superior multidirectional traction. Round studs on the medial side and blades on the lateral side combine for ground-gripping traction and enhanced rotational movement.More Benefits#160;Firm-ground (FG) studs for use on short-grass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddyTextured forefoot and midfoot for enhanced friction and controlAsymmetrical lacing system for expanded ball control surfaceMoulded sockliner with PORON ® inserts to add cushioning and reduce stud pressureTPU stud islands for extra durability and impact protection in high-wear zones
Avis de clients pour Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Adatta a tutti

, 22 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"La scarpa migliore che si possa scegliere per ogni ruolo. Ha anche i suoi difetti."
+ 4points
11de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite boots

, 8 avr. 2014
CMJ608
,Fort Worth, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had many pairs of ctr360s, the Kanga-lite upper is supportive and responsive. Its the best of both leather and synthetic."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite cleats!

, 4 avr. 2014
BeccaGibbons9
,Chicago, IL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"These cleats don't even need to be broken in. They are so comfortable and perfect. I'm extremely sad nike isn't making CTR360s anymore because these cleats are everything a soccer player could wish for. I've played for 15 years and this cleat is BY FAR my favorite. The grip is fantastic! I have horrible shin splints and these cleats minimize that for me as well. I 100% recommend these cleats to anyone and everyone!!! The ONLY down side is the inside grip on my right cleat is falling off already :/"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for receiving and passing

, 17 mars 2014
Frisco24
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great ball touch for passing and receiving. All around control of the ball. Runs slightly small though."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 46 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

These cleats are amazing

, 2 mars 2014
abelG16
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I often play 4 to 6 times a week and these cleats are really durable I've had them for 6 months and no ripping no cracks on sole plate and no broken studs they are perfect for midfielders who want to step up there game and want to control the pitch"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
gets_
,new york
Publication 8 mars 2014
does is come with the ctr360 bag with it becuase im trying to buy these
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 46 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Problema con la punta del piede

, 9 janv. 2014
Dili21
,Maranello
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Mi dispiace dirlo, ma non capisco perché dovete cambiare modello di scarpa, quando le ctr 360 elite II sono le migliori! io ho speso la bellezza di 100 euro per le nuove ctr 360, ma devo dire che sono scomode rispetto alle precedenti. La pianta è stata ristretta e quelle due cuciture sulla punta sono davvero scomode, per non parlare poi della punta stessa, resa più appuntita e stretta. TORNATE ALLE VECCHIE CTR 360 ELITE II"
- 2points
4de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 46 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Spectacular Product

, 1 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Northern California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am in love with these boots and as a defender, I couldn't ask for any more support. If there's one thing I'm disappointed about, it's the fact that they run pretty small. I wear size 11 in all types of shoes, and I bought these in a size 11 and they were significantly tight. Luckily for me they somewhat stretched out."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 46 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

not satisfied

, 9 nov. 2013
mathiasmouton
,belgium
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"my opinion is very divided, on the one hand it is a very comfortable shoe but on the other hand, I am not satisfied with the seams. when I took the shoes out of the box everything seemed fine but after just 2 weeks the sole started to come of the fabric at the point where the two lines on the top of the shoe meet the sole on the inside. after 2 months the fabric was completely torn away from the sole. This also on both shoes. I find this very unfortunate because in other areas it is a good shoe. I would not recommend them because they will not last a full season."
+ 5points
10de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Product

, 14 déc. 2013
Jr.Royals
,Woodbridge, VA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my first pair of CTR360 and they are amazing. They are very durable , very comfortable, and you are able to get a great feel for the ball. These are definitely the right boot for a midfielder."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 46 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome

, 4 déc. 2013
Eddyrocks21
,Appleton, WI, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I played mid and I have to say it works amazing. It was my first pair of CTR's and I was amazed. i would definitely recommend this."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfortable

, 30 oct. 2013
Ochoajr123
,Yuma, AZ
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The CTR360s are one of the best boots i have ever owned in my life. The new Kanga-lite material is super soft like a thin kangaroo leather without the down sides of leather. The new ACC also improves the grip on the ball when in wet conditions. It is extremely noticeable. The insole is minimal, but provides extreme comfort. The outsole is also very thin, which provides light weight and quick responses. You could feel the studs underneath, but not so much that it is uncomfortable. Later on they did start to separate from the outsole. Pretty bummed about that. The studs also started to bend towards the middle of the foot which is strange and isn't all that comfortable. I would recommend you order a half size up."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 46 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Product

, 1 oct. 2013
XXON
,Jacksonville, NC, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product! Almost no complaints, except the sizing. Cleat was comfortable but they fit a half size small."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has amazing features.

, 30 sept. 2013
OCTAVIO
,Lakewood California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"At first I didn't know if I should get this product but I heard that these shoes were amazing and they truly are ! They are very comfortable & amazing ball grip that helps you control the ball and passing is excellent. I recommend these product to anybody that is looking for some cleats that are comfortable and durable. From a scale from 1 to 10 these shoes are a 9 ."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

highly recommended

, 27 sept. 2013
BECCA
,Chicago, IL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are top notch. They don't need to be broken in and are extremely comfortable. The pictures of this shoe doesn't do it justice, they are beyond beautiful. I actually had to convince myself to wear them instead of put them on a shelf to admire. The cleats have wonderful grip and easy ball control. These cleats are well worth their price."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

quality meets style

, 13 août 2013
jhurleston
,Manchester
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I have just bought these boots. They are really comfortable especially around the heel and ankle area. the studs provide quick turning whilst keeping your footing. The impact areas on the boots are perfect, in particular when passing the ball with your instep. I have only had them a week but the laces look quite weak so may fray. But overall i love the boot, I have had CTR's before and these are just as good. I think this is an amazing colour way."
- 1points
7de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extreamly comfotable

, 24 sept. 2013
emmaeel
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play soccer in college and this boot has been by far the most comfortable and the best touch feel to the ball. Kanga-lite has the feel of a full leather boot with out the weight. The toe will split a bit but I've had over 10+ pair of boots with the same problem so that isn't a new issue for me. I just wish NIKE would come out with elite version of CTR's again. I highly reccomend this boot for a player who normally hits long/short passes or dribbles freaquently."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 46 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

its good

, 22 sept. 2013
Nikefr34k
,Orange, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this cleat is good for people looking to play recreationally and competitively. it is overall good but one flaw. The fit of this shoe bends in the heel or the achelies tendon so i would not recommend it to ppl that have straight feet."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 46 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Quality But Not Durable

, 12 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Fremont, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This Cleat is a magnificent cleat. Comfy , stylish and perfect for any sort of player. First out of the box a great boot. After 5-8 Training sessions they were like a glove. In Games i had no issues. The one negative i will give is the durability issues. I wore these twice on turf and i noticed separation between the sole and the upper! I tried to forget about the separation but i could feel when i would play that i had separation! Also i had separation on the outside of the boot! Very disappointing but a very good cleat! only use on Firm Natural Grass to get the best out of them!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 46 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Too Wide, Too Flimsy, Too NONDurable

, 10 sept. 2013
IvanSanjuan
,PA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are too wide right out of the box and agreed with other users that the sole separates from the top as dirt and black rubber pellets get stuck in between."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Maestri III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 46 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Sole seperates at toe

, 25 août 2013
TKTK2013
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
"I bought a pair and loved the feel and comfort of this boot. Before the season was half way over the sole separated from the toe. Black pellets started to fill the gap as it started to get bigger. I had a replacement boot sent to me, the same thing happened again."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>