Avis de client pour sur Nike CTR360 Libretto III Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike CTR360 Libretto III Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot

Note globale:
4,231 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(13 avis) 13
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 13 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
9 sur 1275 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike CTR360 Libretto III: Superior comfort and touchMade with a synthetic leather upper, the Nike CTR360 Libretto III Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot offers lightweight comfort, while the control pad aids in passing and receiving.BenefitsSynthetic leather upper for lightweight comfortDie-cut EVA sockliner midsole for cushioning and reduced stud pressureTPU outsole for durability and underfoot comfortControl pad for enhanced ball touch
Avis de clients pour Nike CTR360 Libretto III Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike CTR360 Libretto III Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Libretto III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Outstanding Boots for an Exceptional Price

, 3 mars 2014
LTFly
,Dallas, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These boots don't take long to break in and have a padded tongue which I loved. Awsome with dribbling and to knuckle the ball. These are some nice boots for a good price. CTR Never Fails!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike CTR360 Libretto III Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Libretto III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Features

, 9 févr. 2014
Uptown3500_DC
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This Product is great, good for any position playd"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike CTR360 Libretto III Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Note globale 13 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nichts für extreme Belastungen

, 23 déc. 2013
Onumtiger
,München, BY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Im Winter die Schuhe angeschafft, kein halbes Jahr später riss die Sohle des linken Schuhs. Den Strapatzen eines Kunstrasen oder eines Rotplatzes kann der Schuh nicht Stand halten..."
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike CTR360 Libretto III Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Libretto III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Cleats!

, 19 nov. 2013
Alonzo1904
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great pair of cleats for an exceptional price!
Feel great, Look great.
Get em', you will not regret it.
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike CTR360 Libretto III Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

EXCELLENT

, 4 sept. 2013
Nicolis26
,Nicosia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
Expérience NIKEiD
Expérience NIKEiD 
relativement bonne
Insuffisant
Excellent
"Excellent shoes,i like them too much..
Are so comfortable and so fit..!!!
"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike CTR360 Libretto III Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Libretto III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 10 oct. 2013
Rahmat10
,Indonesia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"With this shoes I felt very comfortable and feeling like a world player.Control, passing, n shooting."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike CTR360 Libretto III Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Libretto III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

CTR360

, 22 sept. 2013
REID
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My cleats before these wear also CTR and I loved them before so I upgraded to this newer and even lighter, more comfortable, and agile ones!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike CTR360 Libretto III Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Libretto III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 10 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Charlotte, NC
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"We bought a pair of these and the expensive hypervenoms. She likes these more. Great product and she loves them. Thank you."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike CTR360 Libretto III Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Libretto III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 13 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not durable, waaaaay too wide.

, 24 févr. 2013
luvsoccer17
,Minnesota
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"came out of the box ripped in 2 places and the cleats are too short to grip the ground so I was slipping a lot. They are way too wide and also run large. The synthetic feels like it has 2 layers causing shots to feel weird. One of the passing grips is ripping off after one game and I can tell they are going to take a while to break in. Don't waste your money."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike CTR360 Libretto III Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Libretto III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

dont hesitate on buying these !! they are awsome !!

, 3 févr. 2013
futboliscob
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I played one match with these shoes and wow !! just amazing !! They have an amazing touch to them.... played my best ever with these cleats and its an expierience like no other. I would reccomend any CTR 360 shoe to anybody. I have tried many other soccer cleats in the past including mercules and the CTR 360's surpass them by a long shot. Help your self out and get these awsome cleats. They sure improved my game. Just wished they made cleats in general with more support in the sole. No biggy."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike CTR360 Libretto III Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Note globale 13 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Unsatisfactory

, 16 déc. 2012
ddunsdon
,Grays, Essex
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have not long purchased these pair of football boots and am not satisfied with the product. I play football on Thursdays nights and early Sunday mornings for my local football team. I have appeared in around 6 games since purchasing this product and splits on both of feet of boots have been made on the toes of each of them. I am very disappointed in such a nice design and very comfortable pair of boots."
+ 4points
8de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike CTR360 Libretto III Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Libretto III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best cleats !

, 25 oct. 2012
5031lt
,USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If your looking for new,comfortable,light cleats the Ctr's are the best, I have the Ctr's II and III, I loved the Ctr's II so i decided to get the next version,the ones above, and I loved them. Their light and comfortable for me. I have wide feet so its hard to find comfortable cleats.Im a defender and im looking foward to try them on the finals ! Good Job Nike ! I love these cleats, I like the bright cleats, keep them up. I might customize myself some Ctr's 360 soon ."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike CTR360 Libretto III Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike CTR360 Libretto III Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best shoes ever no lie!!

, 23 août 2012
salas1992
,Chicago, IL,
"these cleats are bad if your looking for some good cleats for low price i would recommend these you wont regret it."
Nike